Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Gel-Cream

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Gel-Cream

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Gel-Cream is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
neutrogena-hydro-boost-gel-cream-product-image.jpg
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating without feeling oily Great to use at night before bed. You wake up feeling hydrated without the greasy/oily feeling that other products can often leave.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool on face and hydrate my dry skin. It is so nice and cool every time I apply it on my face. Hydrate my dry skin without leaving sticky feeling like most gel cream.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So most I love this cream. It leaves your skin feeling like you just injected a litre of water into it. So smooth afterwards. Love it
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan. I found this gel to be overly wet and sloppy.. It is nice and cooling, but I found my face felt wet for too long afterwards.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light gel for under cream and makeup It was a nice consistency, and went on light. I found it hydrated my skin and I had a nice perkiness to my skin for the day.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial moisturiser ever! Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream is amazing - it does not upset me sensitive skin and does not leave my face feeling greasy.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating This cream is super hydrating! I applied it before I went to bed and woke up with the most plump and hydrated skin.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool, clean and fresh I love the gel form. Easy to spread over skin and very easily absorbed. The gel leaves skin soft and feeling fresh.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry skin Been using this for few months now and its perfect. It made my skin smooth and hydrated. Love the lightnessness
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisture boost Scentless with a luxurious non greasy texture. The product absorbs well and leaves skin plump, hydrated and soft.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbs quickly This gel cream was absorbed nice and quick which was great to apply makeup quickly when getting ready for work.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for hydration I found the product okay, didn’t notice a huge difference in my skin although it did feel more hydrated
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing product, love the feel of it on my skin. I use it at night before bed & my skin feels amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek Packaging and definitely hydrates First of all, I loved the packaging. It is very sleek and it represents hydration completely.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisture I love this product as it keeps my skin hydrated all day even when in air conditioning.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit oily gel cream I love Neutrogena products. This cream is average but it is ok. It is a little bit oily
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrates the skin My skin feels hydrated from the gel-like moisturiser. It does not have a strong smell.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price A light yet hydrating daily moisturiser which leaves skin plump and soft
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight gel I love the texture it's light weight smells great and very hydrating
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Love it, it doesn't leave my face feeling oily and absorbs nicely
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from instant facelift Loved how it left my skin feeling fresh, smooth and soft
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product A good everyday moisturiser which plumps up your skin.
Date published: 2020-01-10
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 269.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT