Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Norwegian Formula Deep Moisture Dry Lotion 400mL

Neutrogena® Norwegian Formula Deep Moisture Dry Lotion 400mL

Neutrogena® Norwegian Formula Deep Moisture Dry Lotion 400mL is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
deep-moisture-lotiondry-new.png
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I love the feel of this moisturiser, it's not too thick or greasy. It absorbs into the skin very well and keeps my skin supple and hydrated for hours. It's great value for the large size pump and hygienic.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from efficient range of neutragena. I have already used the hand cream of this range recommended by my dermatologist and this too as expected proved to be very efficient for dry skin and sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great texture, goes on so nicely and leaves my skin moisturised all day. I usually get quite itchy dry skin but using this everyday my skin felt fantastic!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Formula works!! So lightweight. The formula doesn’t make me feel sticky and it works instantly. Relieved my itchiness from being dry and hydrates my skin straight away!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Moisturising A very effective and skin nourishing moisturiser. Feels great on application, absorbs well into skin and has a lasting moisturizing effect.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great but over priced id only recommend it if its on sale otherwise id buy another brand just as good for half the price
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing Amazing lotion, very moinsturizing Very gentle on the skin and easy to spread on body
Date published: 2020-01-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT