Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Night Calm Make-Up Remover Wipes 25

Neutrogena® Night Calm Make-Up Remover Wipes 25

Neutrogena® Night Calm Make-Up Remover Wipes 25 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I've been using these wipes for 2 weeks and they’re great as I am too lazy to do a thorough wash of my face at night. These do an excellent job and my skin feels as though I washed with soap and water. These are perfect for night-time use as they have a subtle lavender smell which is great for helping you to relax before bedtime. (Hospitals even use lavender-soaked cotton balls on patients before they go into surgery.) Again, I really love using these wipe
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend these wipes! Having sensitive skin I was hesitant to try a new type of makeup wipe as they can often be harsh on my skin. I was however pleasantly surprised with how the Neutrogena wipes left my skin feeling. They were able to remove all makeup, including mascara without leaving my face dry. I even tested how much was left using my normal brand of wipe, nothing could be found. I would highly recommend these wipes for anyone with sensitive skin. Well done Neutrogena!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean & Fresh Upon using this product, i found the wipes to have a pleasant scent. The wipes themselves felt ok, they did not leave a greasy feel on the fingers or face. The only downfall for me is that i have sensitive dry face so once i removed all the makeup, my face felt really dry afterwards but on the plus side it does remove all the makeup. This product is very good for others with normal to oily skin. I do recommend for them.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup Wipes I found the cloth to be really soft and effective in removing makeup. Previously I have felt as though wipes I was using were rough around the eye area and smudged my mascara making it more difficult to get off. I found the Neutrogena wipes very calming around the eye area and they removed the makeup rather than smudging it. I like the packaging and they smelt pleasant too without being too fragranced.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job, but not the best This wipe effectively removed some makeup, but not all. I specifically had trouble with a lip stain. It wouldn’t come off. Upon examination of the products ingredients, it contains sodium hydroxide. This is not recommended by any dermatologists to use on the skin, as it may cause burns, even in a low concentration. Overall this is a fairly standard wipe, not the best I’ve ever used.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will Definitely Use These In My Routine These makeup wipes are so gentle and refreshing on your face. Most of the makeup remover wipes I have used in the past have stung my face and especially around the delicate eye area. They also leave a thick oily layer of product on my skin which I have to rinse off after as it makes me feel gross whereas these wipes did not leave an oily layer on my face. These wipes really do calm your skin like they say and I would recommend to anyone who has sensitive skin or has been struggling to find the perfect makeup wipes. The wipes also remove makeup so easily and quickly unlike others I have tried which I have to use more than one wipe anyway, or have to end up washing it off using face cleanser which kind of defeats the purpose of using a makeup removing wipe. It is also extremely effective when removing waterproof makeup so these are perfect to use when you’re in a rush and just want to settle down and get into bed.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need something gentle, this is the one This makeup wipe is suitable for light makeup and its very gentle on skin. However for waterproof mascara, it's not strong enough. If you need to remove waterproof mascara, you need to use it with waterproof eye maker remover. In general, this makeup remover cleansing towelettes is good on skin and good for the price and its handy to take it with you when you are out.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer to the nightly skin routine These were absolutely amazing! Not only did they clean my skin, but it felt smooth, cool and moisturised. During the hot summer day I actually found myself using them to wipe my face to feel refreshed and clean. I loved using these every night after my shower. Definitely going to be purchasing and adding to my nightly routine
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft calming wipes! I am really skeptical of facial wipes due to sever drying out around my eyes and I usually have stinging eyes afterwards but I am happy to say that there was 0 irritation during and after using these wipes. I told my mum about them and have also shared them on my instagram. Thank you for choosing me to review this product.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So calming! They were amazing! They were very calming and had a nice scent to them. They removed my makeup effectively but probably not best on waterproof makeup as I had to scrub a little. I didn't like that they left a greasy residue on my face but the wipes didn't irritate my skin at all which usually happens with other wipes.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job. Recently purchased a pack of these wipes, and honestly was surprised at the performance. Only using two wipes for my entire face. Admittedly I don’t wear heavy makeup but do use waterproof mascara, lipstick, eyeliner and shadow etc. Other brands of wipes can’t do what these do, using only two. And no irritation.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-round face wipe These wipes were great. They had a lot of moisture unlike some of the wipes I have used previously. The scent was great and they took all of my makeup including mascara off easily. My face felt fresh after use and did not have that residue that other wipes can leave behind. I would recommend these wipes.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup wipes, definitely recommend The makeup wipes are very gentle, yet effective. They have a nice scent to them and work well at taking off majority of the makeup in one go. One day, I was wearing very strong makeup, yet the makeup wipes removed almost all of the makeup on the first wipe. I would definitely purchase the wipes.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Night Calm Makeup Wipes The Neutrogena Night Calm Makeup Wipes effectively removed makeup and were very moisturising. They left a moisturising residue which was too heavy for my oily skin, but I think people with dry skin might like it. The wipes do not have an overpowering scent like some makeup removing wipes do.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great calming affect I love the idea of these wipes because I use to dread wiping my make up off at night when I was all sleepy because it would then make me wide awake and normally skin irritation. The night calming wipes were great they remove all make up without irritating skin or leaving you wide awake
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic bedside addition I loved these wipes and though they were great. Good large size so that I actually only ended up needing half to get rid of my makeup. They were not rough at all and had a nice clean and calming smell that was not too powerful. Also, they didnt feel drying at alll.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First step in night skincare routine Able to get off majority of makeup without leaving face feeling too greasy. I would always cleanse and moisturise etc after use so not sure how they act on their own but as a first step for makeup removal they are easy to use and leave my skin feeling great
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Removes oil-based and waterproof make-up I think this is a trustworthy make-up wipe. It does everything it's supposed to do and it smells great too. I use it to remove make-up before I go to bed and it's very relaxing. It also comes in a convenient and compact packaging that you can carry around.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup wipes The wipes effectively clean makeup even mascara . It contains enough product that only 1 wipe is needed for removal. The scent is lovely and leaves a nice feeling on your face. Results were effective the next morning, my skin was smooth and moisturized
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hydrating make up remover I've never used make up wipes before, but these came in handy with the festive season and all the parties! Super easy to remove all my makeup, they were very soft and had a really nice gentle scent. Left my skin feeling clean but not dry and itchy.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent makes you relax instantly They are so gentle and calming the scent just makes you relax wiping away the day. Most wipes you use wake you up and feel a bit harsh and icky but these are one of the best I’ve had! I’m usually one to give pros and cons. But nothing but good!!!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Night Calm Makeup Wipes Neutrogena Night Calm Makeup Wipes is so smooth on the skin. It cleans out all residues from your make up and also leave your skin moisturised. I didn’t have to press very hard to get my make up off which is a big bonus. I will definitely buy
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good I was surprisingly pleased with them. I’m normally a plain person who doesn’t use these products, but this was a great way to trial them and my daughter and I liked them. They made my skin feel great and I was able to sleep even better
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good overall makeup remover Good for removing stubborn makeup but it is a bit too strong for my sensitive skin. Nourishing and leaves skin soft but not good for oily skin. Great overall makeup remover depending on your skin type - not for oily or sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup removal! These wipes not only smell lovely, but they are effective removing all traces of makeup! My skin didn't feel greasy at all when I used them, and pimple prone face didn't break out either. Will definitely purchase these in the future.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cleansing product The wipes are so convenient and time saving to remove makeup. They are thick wipes and remove makeup completely without having to put in alot of effort. They leave the skin soft and supple. Best makeup removing wipes I've tried.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressed!! The night calm makeup wipes are pretty good at what they do. I usually don’t use makeup wipes as I find they do not clean off the mascara on my eyes, but these wipes take off all my mascara including waterproof!! I am impressed!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it for perfectly clean and soft skin Great, gentle product to wipe away all my makeup and build-up on my skin throughout the day, leaving it feeling soft and clean and ready for my nighttime routine. So easy to use and great for sensitive skin. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on my skin ❣️ I used several different brands of make up removal wipes some design for mature skin so not. Have finally found one that is gentle on my ageing skin removes all my makeup leaves my skin fresh clean and moisturised love them ❣️
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very gentle and effective! I very much enjoyed using the Neutrogena makeup wipes. They were very gentle on my skin and did not cause any irritation. If I had to critique one thing it would be that I found the wipes slightly drier than I would’ve liked.
Date published: 2019-12-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 293.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT