Skip to main content
Neutrogena® Norwegian Formula® Foot Cream 56g
Neutrogena® Norwegian Formula® Foot Cream 56g

Neutrogena® Norwegian Formula Foot Cream 56g

Neutrogena® Norwegian Formula Foot Cream 56g is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 252.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_251
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2061, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

DETAILS

Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Foot Cream provides prompt relief for even the most uncomfortably dry, rough feet. Especially recommended for dry heels and calluses, this concentrated formula delivers a full day's moisturisation with every use. Use a small amount daily to restore skin's softness and help keep dry patches from coming back. Developed in Norway over 35 years ago, Norwegian Formula was created to protect against some of the harshest, coldest weather on earth. Norwegian Formula is developed to work differently. This formula wraps your skin in concentrated levels of a unique glycerin complex to provide immediate dry skin relief that lasts.

  • Relieves dry, rough skin
  • 24 hours of moisturisation
  • Glycerin-rich

HOW TO USE

Use every day. Apply to feet, especially on the heels and calluses.

INGREDIENTS

While Neutrogena® strives to keep ingredient lists on this website as accurate as possible, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, reliable, up-to-date, and error-free. Please refer to the ingredients list on the product packaging for the most accurate list of ingredients.

Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Petrolatum, Ethyl Methicone, Cetyl Dimethicone, Stearic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Caprylyl Methicone, Fragrance, Menthol, Tetrasodium EDTA, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Sodium Sulfate, Dilauryl Thiodipropionate (1424-104).

I am totally hooked, I have never used such an amazing product. After one use my feet still felt smooth 24 hours later and the smell is divine and it's so affordable. I have never had skin in my heels that isn't cracked so I'm thrilled to have found this cream that actually works. Highly recommend this product.
Melody M
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am shocked and amazed! I have to tell you I am amazed and shocked. I have the feet of an elephant. In the winter they are so dry they crack and bleed around my heel area. I have tried everything and every product down to pinterest ideas of mouth wash and vinegar. I could hardly walk on my feet anymore. Found this...MY FEET ARE LIKE A BABY'S and it's only been THREE DAY'S!
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the heels of my feet are so soft After using Norwegian Formula Foot Creme for just one week, morning and evening (and just a little dab) my heels are so soft, just like any other part of my body. I hate when my heels are all cracked and rough, so I was delighted to find this product...Thanks.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This foot cream works very well for my dry feet. I tried other heavier foot creams or lotion for my feet that smelled better and were more expensive. But they did nothing for my feet other then making them feel greasy. This foot cream soaks in really well and the result is even toned softer looking feet. The only problem is that THIS IS VERY HARD TO FIND IN THE STORES. WHY???
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin soft and moist. I have tried so many foot creams. Only the Norwegian Formula Foot Cream heals dry cracked skin and keeps it soft and moist. I can't find it in stores so I order four at a tine so zI never run out.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHY???? Ok, I'm so happy (or not) that I'm not the only one who's freaking out over this product being discontinued. Many reviews saying the same thing!!! Hello???? Neutrogena???? Are you listening???? I have also been using this product for years and now I find out that it's discontinued. Why??? I really would like to know and if there's a replacement product coming out. I just don't understand. Extremely disappointed because I've tried everything out there and there's nothing like this cream. I'm frazzled and I would love to hear from Neutrogena on this really stinking problem!!!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foot cream ever I have very dry skin all over particularly on my feet. I use the Neutrogena hand cream and really like it so thought I'd give this product a try. I am totally hooked, I have never used such an amazing product. After one use my feet still felt smooth 24 hours later and the smell is divine and it's so affordable. I have never had skin in my heels that isn't cracked so I'm thrilled to have found this cream that actually works. Highly recommend this product, I've bought a few to include in with Christmas presents this year for friends.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foot cream This is the only foot cream that has truly worked for my extremely dry feet. I was worried this wonderful product had been discontinued and was very happy to see it available on line. PLEASE never discontinue this wonderful cream!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING THIS BACK I've been using this cream for 10 years now. Always have it in stock as it is hard to find in stores. Now I only have one tube left just to find out it's been discontinued. PLEASE BRING THIS BACK ! This is the only cream that works when my heels crack. This is the best foor cream ever !!!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love your foot and hand cream! So disappointed to read that it's been discontinued. My husband and I both use your Norwegian Formula Foot and Hand Cream and I don't think there are effective substitutes available. If it was DC'd because of poor sales that's probably because it's so hard to find it in stores--we buy online. I bet if stores carried it, the sales would take off--hope you consider that.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for my dry heels! I highly recomend this product to anyone with really dry heels. It's the BEST foot cream I've ever used. I'm 72 years old & still wear open heeled shoes. Thank you Neutrogena for making a wonderful foot cream.................Betty in Florida
Date published: 2012-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really really really works! I have had cracked heels forever, until I found this cream. When I used it, not only did it clear up the cracking, bleeding heels, but it also cured my cracking, bleeding fingers. Just recently I tried it on my arms which had become so dry and patchy I picked on them constantly. The dermatologist said there was nothing she could do about them (I'm over 70) so I tried the heel cream. It worked! On my husband's arms too! Thank you so much!
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results!!! I normally buy the expensive foot cream from Aveda, but decided to try the Neutrogena foot cream since it had great reviews. Well, I must admit I was really impressed from the first application my feet felt softer. I have only been using it for about a week and already notice a difference. Needless to say, I will only buy this product now. I highly recommend it if you have dry skin or just want to make sure your feet are soft.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cracked Heel I am disappointed that I can no longer find this product, Cracked Heel . The Foot Creme is not the same and has a very strong scent. Any chance of it coming back??
Date published: 2011-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you wont soft feet then use this.... The foot formula is fantastic, my feet get dry especially during summer by wearing a lot of sandals and being exposed to the elements. I tried this formula thinking it would take a few applications to have some effect, Don't tell my husband but I was wrong, I applied some to my feet and was astonished to find that my feet were becoming soft and the dry skin becoming supple and soft straight away. My feet were not left greasy, but are so soft, I have already recommended it to my friends...
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Una Marie My heels are the biggest problem. I just bought 4 tubes of your foot cream and it may take all four to get proper results. I am 86 yars old, and sometimes the heels would crack and bleed. I have almost used one tube already, twice a day. Not much is in the tube for the price, plus the shipping puts it out of my price area.. I'll try and find some in a store. I do think it is helping. Sincerely, Una
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft feet and heels. This foot cream is very light and non greasy. My feet feel wonderful after applying Neutrogena Foot Cream.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Already missing my soft feet! I have been using Neutrogena foot cream for years, I’m down to my last tube. When I couldn’t find any in the stores I searched online only to discover that it’s been discontinued? I’m so sad! I’ve shared this product with family and friends, they’ve all loved it! My daughter, who teaches yoga and is barefoot throughout the day, also swears by this! Please reconsider! thank you
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have been using the foot cream for many years and it is absolutely the best out there. When my hands are so dry that nothing works I use the foot cream on my hands. I have not been able to find this product lately. What is going on???? I certainly hope you haven’t discontinued the best product of its type. I’ve found some offered on line but the prices are being gouged.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best--Ever! I've been using this foot cream & the fast absorbing hand cream for years....PLEASE make them available again!!! I am very fragrant sensitive and both creams are great at not being heavily 'perfumed'. And the results are wonderful. I can't believe the products have been dropped when it seems to be so well liked & used by so many. I'm VERY disappointed with Neutrogena
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where can I find the Foot Creme? I have used this foot cream product for years. It has been very moisturizing and now I can't find it to purchase. Before using the foot creme my heals would snag my socks in winter. Please bring this product back for purchase.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incomparable product I have been using this product for more than 15 years since prescribed by my dermatologist. I still have not find anything that equals this foot cream. I wouldn't use any other and I recommend it 100%.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin so soft In winter, the skin on my feet gets dry and cracks. It actually bleeds, and the dry skin tears my hose. However, with Neutrogena Foot Cream, the skin on my feet becomes soft and does not crack at all.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foot cream on the planet I have been using this foot cream for over 15 years and it's the best foot cream ever. I have been type 1 diabetic for 36 years and it's hard to find good foot cream. I would like to know why you discontinued this product when I know a lot of people that use it. You don't even offer anything that is comparable to this. Very disappointed in the company. Please, please, please bring it back! I am pretty sure you will be losing a lot of customers if you don't.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture that lasts I have very dry skin on my feet, and it is so hard to find a product that lasts. This foot cream lasts longer than enything else that I've ever used, and my skin is soft and moisturized.
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why discontinued?? I've been using this product for several years. It keeps my toenails and heels soft and keeps them from looking and feeling dry. I'm very disappointed that it has been discontinued.
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely BestFoot Cream!!! The ONLY product I've found to truly moisturize my feet. I just saw the previous review that it was discontinued. PLEASE bring it back!!! It's the best product on the market.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT This foot cream is awesome...my feet don't lie!! I would recommend this product to anyone who has ever had trouble finding a lotion that could make their feet soft & smooth.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the only foot cream we used!` My family has been using this foot cream for at least 10 + years. Why did you discontinue such a fantastic product. I can't find anything to replace it. NOTHING!
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest feet I've ever had! I've been using this product about two weeks and the results are amazing! The cracks in my feet are almost healed and my feet are softer than they've ever been!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING IT BACK!! This is the only thing that kept my feet soft with zero cracks. Nothing on the market works like this. Why disscontinue!!?? Please reconsider! Bring it back!
Date published: 2019-01-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_251
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2061, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 481.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT