Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Eye Roll On 15g

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Eye Roll On 15g

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Eye Roll On 15g is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Hydro Boost™ Eye Roll On 15g
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so good for sensitive skin I just tried this product and my eyelids burned as I was rolling it on them, they went flush red though subsided after 5 or so minutes. I didn't think I had sensitive skin so for those who do have sensitive skin, maybe think twice before buying this product. There is also no warning on the packaging against the use of the product for those who do have sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant relief! Great product! I loved this product! I definitely noticed the dark rings under my eyes were not as prominent after using this once a day. The ball applicator felt so nice to apply, it massaged the cream in nicely without having to use your fingers. It also felt cool instantly which was like instant relief to tired eyes. I will definitely buy this product from now on.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for massaging and under makeup I love the roller ball ability of this product because it can contribute to massaging around the eye area, which is very good for circulation and reducing swelling! The serum was hydrating and light enough to lie under makeup. Only wish the ball was a bit bigger so it covers bit more area. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love... Neutrogena eye roll on is a fantastic product, the first time I used it I couldn't believe how lovely and moisturised the skin around my eyes became. The coolness of the metal ball is refreshing and the light fragrance leaves my eyes looking brighter. It's so easy to use just roll around eye area and pat gently until it's soaked in...
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent & would recommend! I work really long hours with minimal sleep & I use this product along with the rapid anti-wrinkle eye cream. It really helps with the dark circles & fine lines I was getting over time. It brought my tired eyes back to the youthful bright eyes I once had. I love it & now use it morning & night!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring magic to your eyes Love this product. The cool metal roller soothes the under eye area upon application. The cream is very light and rubs in easily. Its very gentle and does not irritate the eye area. The packaging and tube is visibly appealing. I will be purchasing this product in the future.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works for sensitive skin I havent really used this kind of product before,and since am just using this for few days now less than a week I cantvreallu tell yet the effect of it,but the main thing is my skin does go well with it as I have sensitive skin,and it doesn't irritate my skin so far.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face feels soft. This roll on left my face feeling soft and silky, it did not irritate my skin. It had a nice smell to it. When putting it on, it glided over my skin, the ball was soft and it didn't feel like an oily like liquid, it felt like water. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling I love the feel of the eye roller being summer it feels nice and cool under my eyes when I roll it on and the pruct is light and absorbs quickly. I have used it for 4 nights in a row now, I have not noticed a difference but it does feel really good
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing roll on for my eyes! Love the cooling effect soon after applying the gel. It does instantly firm up and brightens the eye area a bit. Haven't really notice any significant improvement as I've only started using the product almost a week ago.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Roller issue not gliding as it should i bought this product once before, after reading the reviews and then purchased another one however the roller on this one is not gliding as it should (i am thinking i must be one of the unlucky ones this time round)
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good product but not the best design I like the look of the packaging and the ball in the applicator. The serum feels nice but it's hard to tell how much you use due to the feel of the ball. Sometimes I barely had anything, other days more than enough.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena hydro boost roll on I enjoyed this cream, I believe it made the appearance of lines around my eyes seem less noticeable and my skin felt hydrated and smooth. I look forward to using it regularly and seeing more visible results
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I kept using it every night for a month before bed and I can clearly see the result when comparing the photo I took a month ago and now!! I had dark circles underneath my eyes which have now disappeared!!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hydration for your eyea I love this product..I lead a very busy life and when I put this stuff on it make me feel more refreshed.my eyes arent as puffy and my skin feels hydrates...I would definitely buy this product again.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A soothing cooling quick under eye fix Super easy to use and feels very soothing and cooling under the eyes. The product is lightly hydrating and does not cause any irritation. The scent is lovely and the packaging very appealing too.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothes eye area I have been using the neutrogena hydo Boost rollerball eye tube for the last 3 weeks or so & have found it to be quite soothing especially in the summer before & after I take off my makeup..
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing eye hydration Easy to use and overall great product for my skin which is dry sometimes and oily sometimes I do love that it help to relax skin around the eyes while applying using the roller
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! Easy to use This was the first time using an eye roll on and I found was very refreshing to use. Easy to apply and was great to use to refresh and moisturise, especially during hot days.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go Neutrogena! Neutrogena eye boost was very easy to apply with absolutely no wastage which makes it very cost effective. It went on well and left my skin feeling regressed but not greasy!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review I loved this product it worked perfectly for me. I couldnt be happier with my sample i recieved. I have told many friends about this product which they sre willing to try.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product It felt nice on the skin, easy to use. I Will be using this product in my daily routine. It moisturised my skin and made the skin around my eyes seem healthier.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great eye product for summer I enjoyed this light eye product because i dont like too thick eye cream. Especially great for summer. The roll metal ball is a plus point for puffiness
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing from the first touch The roll on tip felt lovely and cool when applied and went on smoothly. My eye area looked and felt much plumper and relaxed after a few minutes
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful awakening product This eye roll on was wonderful , it had a metal ball on the end which stimulated the eye area and it was if my eyes woke up after applying it!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soothing, but not very effective Rollerball felt nice and soothing on my under eye area, but didn't notice much improvement [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product Went on light felt refreshing great product gently massages the skin woke up feeling rejuvenated and firmed the skin around the eye area
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent product with good packaging Nice cooling rollerball packaging with a decent product providing good moisture to undereye area and is good under makeup.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The glide ball makes this eye gel really easy to apply. There is no residue noticeable, and the eye area seems less puffy
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great eye product feels lovely and refreshing on the eye area, visibly tightens and works under make up. A must product after a big night!
Date published: 2015-12-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 337.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT