Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Eye Make-Up Remover 112mL

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Eye Make-Up Remover 112mL

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Eye Make-Up Remover 112mL is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 409.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_408
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Oil-Free Eye Make-Up Remover 112mL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for removing all waterproof makeup I am in color guard so I tend to have to wear lots of waterproof and long wear makeup for performances. I have used this product for years and it never fails to amaze me. Although it is oil free, I find that personally it does have quite an oily feel despite what the packaging says so do keep that in mind, I do not have a problem with it based on the fact that it removes makeup so well and I always use a face cleanser after to wash off the “oily” residue. This is definitely a holy grail product of mine and is a staple in my skincare routine.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Fallback Product! I've had the same bottle of this product for about a year. I use it occasionally. It does remove eye makeup well. However, I always end up having to use at least 3 cotton pads to remove all of it. Especially the mascara and eyeliner. The 1 thing that I can definitely say is that it doesn't irritate my contacts at all. That's very important. In all, this is a good product to use in a pinch. However, I have to go with Mary Kay or Clinique for the eye makeup removing power that I prefer.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily removes all eye makeup! I feel this is the best eye makeup remover because it easily removes all makeup without any tugging or pulling on the eye area. It is oil-free and leaves no greasy residue. I wear contact lenses and this product does not irritate my eyes in any way. I love this product!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geeat stuff! Have been using this for years. Gets the toughest water proof mascara off. As good if not better than the the popular department store brand that costs twice as much.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent eye makeup remover This is the best eye makeup remover I have ever used--removes mascara and eyeliner gently and moisturizes the delicate skin below my eyes. I am in Italy on vacation and I left it home!!!! I am now going crazy trying to find it in Rome because my eyes are dry and itchy from using another product I bought in Positano. I will never forget it again!!!
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this make-up remover I was actually looking for a different Neutrogena product (foot cream) when I happened to see this. I have been using Clinique take the day off make-up for a couple of years. This product is 1/3 of the cost of Clinique and I cannot tell the difference. Matte of fact, I like it a tad better than Clinique. I will be using this product from now on
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Product - Need Travel Size! I love this product and buy the larger bottles to use at home. I now travel a lot, and was very disappointed that the smaller size was 3.8 oz instead of 3.0 oz so it would be TSA-compliant. PLEASE package this in a 3.0 oz (or smaller) bottle!
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great make up remover I could never get my water proof mascara off. I have now found 2 after years of looking. This one is about a third of the cost of the other one. Needless to say this is the one I buy and I have used it for years. Everyone I have referred this product to has also liked it. Great product. Please never stop making it.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t recommend this product The Neutrogena Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover comes in a nice small sized bottle. The product itself is clear with a white tinge to it and has a mostly mild and neutral scent which wouldn’t irritate skin sensitive to scents. The bottle didn’t come with any stopper at the top so when I went to put some product on a cotton pad a whole heap came out and spilled everywhere. I didn’t enjoy the actual product itself. Whilst it was effective in removing the eye makeup it left a very greasy feeling residue behind on my eyelids and under my eyes - similar to oil based eye makeup removers I have used in the past. Overall I wouldn’t buy this product and I wouldn’t recommend to other people either.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and non harsh I bought some and forgot about it and went out I had used a lot of black smokey eye shadow and eye liner and waterproof mascara I tried wipes and cleanser and soap I was like a panda then I looked for something else to try and I use it with a tissue and in 20 seconds it all came off the best thing I have ever used my eyes were back to normal and not tenderness and sting it was so gentle to my eyes I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best I don't understand all these negative reviews. I really like this one! I use it every day. I don't think that it is too oily. It takes off all make-up (mascara, powder, eyeshadow, liner etc.) without pulling or tugging. I don't have any residue or black mascara smudges left behind after using this. It does not sting or burn my eyes like everything else I have ever tried. Please don't change anything and keep it on the market! I don't mind the little residue it leaves on my skin since you are supposed to wash your face after using it anyways and this way at least it isn't aggressive. It washes all off anyways.
Date published: 2011-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS!! LOVE this eye makeup remover!! It works so great, even with eye makeup that has been left on over night. And it doesn't leave my skin feeling oily, like other products I have used in the past.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE GOAT!!! I stay stocked with this oh my gosh this is truly THE GOAT ( Greatest of all times ) ! Love the price even more. This works dead on especially with glitter eyeshadow.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eye make up remover! I've been using the oil-free eye make up remover for a month now and I have to say I am extremely happy with it. Couldn't believe how easy my eye makeup came off! And I love that it doesn't irritate my eyes. One reminder to all is to make sure you shake the bottle before using! Someone told me that it was too oily and it was because they were not shaking it before use. I definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from irritates my eyelids Loved it at first - removes eye makeup awesome, however after a week or so of using it, my eyelids have become really irritated. I have really sensitive skin and other neutrogena products have irritated my skin in the past too, so just be careful if your prone to rashes from beauty care products. I read the ingredients and see there is alcohol in this product which can be really irritating to the skin, so I’ll be looking for a new makeup remover without alcohol to try next. Good luck!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Holy Grail Eye Make-up Remover I've been using this for 8 years. I've tried other popular brand eye makeup removers, but nothing compares to Neutrogena's product. This is really gentle. I'm able to gently wipe away my makeup (even waterproof mascara) without any effort at all. An additional plus about this product is that a little goes a very long way. I've read a few reviews stating that this product feels "oily" and "greasy" and I slightly agree. The product is very slightly greasy and runny when you use too much. However, it very easily washes off with a splash of water. Long story short, I LOVE this product. I don't see myself even considering other eye makeup removers in the future. This is it for me! It's affordable, gentle, and does it's job efficiently.
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover I love this stuff because it removes eye makeup, it doesn't sting my eyes, and its inexpensive.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst product I've used. This makeup remover burnt my eyes so much. They got very red, then the inflamation started.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now I have COMPLETELY clean face I just washed my face and thought it was clean until I started using Oil free eye makeup remover by Neutrogena. I was shocked when I first used it and discovered never again will I forget to use it, keep using. removes all my eye makeup . it's light enough to use all the time, no reactions to eye area!!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Removes all my waterproof makeup, but GREASY If you soak a cotton ball, it removes all the waterproof makeup from both eyes perfectly. It will leave a really greasy residue. I remove my eye makeup before the shower, and before other cleaners, so the greasy effect isn't noticeable. I did try it after the shower to remove the remaining eye makeup, and it felt like i put cooking oil on my face. This is the best waterproof makeup remover I've tried. I just don't like the residue.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Such a bad oily residue! I used the neutrogena make up removing wipes for as long as I could remember but recently they started to irritate my skin. I decided to switch to this to remove my eye make up and was excited at seeing it was oil free. To my disappointment it left an OVERWHELMING oily residue on wherever it touches. I had to wash my face twice and exfoliate to feel like I was able to get it off. I was so disappointed.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dangerous to eye Accidentally got this stuff in my eyes while removing makeup and I was left with foggy/rainbow vision. I can’t see after multiple attempts at rinsing my eyes. Wont use again. Something weird in it to disrupt vision.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Was skeptical...tried MAJOR Department products of similar type...Neutrogena WINS hands down! I wear contacts...and no BLURRY eyes! The best investment for [$]
Date published: 2011-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please improve your opening Would you please make the opening of you product finger length! We all spill the liquid all over because you have the opening so big! This has been forever! Just take your finger put it on the opening and waste it all over your hand! We dont use our fingers with pretty little Cotten balls to wash the make up off our face, we're too busy for that stuff! You know this to be true! When I use clinuqe they get the picture...let me buy your prouduct please but as for now I'm over it!
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup remover I have ever tried! I started using Neutrogena's Oil-free Eye Makeup Remover about a year and a half ago. I tried other products, but they either left behind makeup or irritated my thin eyelashes. Neutrogena's remover takes all the makeup off easily and doesn't cause me to lose more eye lashes. It leaves me with a silky feel and absolutely clean. I highly recommend you try this!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best remover ever and gentle on the eyes! I love this remover, especially after trying several others at all price points. I have eye allergies and most products bother my sensitive eyes and skin. This doesn't make my eyes sting, I can usually get the waterproof mascara off in two easy swipes. It is not oily, very pleasant scent and feel. It is hands down the only remover I will continue to use.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My holy grail eye makeup remover! I've heard many great things about this product so I decided to give it a try and oh my gosh, this stuff is amazing! I'm a heavy eye makeup user so this stuff is perfect for me! It's very gentle (I have sensitive skin) and doesn't leave a heavy, oily residue like most eye makeup removers do! Definitely give this product a try, it'll change your life :)
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! I’m 53 and have been using this product for a few years. Better than any other I’ve tried.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Makeup Remover This eye makeup remover works just as well as Lancome, but why pay the higher price?
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Takes off make-up well It does the trick for removal, but then you are left with the residue no mater how well you wash. Rinsing with water is a farse, does not remove it all, and the next day, your new mascara is melting during the day. It must have an oil that lingers, and I am watery eyed all day! Used to be a better product, but something has changed!!!
Date published: 2011-11-05
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_408
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 335.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT