Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Night Concentrate 50g

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Night Concentrate 50g

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Night Concentrate 50g is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 115.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
neutrogena-hydro-boost-night-concentrate-product-image.jpg
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Hydrating night cream Am a routine night cream user and this night cream is overall the best product I have ever used.A week off trialling this product am so happy to say that it feels a lot different to the hydro boost gel day cream.They both feel the same when applying it on but the end results makes my skin looking refresh in the morning from the overnight use.Another Neutrogena product that am in love with and definitely recommend to all women to try it if you use night creams like me.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best light weight and non greasy cream Wow,this hydro boost gel with UVA protection is fantastic and during this hot days it makes my skin feels good,smooth and overall moisturised.I applying on my face before the make up and it makes my face feels great and even my husband notice a big different that would say something.I am loving this cream and it is definitely non greasy,and very light weight when applying which I love.Another Neutrogena product that am buying from now on and recommend others to try.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin has never been better I have struggled with random little red spots and breakouts. With oiliness one day then dryness the next. I hve spent $$$ on SO many face washes and moisturisers recommended by everyone including my beautician. I decided to just grab this night cream to see how it went. Oh my god my skin has never been better. I'm actually glowing. I never write reviews but I had to for this one. I sound sponsored but I'm just someone who is stoked with her skin!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sun protection Lovely product very easy to apply with a pump applicator. Only a Small amount is needed to cover your face and it has the added extra of being SPF 15 great for wearing under your makeup for sun protection. It comes in a nice compact container which is visibly appealing. I will be purchasing this product and recommending it to family and friends
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I received a hydroboost night mask from a subscription box and loved how it reduced the amount of dryness I get on my cheeks. I decided to purchase this and I’m IN LOVE. Smells great, isn’t oily, and absorbs straight into my skin. I feel the results instantly! I also purchased the hydro boost mist & the cleanser. My favourites by far
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from skin so soft I carry this in my bag for when I've forgotten to put moisturizer on my face when going out. This compact pump action gel is great. It hydrates my skin in the morning after a shower, leaving my face feeling smooth and removes any blemishes. The gel smells sweet, not over powering like some gels and you can feel it working instantly.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from skin so soft I loved using this product, because putting on this cream is so easy. It was smooth, easy to put on and it felt like my skin was hydrating right there. I'd wake up and my skin would feel refreshed, it was soft and wasn't itchy. Using this cream, I could see results. It has a nice smell too. Will be using this product from now on,
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. I have never had a real beauty routine especially at night time. This product has helped me start a night time beauty routine which is working wonders. This product is light weight and is absorbed quickly so there isn't a greasy / heavy feeling after applying it. I can feel my skin already feeling smoother more healthy.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plumper firmer skin over night This is a beautiful product. Easy to apply with a very small mount required. It has a beautiful subtle scent with little bursts of darker blue. It isn't sticky at all and my skin absorbs it easily. My skin is plumper and clearer along with being well hydrated with no visible signs of dryness. I will purchase this again
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyrdo Amazing Excellent. My experience of the Hyrdo Boost Gel was just excellent. I pack it in my handbag and it apply it all over my face a few times per day. If I am in the office and need a "pick me up" this is my product of choice and because it is so small it can come with me everywhere! It is the only product I need.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello beautiful skin I bought this product knowing that I already loved some of my other neutrogena staples. I woke up with fresh and beautiful skin which was absolutely glowing. Trust me when I say I have tried SO MANY products and I keep coming back to this. Couldn’t recommend more. Started noticing a big difference 3 days in!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best out there I bought this 3 weeks ago and I can seriously say that it is the best moisturiser my skin has ever laid pores on. I use it before bed time and my skin stays soft and moist through the night. Since my skin is very sensitive I am really really happy with this product. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Oily Skin I have T-shape oily skin mostly heavy at night. I used the Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate and it's wonderful. It doesn't feel greasy or sticky. Smooth and smell nice. I woke up without oily skin. Usually at night and then I woke up, I could feel oily skin on T-shape. I love it!!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect all in one product I found this product excellent. When using sunscreen to protect my skin from the sun the products usually make my skin feel greasy. This product is a perfect all in one product that has the protect my skin from the sun but leaves my skin feeling moisterised and refreshed.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy application. I absolutely love the pump packaging. A little bit goes a really long way. With the spf rating on this product i feel confident wearing this under my makeup or even just by itself. A really nice fragrance also and easy application make this product a real winner for me.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new SPF makeup primer! A beautifully light and smooth gel that feels wonderfully comfortable on the skin. It smooths out my skin and can be used as a makeup primer! The scent is lovely and the packaging very attractive. The pump is super easy to use and mess free. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adore this so much! I really loved the packaging and container of this product, it looks fancy and smells amazing without being over powering. I was able to wear the NEUTROGENA Hydro Boost Gel SPF15 under my makeup without changing my routine and felt confident using this product
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena SPF 15 hydro boost I found this cream awesome. It feels light and moisturising to apply. It smells fresh and clean. I liked the way it made my skin feel and look.. The SPF 15 is a plus as it gives my skin sun protection without me needing to wear greasy sunscreen
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product! I loved this product! It felt so rejuvenating putting it on, it sounds weird but you could feel the cream really work and absorb straight away . I loved the feeling of it on my skin. I will definitely use this range of products in the future.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice sleeping partner refreshing, nice texture, i like the feeling on my skin, not oily or greasy, the fragrance isn't strong which is great because you wouldn't want an overpowering fragrance while youre sleeping, i like that i'm hydrating my skin while i sleep
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NEUTROGENA® HYDRO BOOST GEL SPF15 I found that the Neutorgena Hydro Boost Gel SPF15 had a pleasant scent, fresh and not overpowering. It was easy to apply and felt like it absorbed quickly without leaving a greasy feeling and my skin felt moisturised throughout the day.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and refreshing I love the Lightness and fresh fragrance of the night gel it doesn't feel sticky or oily which is what I love and its quickly absorbed so it doesn't come off while in bed or leave my skin feeling clogged up and oily in the morning
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night I thought The Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate was light on the skin. My skin wasn't dry and sore how it usually feels when i try something new. I loved this produced so much that i went out the next day just to buy it.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena hydro boostnight concentrate I found this cream soothing at night after cleansing. I felt my skin looked and felt more hydrated in the morning .and the appearance of my lines were reduced. It has a clean fresh fragrance and feel .. I love this cream
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for skin during the night This is the first time using a skin product at night time but I found this to be easy to apply and it made my skin feel nice and refreshed. It is not greasy at all so by the morning my skin was still feeling great.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection I would definitely recommend this product. It's such a fantastic cream with the much needed SPF. I feel protected from the UV Ray as I walk around outdoor. It's light and I feel that my skin could absorb it easily.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Boost Gel SPF15 best sunscreen ever! better smell than any other on the market, better feeling than any other on the market, all day protection, love it, this is my new sun protection. thanks NEUTROGENA and thanks HOME TESTER CLUB
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alana I loved this night gel! It felt so light and refreshing to apply. It felt weightless to have on, perfect just before bed. It wasn't greasy at all which I loved! Would love to purchase this product again!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel SPF 15 As soon as i put Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel SPF 15 on my skin it felt no greasy and it was great that it absorbed on my skin quickly. I loved the cool feeling it left my skin. I would use it again.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydro Boost Night Concentrate felt nice and refreshing when applied, made my face feel like it had been given a burst of moisture. Although did experience a few pimples on my chin. Thanks NEUTROGENA, and thanks HOME TESTER CLUB
Date published: 2015-12-16
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 336.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT