Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Hydrating Facial Gel Mist

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Hydrating Facial Gel Mist

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Hydrating Facial Gel Mist is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
ng-hydrating-mist-bottle-100ml.jpg
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs better mister I found that it didn’t “mist” very well. I always had drops of gel on my face I needed to rub in. The product says you can use over makeup, but I feel that since I needed to rub it in every time it wouldn’t work without smudging.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the convenience for a quick spritz of moisturiser at the gym after showering can t beat it..... love the thought of it containing hyaluronic acid & antioxidants... then apply a heavier moisturiser once home....
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely mist Recieved my product about 1 week ago and couldn't be happier, felt very cooling and hydrating when I sprayed it on my face, the spray was slightly heavy but not overpowering.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features I bought this 4 months ago for my partner. It's so simple for a man 2 pick up & use. No time consuming face masks or greasy skin from moisturiser, which he hates. Because its a mist it goes on easily, doesn't sit on top of your skin & actually gets absorbed, really hydrating that skin. The dry skin & redness are completely gone from around his nose. Guys this is a great product, it really works.Well! I know its something we'll both be using as long as we can find it.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, quick and convenient I use this product daily. I find the mist refreshing and very convenient when I’m time poor in the morning. I know when I use the Facial Gel Mist I’m confident in its ability to help my skin feel soft, plump and hydrated. I like the bottle it fits comfortably in my hand. If you love a facial mist I highly recommend this product. A brand so good it has stood the test of time. 
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and refreshing I have always loved this product. Wonderful on a hot day and one or two sprays is all you need because of the gel consistency. It's an excellent product at a great price. I used to be able to get it at Coles or Woolworths but neither of my local stores stock it anymore. Such a shame
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Refreshing This product is the best product to put on you face right out of shower followed by serum and moisturiser. Its really good to wear on its own during summer as it cools your face down leaving it feeling refreshed.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Super hydrating and refreshing. I use this as a daily on top of the hydro boost gel. It’s super soothing since I have very sensitive and dry skin. Only thing is that it sprays a little bit all over the place.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from feels nice but very strong fragrance love the idea of a hydrating mist with hyaluronic acid, unfortunately the fragrance was really really strong and off putting felt nice and hydrating a finer mist would be nice
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer On the hot summers days that we’ve been happening, this spray was such a welcome relief. On its own or over makeup it was helpful
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good face mist Great product. Although the mist is a bit thick and could be better distributed over the face if it was thinner
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A refreshing hydrating mist It was very refreshing and my face felt a lot softer and smoother after regular use of the facial gel mist.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Misty feel It make my skin feel hydrated and fresh and it’s effect lasted longer than any other products I’ve tried
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Facial Gel Mist is great. Keeps skin fresh but not greasy. Easy to use.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! The Facial gel Mist is fabulous, I love everything about it, really surprised by how good it is !!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Refreshing mist I really like the packaging and the mist feels refreshing. Unfortunately it leaves my skin sticky.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool and refreshed Loved the feel of this mist spray Great brand and the quality is amazing Worked really well
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for travel when my skin was dry while travelling this product gave my skin the hydration boost it needed.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This product is great and easy to apply, i would recommend it and i will be buying it again
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshingly lovely! I really liked this product and it left my skin feeling refreshed each time I used it.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing & smelly nice Love this leaves face feeling nice & refreshed the smell is really nice also
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing Great product very refreshing on the skin, has made my skin more hydrated.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feedback Revitalising and refreshing kept me happy and energetic whole day
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing, hydrating and plumps up skin. So easy to use. It really makes my skin feel hydrated and plump.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great refreshing prodt It made me feel fresh and cool. It also has a nice scent to it
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Made my skin break out. Left a strange sensation on my skin
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, yes, yes! So good! I loved this stuff, very refreshing and smells so good!!
Date published: 2019-12-17
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 332.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT