Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Night Calm Make-Up Remover Wipes 25

Neutrogena® Night Calm Make-Up Remover Wipes 25 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 272.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_272
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

DETAILS

Neutrogena® Night Calm Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes are gentle, ultra-soft cloths which offer you superior cleansing and makeup removal at your fingertips. Clinically proven to remove 99.3% of your most stubborn makeup, including waterproof mascara, with just one wipe. And our patented formula is as gentle to the eyes as water. They gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and makeup in seconds. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there's no need to rinse. With a relaxing aroma.

  • Erase 99.3% of your most stubborn makeup
  • As gentle to the eyes as water
  • Relaxing aroma
  • Alcohol free

HOW TO USE

Gently wipe face with towelette, removing dirt and all traces of face and eye makeup. There is no need to rinse. Avoid contact with lips. Dispose of the towelette in trash receptacle (do not flush). After removing towelette, reseal pack. If stored in vanity case, secure lid.

INGREDIENTS

While Neutrogena® strives to keep ingredient lists on this website as accurate as possible, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, reliable, up-to-date, and error-free. Please refer to the ingredients list on the product packaging for the most accurate list of ingredients.

Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Isononyl Isononanoate, Isostearyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Hexylene Glycol, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, Sucrose Cocoate, Carbomer, Sodium Hydroxide, PEG-4 Laurate, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Ethylhexyglycerin, Polyaminopropyl Biguanide.

I used several different brands of make up removal wipes. Have finally found one that is gentle on my ageing skin removes all my makeup leaves my skin fresh clean and moisturised love them ❣️
Rosie
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin feels clean & fresh. No residue. Love Love Love. I am 42 and have oil, acne & fine lines. I have a problem finding just right facial products, that control acne without over drying. I love to use this product before bed, i am tired and it removes even waterproof mascara & the oil especially on my forehead, with no residue. My face is clean, fresh & soft without residue.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunate rash! I bought this product a few weeks ago. At first It was fine, I didn’t have a reaction but come week two, I suddenly had a rash on my face and chest. It’s itchy and irritated. I’ve used your products in the past, but with this package, I didn’t expect to have an reaction.! I’ve stop using this product for a week and it seems to be clearing up, slightly, but it’s stil prevalent on my skin!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ouch! i dnt have any allergies or anything like that but i bought a packet of these and after the third time using them got a really bad reaction . my eye lids swelled up to the point of not being able to keep them open. it says that it was ok to use on eyes and allergy tested. it got to the point of having to go to the doctors because of the pain i was in . i would never use this product again
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from allergic reaction!!! i used this product twice and this gave me an allergic reaction. i went to the doctors and they said it was a stye. turns out it got worse and it was an allergic reaction. both of my eyes are COMPLETELY SWOLLEN!! i don’t not recommend this product to anyone with sensitive skin/eyes. it does take ur makeup off but it gives u a bad result.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Packaging I ABSOLUTELY love the cleansing towlettes and have been using them ever since they were patent pending. Now that the patent is in full swing there is a sticker telling us so on the package and it breaks through the adhesive re-seal. I had to get a separate baggy to store them in. Not happy about that. Should have been tested better.
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, but ... I use these make-up remover towelettes every night to remove my eye make-up. They are gentle for the eye area and work very well. (I've always trusted Neutrogena products.) I use another product to cleanse my face, I need something a little more astringent for that. I wish, however, that Neutrogena made a version of this that was half the size, intended specifically for the eyes. I cut these in half, otherwise I'm wasting half the sheet. (and I don't want half as many for the same price. I'd like twice as many, half the size, for the same or similar price.)
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reaction City I bought this wanting something delicious to smell after I took off my makeup and before sleeping. The smell is wonderful, makes my skin feel soft too. Downside is the burning, horrible horrible burning. I thought it was just my super sensitive skin getting used to a new product. Woke up and saw I had a fine "mesh" of redness across my cheeks, forehead, and nose. I returned the product that night. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It makes my skin burn. :'( I am 16 years old, and I have very sensitive skin. These wipes do a great job of removing makeup and my skin still looks acne-free (this doesn't break me out), but they make my face burn really badly. It says on the packaging that you don't have to rinse afterwards, but I have to because my skin burns so much after using them--nothing calming about these unfortunately for me. I will still finish the package, but I will be switching to something else less irritating when I am done.
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I was surprised that this wipe was larger than most I've tried -- large enough to remove all my make-up, including mascara. There is a fragrance, but to me it is not offensive. Had no stinging or burning reaction as others have reported (and I have sensitive skin). Definitely worth a try!!
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They smell so good and get all of my makeup off These wipes are decently soft, they don't feel like sand paper on the skin. I can be wearing a full face of makeup (for me mascara, eyeliner, lipstick, foundation, highlighter) and I only need one, maybe two wipes. I prefer to rinse my makeup remover off after because I will break out a little if I don't, but itworks wonders otherwise. I've been using these ever since I really starting wearing makeup and I only get the original ml wipes when these aren't in stock because these smell so much better and they really do calm me down at night and for someone who carries a lot of stress, I find that crucial.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awslme I bought this product month a go and this is the best product I ever used
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible I've used this brand for years, then I tried the night calming ones. I got a chemical burn or something like it. I couldn't wear my contacts or makeup. My skin was red for a week then the skin peeled off! I doubt I'll be returning to this brand.
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! I've been using these wipes for years as I am too lazy to do a thorough wash of my face at night. These do an excellent job and my skin feels as though I washed with soap and water. These are perfect for night-time use as they have a subtle lavender smell which is great for helping you to relax before bedtime. (Hospitals even use lavender-soaked cotton balls on patients before they go into surgery.) Again, I really love using these wipes.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena night calm makeup wipes The Neutrogena night calm makeup wipes feel soft and calming on my sensitive skin. They really do get all of your makeup off in one wipe. Although I feel all makeup wipes dry your skin out of you use them too often, compared to other makeup wipe brands, they didn’t dry my skin out as much. With other brands my skin is left feeling tight and itchy. Makeup wipes wouldn’t be something I would use every day to take my makeup off, but when I’m in a situation when I need to use them (not at home, in a rush, or any situation where I can’t properly cleanse my face) I’d definitely use these wipes again. I’ll keep them in my cupboard and travel toiletries bag for sure. The scent isn’t too bad either!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is an okay product I do like how well it removes makeup but it does burn my eyes still after one hour of taking off my makeup.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beauty Influencer Hi! So I've been a fan of this brand for a while but by using these towelletes they have broke me out. :( I not an acne person but this made my chin dry and around my mouth area and my cheek. It's very heart breaking . Idk what to do now because everything after has made it worse and dry..
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! These makeup removing clothes smell wonderful- very relaxing. They remove all of my makeup with just one wipe- foundation, powder, eye shadow, liner, and TONS of mascara. I love this product and have never found any other makeup wipes that come close to working as well as these do!
Date published: 2011-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely AMAZING These makeup wipes are so amazing, I've tried so many in the past that make my eyes itch and sting when i take my makeup off and these by far for night are the best. They make your eyes very cool and dont irritate them at all. They are my #1 night product by far. I LOVE THESE.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a Chore I am absolutely in love with this product! After my very first use I was hooked! Not only does the calming smell make me feel clean and refreshed, but it truly helps me relax after a long day. I used to consider removing my make up a chore. I hated how other products made my skin feel oily and the process just seemed so messy. These wipes were not only easy, but they did a better job removing my makeup than my previous products. My skin is soft and clean. For the first time I actually look forward to removing my makeup at the end of the day! These wipes revolutionized my skin care routine!
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They aren't the best, but aren't the worst.. The smell is really nice. It reminds me of something soft.. But, when I put it near my face it was so strong, still usable though. As I was wiping off my make up, I had to slightly tug and when it came to my waterproof mascara (which the product claims to remove), it did not remove with ease at all. Actually, there was still some left over this morning and I had to wipe it off. I've read reviews on other sites, and they mentioned a "film" left behind. It does leave a film, but it's kind of soapy and makes my skin soft if I wash it off, so I have no complaints about that. There's a little burning sensation, too, so try not to get it in your eye. Generally it's a good product but I do have sensitive eyes/skin. I'm going to keep using them, probably not as often though.
Date published: 2011-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin feels and smells amazing!!! I love this product! Makes my face feel clean and soft. It removes my waterproof mascara very well. It has a very soft,gentle and refreshing smell. The best makeup remover ever! Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! Best face wipes ever. OMG! This makeup wipe is the best in the market I've tried so far. I love how it is able to get every bit of makeup out of my face and leaves it feeling calm and cleansed. I've used this product everytime I had a late night party and can't be bothered removing my makeup before heading to bed. It's soo convenient and actually works. The size of each wipe is also much larger as compared to ones I have used previously. This makes it more value for money in my opinion. Lastly, the smell of the wipe is also very therapeutic. I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are really great. One towel completely removes all traces of makeup and easily dissolves eye makeup too. I go to bed happy with a clean face.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First-time user I wasn't wearing ANY make-up for over 4 yrs. I decided to buy the mascara I used to use and apply it lightly. I also bought this product for easy removal not knowing it had ANY fragrance in it. I wiped my eye and it started to burn. After finishing both eyes I had to rinse them with cool water and lightly dab them dry. I will be returning this product.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I have used this product for years. After attending burn outs at a bike rally, I could never get the burnt rubber and tire smoke off my skin. Tried everything-paint remover-gas- nail polish remover- go-jo I was removing my make up as normal and found this product took it all off with such ease. Gentle and left my skin smooth. Can not live without them.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good makeup remover. I love these little towelet things... I still use a liquid eye makeup remover but use these to get everything else off. I am not sure if they are really "night calming" I just bought them to try them and like the smell so I just keep buying this kind. They aren't expensive and are actually quite large. And they do get all of my face makeup off
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product Best new product. Removes all mascara with no stinging or burning.
Date published: 2011-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are terrible I was using towelettes from another brand and I've used different neutrogena towelettes and they've been fine. But these burn my eyes when I try to take off my eye makeup. It's terrible and then when I wake up in the morning my eyes are sooooo puffy. It's awful. I'm throwing them out
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convenient - But Oily I actually love these for the way they clear all the makeup off my skin. The only reason I have a love/hate relationship with them is the oily film they leave on my face after use. I feel like my sole reason to use them would be quick, convenient and on the go but you can't really use these without a basin and soap as you'd be walking around with a greasy face. I love them for when I've used Waterproof Mascara or if I don't have my Micellar Water with me, but I have to use bar soap to wash the oily residue off immediately afterward or I get irritated. Don't get me wrong though, if you don't mind it, these are awesome and they really do get all the makeup off easily. They're moist and compact, and I really like them.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best makeup remover you will ever find! These makeup wipes are legitimately the best thing to ever happen to my skin! When I first got into makeup, I knew I had to find a good makeup remover. I tried at least 6 different brands and none of them seemed to do the job. I wanted a makeup remover that could remove both my face and eye makeup reasonably fast with no discomfort, and something that I didn't have to run out and buy every week. Some brands were too drying, others were way too greasy and made my skin oily + irritated my eyes, and others just took years to use. I finally found this product. These makeup wipes can remove both waterproof face and eye makeup (I know this because I wear waterproof makeup every time I apply cosmetics and I quite often wear generous amounts of makeup) in just one towelette. This does not dry out your skin nor does it leave your skin feeling greasy. These are also great because they are safe for your eyes, my eye area has never once become irritated from these makeup wipes, and this is very important to me as a contact lenses wearer. These makeup wipes leave your skin feeling so fresh and clean that I sometimes use them even when I'm not wearing makeup and I just want to cleanse my face quickly without washing, they work great and are very moisturizing! Thanks to these removing my makeup is no longer a chore!
Date published: 2015-07-31
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_272
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 287.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT