Skip to main content

Bright Boost Resurfacing Micro Polish

Bright Boost Resurfacing Micro Polish

Bright Boost Resurfacing Micro Polish is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 205.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_205
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
ng-bright-boost-polish.jpg
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle exfoliation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great way to gently exfoliate my face. I use it 2 - 3 times a week and I look forward to using it. It smells really great and leaves my face feeling refreshed afterwards.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face Polish OMG - this product is awesome! It feels great going on my skin and I can feel it tingling and cleaning my skin. It has tiny granules that help cleanse and exfoliate giving that clean feeling.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as a baby bottom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off, the Neutrogena® Bright Boost Resurfacing AHA Micro Face Polish smells amazing! I love Neutrogena's grapefruit line and was surprised that the scent isn't grapefruit even though the package is pink. Second, I love how soft my skin feels after I use it. Everything is smooth and soft. Third, my makeup applies better and doesn't sink into my pores and fine lines as much making my skin look older. Instead my makeup looks smooth and melts into my skin perfectly. I use it in the shower so that I can use it on my neck and decolletage as well. What's the point of a nice face if your neck looks aged? I will definitely continue to use Neutrogena® Bright Boost Resurfacing AHA Micro Face Polish.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, gentle & exfoliated I use this gentle scrub 3 times a week. You can feel the little beads working their magic and my skin feels polished & healthy afterwards. I also feel like my moisturizer works better after I use this.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resurfacing in a bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena Bright Boost Resurfacing AHA Micro Face Polish is strong and gentle. The Neoglucosamine is gentle and brightening. I have fair skin and can immediately tell the difference in my skin tone and texture. I use this once a week to keep my skin smooth and bright. Plus, my make up looks smother and foundation is easier to apply. The scent is light and barely there with a hint of clean soap. Resurfacing is a highly accurate way to describe this exfoliating cream. I definitely recommend this face scrub over all the rest I have tried. The exfoliant inside is so fine it reminds me of very fine sand. It doesn't irritate my skin at all and leaves it flawless.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gentle skin polish I absolutely love this product. It has a great scent and leaves my skin polished and feeling amazing. It’s very gentle and does irritate my skin. I have some dark spots and have noticed them getting a little lighter. I can only imagine what using the whole line would do. I have definitely recommend this to everyone I know. Now I just need to try the rest of the line when the budget allows me to.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face care [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the way my skin feels! Soft, exfoliated and super bright!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena BrightBoost Micro Face Polish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a bit skeptical first but when I used it for the first time I realized how perfect this product is. My skin is so smooth in one use. Till now I tried almost six times. I have never used any scrub before that contains glycolic and mandelic acid. I have a combination skin and my biggest concern is pores that’s getting bigger and expanding on my face but I literally can see tiny pores that are hardly visible now. My skin is glowing and also smooth and now even too. I don’t apply foundation now if I’m in a hurry as I don’t need it. My skin is much better than before. This is for all skin types and also it’s alcohol free. My skin is not dry after using this and that’s great. I will buy other products too from neutrogena now.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cleanser! This product makes my face feel so smooth and firm and clean. Love it!!!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this scrub, it is very gentle and has a nice scent.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenate skin and make you feel fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the product in great packaging. I like the texture of the product it is grainy and creamy and make skin feel rejuvenated after every wash.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth Leaves my skin feeling soft and looking smooth, exfoliates well.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Blackhead Treatment I tried this product to shed some dull skin and hoped it would do the trick. After two uses, I noticed that stubborn blackheads were coming out. I could see them! (Eww, I know) With a little push, they came right out. My face feels smooth and redness is gone. I use 3xs a week after a hot shower. Great product.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for my skin! I use this product every morning after waking up and it helps my skin feel refreshed! It basically "wakes up" my skin and gently exfoliates it for a morning brightness.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your skin will thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this product!! The smell is very mild/calming. The product exhibits an organic look, no colors added to it. When I used it for the first time I really enjoyed the scrubbing action. My face felt clean/refreshed afterwards. My coworkers even complimented my skin. I’m pretty sure I convinced them to buy the product as well! I’ve also noticed how my complexion improved after a week of using this micro face polish. My face feels less greasy, and less breakouts. I went to the store and bought 2 bottles of the Neutrogena Bright Boost Resurfacing AHA micro face polish. I will be using this to wash my face going forward.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Skin Glows!! I purchased this Neutrogena Bright Boost Polish and I couldn't be HAPPIER!! What a transformation~ It leaves my face glowing!! Also~ I've got super sensitive skin and it didn't irritate my face or neck one bit. LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Face Polish Scrub [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved trying out Neutrogena's bright boost face polish. The packaging description matched the product exactly as intended. I Loved the very tiny microbe ads that gave my face that scrub/polish feel. I felt my face was significantly smoother and "fresher" after used. I used this product as part of my shower routine. I liked the pink plastic bottle that it came in. I took it with me when I vacationed on my Honeymoon 9/13-9/23 and I used the product once a day every day. It has not caused me to break out and doesn't seem to irritate or bother my skin
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I have been using this product along with the serum and I believe this is the reason I am seeing such quick results. My skin feel super soft after using the micro face polish. Great products
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from polished and refined My skin was showing my age and dull. I use this daily along with the moisturizer and I look great. I am hooked and the price is great too!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will definitely purchase again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena® Bright Boost Resurfacing AHA Micro Face Polish really exceeded all of my expectations. This face scrubs transforms dull skin after just one use. I couldn't believe how smooth my complexion looked afterward. This is like a facial in a bottle. I would absolutely recommend this product. I recieved this product complimentary, but opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried many exfoliating facial cleansers, and this is in my top 3 favorites. I absolutely love it. It leaves my skin feeling so soft and smooth. It smells good too, sort of a citrus smell. It's kind of an energizing smell and it wakes me up in the mornings. I use it every third day and it keeps my skin feeling nice. I will definitely be purchasing this when I run out because it works great and it's way more affordable than other brands.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Neutrogena bright boost resurfacing AHA micro face polish was a refreshing change for my facewash. My skin felt refreshed and brighter.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The results Smells good and makes your face feel smooth . Definitely will be repurchasing .
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good product ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] + I loved the micro granules for my face right from the first time I used the product. After 3 weeks of regular use, I can say that they give a cleansed comfortable feeling after a wash and the skin looks visibly polished. - One observation / advice is that using this product leaves my skin slightly dry (mine is already dry skin), so an immediate moisturizing routine definitely helps keep the moisture intact and deciding the frequency of use based on how the skin responds is needed. Overall, I recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visibly bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having used Neutrogena Bright Boost Resurfacing Micro Polish for the first time, I was eager to see how well it worked. It is a perfect, fine grit texture. Strong enough so you feel it will scrub all the dead, dull skin cells off. It is a thick paste, does not spread as well as I had thought it would. I did as directed, rubbed in a circular motion all over my face then rinsed. My skin felt fantastic after I rinsed. It was soft, smooth and tight. My skin looked great instantly. I did have brighter skin. It gave me a healthy look. I even received compliments that I did not look blah or tired. It does an amazing job. I will keep using it as part of my skincare regimen.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for combination skin care [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The package is appealing with light tinted rose color and hues. The directions and description of the face scrub is accurate. I enjoyed the fragance that isnt too overpowering. The texture of the face wash could be harsh for sensitive skin. It didnt bother my oily and dry combition skin. I did notice after the first uses a difference in my skin. My t-zone and cheeks were smoother and brighter. I would definitely put this in my normal skin care routine. I'm overall happy and expected good results with Neutrogena.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for smooth and glow on your skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried Neutrogena Bright Boost face polish on my face, and I like it. It's a scrub that make your face looks fresh and feels clean. It doesn't hurt my skin or cause redness, and it polished my face. The result is a smooth and glowing skin. The tube is also convenient to use, it's not too big or too small. Just the right size for me. I like the smell of it. It works good enough on my skin, however it doesn't affect much on my t-zone area. Maybe with another product(s) combination it would works perfectly.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have sensitive skin and it gets irritated pretty easily. However, I did not encounter any problems with this face scrub. It's gentle, has a slight pleasant scent, and does a nice job!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright delight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes my face feel amazing after the first use! As soon as i used it my face felt smoother and was much noticible brighter. I can't wait to keep using it.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Face feels so clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall I thought it was a good product! I have oily skin so I was a little scared that it might break me out, but it didn’t. It was easy to apply and when I got out of the shower my face felt smooth and clean. I think using it over time will help brighten and smooth the face. I thought that this was a good product especially for a skincare line that can be bought in grocery stores.
Date published: 2019-09-05
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_205
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 360.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT