Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Body Oil Light Sesame 250mL

Neutrogena® Body Oil Light Sesame 250mL is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 925.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_925
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

DETAILS

Neutrogena Body Oil Light Sesame is a delicately light sesame formula glides on easily to moisturise dry skin. It's so sheer it vanishes into shower-damp skin leaving it soft and silky, with a radiant, healthy looking glow.

HOW TO USE

AFTER SHOWER OR BATH: While skin is still damp, smooth on a few drops to help seal in moisture. Let your body dry naturally, or simply pat dry with a towel.

IN THE BATH: Add to water and soften your skin while you bathe.

INGREDIENTS

While Neutrogena® strives to keep ingredient lists on this website as accurate as possible, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, reliable, up-to-date, and error-free. Please refer to the ingredients list on the product packaging for the most accurate list of ingredients.

Isopropyl Myristate, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed oil, PEG-40 Sorbitan Peroleate, Propylparaben, BHT, Fragrance.

I have never thought to use body oil instead of moisturizer and this product has now converted me, My skin has never felt so soft and never looked so full of moisture. After just one use I could feel my skin loving the product. Neutrogena you have done it again!!
Jkgrm_781531
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Using this product for many years. One of my all-time favorites
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's like a silk scarf over your skin I like the scent, it is not too oily. It is absorb by the skin leaving it soft and smooth
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For General Dryness The product is useful as advertised to help with dry skin. Even better when is used in winter and after shower.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Perfume Neded It's a light oil with a gentle smell. It a light layer of oil that doesn't rub off on your garments. It leaves you skin feeling soft and smelling great.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Body Oil I have used this product for years and absolutely love it. Ordering online was easy and delivery was fast! Would recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience Perfect for summer. Apply to damp skin. Not greasy.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Daily Staples I have used Neutrogena products for over 25+ years and have never been disappointed with the quality of the various items I've used. I introduced Neutrogena to my two daughters and now my college granddaughters are loving Neutrogena as well. My favorites are the Neutrogena Sesame Seed Body Oil and the Rainbath Bodywash. The sesame oil is sometimes hard to find in the larger sizes at some stores. Being able to order on line is a big advantage.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body Oil I was apprehensive to try this product because I thought it would be greasy like some of the other body oils that you can purchase but I was greatly surprised not only does it make your skin soft and it has a beautiful floral scent and it is not greasy at all. I highly recommend Neutrogena Body Oil with light Sesame
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin so soft BRING BACK THE LOTION SESAME OIL SCENT -- IT WAS MY ALL TIME FAVORITE!!!!
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Essential I use it every single day as I'm getting out of the shower and have for years. It's irreplaceable in my daily routine.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring back llite sesame oil LOTION!!!!! Love it -- WISH THE LOTION SESAME OIL SCENT WAS NOT DISCONTINUED -- IT WAS MY ALL TIME FAVORITE!!!!
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep going back to this oil… I have dry skin year-round and this oil works better for me than any other oil or lotion I have tried. I love how quickly it absorbs- I can get dressed a couple of minutes after applying it and it doesn’t make me sticky or give me issues with sticking to my clothes. For several hours after I apply it I can feel the silkiness.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Very Good! I have used this product after getting out of the shower. I am definitely not a fan. It is too oily on my dry skin, although, it is absorbed within a few minutes. I'm definitely not a fan!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life time user I have used this body oil for years and I leaves my body moisturized
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best Long time user. Still love it. It's my go to for hydration and smelling awesome.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Body Oil Great light oil with a nice fragrance. It moisturizes my skin without feeling oily.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and silky skin. This oil is light, smells great. Leaves a light glow on the skin. Goes on smoothly. Great for summer and dry skin.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Body Oil. This is an after bath/shower oil that has a light fragrance. It feels good being applied to one’s body. Easily a favorite!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Excellent product! I have been using this oil for years. It keeps my skin soft and moisturized without leaving a greasy feeling on my skin or clothing. I love the light scent too.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! The original scent body oil is my favorite way to moisturize. The fragrance is so nice. Why is it hard to find in stores anymore?
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Burned skin I was using the after shower oil for years, usually shower at night and it gave time to soften my skin. My skin was blemish free but then ones day I was outside after showering and using the oil and I think my skin fried in the sun. I have these huge dark patches all over where my skin was exposed, neck, arms and face. I can't believe the scars. I never expected such a reaction after using it for years.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Satisfaction! I enjoy this product in the summer layered with the sheer lotion for all day moisturizer.Disappointed that the sheer lotion is no longer available. I loved the product also.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your Skin Is Worth The Best Body Oil I have been using this oil daily for many years after a doctor recommended it for my dry skin, now my husband uses it too. It helps to keep our skin supple and soft.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I like the way it leaves my skin so moist. The scent is soft
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Itch free skin love this is oil and light fragrance for my very dry skin I keep it in the shower and splash on my while my skin is still wet helps the dryness tremendously I use all year long if I can find it!Nice
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only for after shower? Just started using the product, but curious if I can apply without showering? Guess I could just try, but thought I would ask first.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effectiveness Love this light soothing oil. Very effective for dry skin. Perfectly lightly scented.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent. Not too strong. Pleasant and lightly scented. Apply after shower and it will last all day.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Body Moisture Treatment for Dry Skin This is a new product for me. I very much like the results of moisturizing my very dry skin. However, I would like to see some improvement in the container. It is very hard to pour the oil out when my hands have been applying the oil. I would appreciate a pump or some type of applicator to facilitate applying.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Body Oil I was looking for a body oil , and came across this one. Brought back so many memories of using it years ago.
Date published: 2022-03-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_925
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 295.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT