Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Norwegian Formula Hand Cream (Fragranced) 56g

Neutrogena® Norwegian Formula Hand Cream (Fragranced) 56g

Neutrogena® Norwegian Formula Hand Cream (Fragranced) 56g is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Norwegian Formula® Hand Cream (Fragranced) 56g
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Value This product will last forever. Only the smallest amount needed did my hands and up my arms. I liked the fact I could use it when my hands were not dry and still went in well.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! The cream is amazing! I have been using it for some days, my hands are softer, moisturised. The cream runs smooth, no residues, it absorbs very fast. I really recommend it!
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for "too much washing up" hands. Perfect for dry hands during winter, but also as someone who washes up a lot, it has really helped with keeping my hands feeling moisturised and cracking less.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hand cream I love this hand cream. I have very dry skin and this leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. I love that it's non greasy and long lasting.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works amazingly as a lip balm too!! I started putting this on my lips one day when I couldn't find a lip balm and it made the dry skin stop almost immediately
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hand cream! Unlike any other hand cream I have tried before. A little goes a long way, and it makes your hands so beautifully soft!
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy hands Leaves my hands feeling soft and smells lovely, only need a small amount . I am happy to use this hand cream again.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from handcream Feels nice and moist on hands, smells nice too. Hands feels a lot smoother in the morning if apply overnight.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quickly absorbed.! At first I was worried this was going to leave my hands greasy but it was easily and quickly absorbed.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from norwegian formula hand cream This is the best hand cream I have ever used, my hands were softer after 1 use and non-greasy.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand cream Best hand cream ever non greasy absorbs super quick into the skin can't recommend it enough
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Really nice product with a lovely feel and great end result. A must in my household now!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely hand cream This hand cream was lovely to put on smelt nice and made hand feel very smooth
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My hands This hand cream is good when you wan something subtle and highly moisturising
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Love how the cream leaves my hands feeling soft but not oily or sticky.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand cream A nice light non greasy product was nice too use and asbored quickly
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand cream I love this hand cream. Definitely one of the best on the market.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! We were thrilled with this product - will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smooth and silky hands left my hands feeling soft and subtle. use it everyday
Date published: 2015-12-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 310.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT