Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Moisture - Sensitive Skin 118mL

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Moisture - Sensitive Skin 118mL

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Moisture - Sensitive Skin 118mL is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 354.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_354
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Oil-Free Moisture - Sensitive Skin 118mL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was Looking For!!!!! I Love Yooou! This is perfect for sensitive skin! Thank Yoou Soo MUCH!! Before this I could never use a moisterizer and my skin is extremely dry so u can imagine my frustration and despair. I'm allergic to fragrance amongst other things so every face lotion I've ever tried made my skin irritated and broke me out. Finally!! I stumbled across these products in the Dr Oz magazine. Since I've been using this lotion and the ultra hydrating face wash for sensitive skin my Life has been so much more enjoyable, without the misery of my face itching, the dryness, irritation and acne. Now I just need a sensitive skin sunscreen and I am set! Please dont change this product. I beg of you!!
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Known Como This moisturizer claims to be non-comedogenic, however it contains Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Isopropyl Isosterate, and Cetyl Alcohol. ALL of which are known comedogenics and are known to clog your pores. Dealing with acne prone skin is a constant uphill battle as it is, the last thing I need is to be spending my money on products thinking they will be healthy for my skin when in reality they are horrible for it. Very disappointed in Neutrogena and the blatant false advertising of their products.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This moisturizer means serious buisness! I was using a line of very expensive skin products, which I bought from a dermatologist, in preparation for my wedding. I went back to my old, cheaper stuff after the wedding, but as soon as I put it on my face, my eyes would begin to swell until they were almost swollen shut! I tried tons of different products to keep this from happening, but they all did the same thing, until this Neutrogena moisturizer! Not only does it keep my eyes from swelling, it does everything a facial moisturizer should. I love it and will never use anything else! Thank you for rescuing me, Neutrogena!
Date published: 2011-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil-Free Moisture- Sensitive Skin. I've used this moisturizer for many years exclusively. It is all I need to feel fresh, besides washing with neutrogena soap. But I do wish it would come in a small jar, as the bottle is a nuisance, often jams and it makes it difficult to use up every last drop, which my budget demands. I have to literally cut the plastic bottle in half... pathetic! Please bring it back in an easy to use jar..... I bet it would cost less than that bottle contraption that also takes up too much space in my travel bags. I have seen the nightcream/other versions in a cute little jar, why not MY pick??? Please do that little thing for me before I die. Thank you.
Date published: 2010-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and i have tried many! I've always had sensitive skin that is prone to break outs, but very dry in some areas like the eye area. I've tried some products but i think the fragrances caused my skin to react. I really love this product, it's excellent value, it also leaves my skin like silk. The only thing that could improve this product is the packaging, i have to cut mine to get the product that stays at the very bottom when the bottle is almost empty. Perfect for sensitive skin that needs the right amount of moisture! I wish I would have found it sooner, it would have saved me a lot of money.
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin So this product worked really well for me. I have sensitive acne prone skin and most other moisturizers that I would use would cause me to break out or exacerabte any bumps that were pre-existing on my face, however this one did not. Best if used directly after face is washed/dried. I must say that I did need to use more than one pump of this but other than that it's a good product.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect moisturizer!! My skin is sensitive to dyes, fragrance, and all chemical sunscreens no matter how minimal the protection. I wear an all physical oil free sunblock (spf 25) over this and they layer so well together. I don't get shiny or greasy at all. That makes this the perfect moisturizer for my skin. I started using this, the light night cream, and fragrance free bar soap 2 weeks ago and there is a huge improvement in my skin. My skin tone is even, no more red cheeks or bumps and my skin is so soft. My pores are clear too! Neutrogena saw me through my teens and early 20's then I moved on and tried different things. Now in my 30's with sensitive skin I'm back and loving how these products have given me back great skin!! Please keep this line of products around for us sensitive skin people, my skin is thankful
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEVER USING ANYTHING ELSE I have EXTREMELY sensitive skin, so buying anything for my skin is a process. I've tried an endless amount of products that claim to be for sensitive skin, including the Equate version of this moisturizer, and nothing has come close to working as well. I've spent years with my dermatologist working to find the right medicines for my oily dry and sensitive skin that will treat my acne without burning or abrading, and experimenting with skin products ranging from makeup or makeup remover to moisturizers. So I can't stress enough my appreciation for Neutrogena's oil free moisturizer. I've used it every morning and every night for nearly a year now, and I don't plan on stopping! Long story short, coming from someone who's fought the battle of having really sensitive skin, this is definitely the most incredible breath of fresh air. Your skin will thank you.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does cause breakouts! This product definitely gives me acne. I have tried washing my face without using this moisturizer and have no issues. The three times I've put this stuff on, I have consistently awoken to small pimples, especially on my forehead and around my eyes. It does moisturize, but it's not worth the repercussions for me.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have been using this product for years, it was first recommended to me by my dermatologist. I don't even accept face moisturizers as gifts anymore (I give them away) because this is the only moisturizer I will use on my face. I am very acne prone, and this is my moisturizer. Amazing product
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for SUPER sensitive skin I have been using this product for nearly 9 years and this has been the only moisturizer that doesn’t feel like it’s burning my (extremely) sensitive skin. I can’t recommend it enough. After application, my skin feels soft and refreshed, but I don’t get any feeling of lasting residue of lotion afterwards. It is absolutely perfect.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from still overly dry skin after twice daily(am&pm) During the winter months ( in Minnesota) I have still experience driness after application.... The one remedy I found was running a slice/chunk of cucumber over my race's skin surface,wait 5 minutes then remove cucumbers residue with face wipe with witchhazel... Let dry for a few seconds then apply 3 pumps of the moisturizer letting the excess absorb within a few moments.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more dry skin! I have been having issues with dry skin, especially during the winter months; thankfully, I found a product that really works, for great moisture and soft skin. I have been using this product for roughly over a month. Neutrogena's oil-free moisture-skin is a great product to get rid of dry skin and increase facial moisture.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really soft! I bought this proud icy a few weeks ago, and I really like it! It’s great for sensitive skin like mine, and leaves face feeling like a cloud. Iran light and absorbs quickly without leaving a sticky feel.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightest moisturizer ever! Before finding this product, I had no success with face moisturizers. I have an oily skin and this does the magic of keep my face fresh, light, and moist.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is not dry anymore I've being using this product for about 3 years and my face feels great. I was and am lucky for finding this excellent product.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only moisturizer that works for me I've used this product since I was a teenager (I'm over 30 now) and I keep going back to it because it seems to be the only product that does all of the following: 1. Doesn't make me breakout 2. Doesn't burn my skin/give me a rash 3. Doesn't dry out my skin 4. Doesn't make my skin greasy My only complaint is that they don't sell it in France where I live now, and I have to stock up on it when I go back to the states each time. I would be nice if it had SPF as well, but that would perhaps make it irritating so maybe it's best to leave it as it is.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly good for sensitive skin Hands down BEST moisturizer for sensitive skin. I have been using this one for years- every time I try something else (including other Neutrogena moisturizers) my skin freaks out and I come running back to this one. I never break out when using it, and it makes my skin look calm and hydrated and even. I can't imagine not having this in my cabinet. Oh yeah...and no wrinkles or lines exist on my face and I attribute that to this baby. Thanks for taking care of my crazy sensitive skin Neutrogena!!
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Ive used this moisturizer for about 4 years after going to tge dermatologist and she recommended this. This doesnt make me break out at all, however i do only like this sensitive skin oil free one. Tried the one with sunscreen and the sunscreen irritated my eyes very bad.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face has never looked so better! About a month ago, I decided to buy/test Neutrogena, and I was sceptical because I have tried proactiv, clean and clear, etc. I must say, I’m happy with the results so far. The results took less time to show.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face look smooth I'm very pleased with the product. Just what I was looking for. My face it's a combination of dry and oily so I apply it all over my face and it does the job.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke out in rash I bought this moisturizer and the first day I used if my skin broke out into a really bad rash, I was unsure it was the moisturizer until I did a test patch. Instantly my face got red, swollen, bumpy and it burned. I do not have sensitive skin and I have never had a problem with any facial products before, I love Neutrogena products but this one I unfortunately do not recommend from my experience.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin feels soft and I love the fragrance I am rather please with this product and the others I bought with it (bath wash and body oil). A good purchase!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great But Contains Soy Purchased this product because it’s labled sensitive skin and ihypoallergenic. Read the reviewss in advance. It is indeed lightweight but i could not figure out why it irritated my skin. Finally saw a review on a different site that said ***do not use if you are allergic to soy***. That explained everything. I don’t expect soy or nuts to be in a hypoallergenic product. It’s a good product but it’s not hypoallergenic.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good product Very happy with this. Just wish it came in a bigger size
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I won't use anything else. I've been using this moisturizer for over 15 years. I love it. It is the only moisturizer that doesn't make my face break out and keeps my skin so soft. I can't use anything with even a hint of oil or I break out with pimples, and even a hint of fragrance gives me a rash. I've tried fancy, expensive brands, but this is the only one that treats me right. I've completely given up on all other lotions and potions. This is the only one for me!
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the oil free moisturizer with spf 35. I love this product, it's so light and non greasy!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Moisturizer Works just as well as and even better than some high end moisturizers. Great price and effective and doesn't irritate my sensitive acne prone skin!!!! Love that it's fragrance free and really moisturizing yet so light! Doesn't make my skin oily or break out and I have combination skin. Never get dry patches with this. I love using it in the winter. Only small con is that it doesn't have SPF in it, but not a big deal since I use this in the winter and my makeup has spf in it. Always go back to this one despite the high end and other drug store products I have tried. Nothing works better!!
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works I love this product. I love how it actually moisturizes. It soaks in nicely rather than leaving a greasy film on top of my skin. It hits the dry skin. It feels like my face is soaking up the moisture like a sponge. I tried the combination skin and it was not even close. Please don't change the formula!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oil free moisture I have very oily skin, however, I needed some type of lotion to put on my face without adding a shine. Thanks to oil free moisture, I discovered the perfect solution to that problem. I am very satisfied with Neutrogena's oil free moisture.
Date published: 2017-12-05
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_354
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 352.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT