Skip to main content
Neutrogena® Rainbath Shower & Bath Gel 250mL
Neutrogena® Rainbath Shower & Bath Gel 250mL

Neutrogena® Rainbath Shower & Bath Gel 250mL

Neutrogena® Rainbath Shower & Bath Gel 250mL is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1569.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1569
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

DETAILS

Neutrogena Rainbath Shower and Bath Gel cleans, softens and conditions skin without a heavy leave-behind residue. Its unique fragrance of spices, fruits and herbs provides a clean burst that awakens your senses and refreshes your entire body. A rich, conditioning lather leaves skin in better condition feeling softer, smoother and renewed.

HOW TO USE

In the shower: Smooth on the body with moistened hands, puff or washcloth. Gently lather, then rinse.

In the bath: Dispense into running water

For shaving legs: Use as a skin-smoothing shaving gel

INGREDIENTS

While Neutrogena® strives to keep ingredient lists on this website as accurate as possible, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, reliable, up-to-date, and error-free. Please refer to the ingredients list on the product packaging for the most accurate list of ingredients.

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance, Polysorbate 20, Tetrasodium EDTA, PEG-80 Sorbitan Laurate, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, DMDM Hydantoin, Red 40, Yellow 5, Blue 1 (1391-91).

This is the best shower gel I’ve ever used. The scent is delicious! My skin feels smooth. I will never use anything else again!
Angj123
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VP senior perfumer I am the perfumer that created the fragrance in this product. So of course I love it.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! I first experienced this shiwer gel at a friend's house. I was hooked! The snell was calming and I couldn't get it out of my head! So naturally, I had to order some for myself.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a very good product - that I can safely use. Very good product. Lightly scented, and safe for my skin. I am allergic to most soaps and bath products, but I have used this for years and I hope Neutrogena will continue to make it as is.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I have always loved the smell of this soap. It's a refreshing scent.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best scent ever My mom used this body wash, and I love it just as much!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbath #1 Awesome products.. we have been using them for many years
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family safe Good for my sensitive skin and my family loves it to.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best there is. Gentle, so exfoliating. Gentle and the best clean there is. Will use it as long as it exists.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Shower Gel I like the feel of this shower gel. It's very light.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitabath bath gel Love it Smells great Great bubbles My favorite Use it everyday Vitabath
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RAINBATH HAS ALWAYS BEEN A WINNER! This original is still my favorite scent for a shower gel since college, 50 years later! Clean & refreshing! When I don’t need a full on soap shower, Rainbath gives that “clean feeling”. And I smell good too!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hands are never out of reach This is light weight, non-greasy, silky. It quickly healed my rough skin and cuticles. I now have one in every room in the house, my purse, and my car.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutropenia skin bath Leaves a fresh, non greasy feel on your skin. Plus it has a very soft fragrance. Very nice product!!
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream I've ever used The only hand cream I've used that really works. It goes on a bit greasy but that goes away soon and my hands are just very soft and stay that way for a long time.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stubborn dry hands. Wonderful hand cream for very dry hands! Definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for very dry skin I've been using the Norwegian Formula Hand Cream for many years on my feet. I am diabetic and have very dry skin. This works better than anything other lotion I have tried.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Neutrogena Customer! I have been using Neutrogena for well over 30 years. Am I satisfied with it? Reread my first sentence. It is a cream, so you need very little to go a long way. The lotions on the market is what you use to smell good. Neutrogena is what you use to heal your tough skin and cracks on your finger tips and feet. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heals cracked hands You only need a little as it goes a long way. Once dry, it doesn’t feel greasy.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Norwegian Formula Hand Cream Consistent use of this hand cream heals and protects like no other formula on the market. I have tried so many products trying to find a cream to heal winter dry skin, and this is it. I just wish it came in a larger tube.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product. The scent is great and feels good on my skin.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great unscented hand cream for dry hands Neutrogena Norwegian Formula® Hand Cream - Unscented. This is a great hand cream for when your hands are really dry. The unscented formula is truly unscented -- no added florals or other scents; the natural smell of the hand cream is not noticeable
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for dry skin This lotion is the best for my very dry overwashed hands !
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from broken bottle product arrived with the spout broken off. Broken spout was not in the box. had to have been shipped that way
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Works great for dried chapped hands. I use it to prevent corners of my thumbs from cracking.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Norwegian Formula Hand Cream This is the only hand cream that works for me. Clears up dry skin in one application.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Gold Standard I have tried many hand creams through the years and Neutrogena is the gold standard. It is not watery, it clings to your hands and protects them. This is my one and only favorite hand cream.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandy I am 91 and have been using this hand cream twice a day for a few decades. I always order more when I have only 1 unopened one, never to be without.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream This product is excellent for soothing the itchiness from skin dryness
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best! Nothing helps overstressed knuckles like this hand cream
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Norwegian hand cream Great product ! Finally got appointment with a Dermatologist she prescribed strong cortisone cream and Norwegian hand cream.Before this fingers hurt so bad because of dermatitis use cream after I wash my hands which is allot I work in healthcare. Finally relief would Highly Recommend!!!!
Date published: 2022-03-30
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1569
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 313.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT