Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Moisture SPF15 115mL

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Moisture SPF15 115mL

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Moisture SPF15 115mL is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Oil-Free Moisture SPF15 115mL
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arnott’s take 2 My mum bought me a bottle of the original formula when I was 12, and I’ve used it daily since. That’s 21 years of custom! I was horrified to purchase a bottle of the new “improved” formula and find that it is now a milky, watery substance. I used it once and had an allergic reaction with dry skin patches and had to throw it out. Why change something that wasn’t broke? Please, please do an arnott’s and switch back to the original formula. The old product was 5 stars, just perfect but I can’t recommend this new one at all.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser, but can't find it any more I've been using this moisturiser for years. It has been an amazing addition to my daily routine, especially with the spf included. However I've been struggling to find it in stores recently and am hoping it hasn't been discontinued as the other moisturisers don't have spf and therefore I would have to stop using Neutrogena. I'm in Victoria, please let me know if there are any stores that continue to sell it or if it's being discontinued.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please please bring this product back I can see by the reviews that this product has been discontinued. Very sad as I rely on this product. I am very sensitive to sunscreen and this one worked for me. I don’t know what the ingredients are that I am sensitive to in other creams so I was happy to continue using the one that worked for me. Now no longer. Please bring it back. Do you have another product with the same sunscreen ingredients which replaces it?
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a girl on the run. Neutrogena moisturiser spf15 overall is the perfect finish to leave your face feeling cleansed, soft and conditioned. The SPF15 is a overall must have for me as im outdoors most of the day. After a long day outside I can still feel the moisturiser on my face which is a big plus for me so I don't have to re apply. The easy pump action is ideal for a girl on the run.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why? Have used this for 10 years and by far the best. Discontinuing this is perhaps one of the more amateur decisions that could be made. Tried the combination replacement and got an instant breakout. Guess I'll be looking elsewhere from here.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light feel. Pleased with the product, however would appreciate information on UVA and or UVB sun protection, this information is missing from the packaging.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discontinued???? This is the best facial moisturiser EVER. I have been using for sooooooooo many years. Nothing like it. Why is it discontinued? BIG MISTAKE
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Irreplaceable for me I have been a daily user of this wonderful product for years. I work in the sun and sweat a lot and it protects me and doesn’t make me feel sticky. Please reinstate it into your product list. The delivery press container means I can have one in my handbag and it won’t leak- I also have one in the bathroom for morning use.Please please continue making it.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please reconsider discontinuing this product!! This product is great, gives me that perfect start for under foundation, doesn't leave a greasy feel and my skin has not had any reaction to this product. As I have struggled to find it on the shelves recently I have tried to find a substitute, but there is no other product that compares to this one..............Please bring it back!!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long time user can't seem to buy it anymore I love this product & have used it every day for years & years but I can't seem to buy it anymore. I have lots of allergies and this product is one of the few I could use with total confidence and it works so well. Please let me know if it is still available, I've tried everywhere and I really don't want to change products. Thanks
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product... bring it back pleeeeeeez!! I have been using this great product for years and love the consistency of the product and the convenient pump packaging. I’ve been trying to locate it in Priceline and other stores but nobody seems to have it any more. I’ve tested other products but nothing quite matches it. Why has it been discontinued?? Please bring it back!!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this moisturiser! I had been using this for years. Great moisturiser that had a sunscreen in it that worked wonderfully, never got burnt and didn't run into your eyes when you got hot and sweaty. Very disappointed when you stopped making it. I use a daily moisturiser that also has a sunscreen. It seems the only alternatives you have now are sunscreens with moisturiser, the balance just doesn't work. It seems a shame you discontinued a product that everyone was very happy with. Lost my custom.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unable to purchase I have using this product along with the oil free cleanser for 20 years and now cannot find it anywhere. I have bought the one for combination and sensitive skin but they both irritate my skin. Would you please advise how I can purchase the product? Please reply to my enquiry.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to love this, but not the new formula I have used this moisturiser for about 20 years and loved it as it was light, not sticky and had spf. I was devo when it went off the shelves, and super happy to see it back again, however the new formula is not as good. It is very watery and runny.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No longer available!!!WHY? This is a wonderful product -oil free, spf15, fantastic value. Been using this for a decade and I attribute this product to my excellent 58 year old skin! Devastated it is no longer available-really don’t understand this at all.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unable to buy it - Oil-Free Moisture SPF15 Great product but very sad that I have been unable to buy it anywhere for the last couple of months. Have looked at various Coles and Woolworths. Please tell me where I can purchase this product around Brisbane area.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbs beautifully into the skin! This is my favourite moisturiser, it doesn't leave a film or feel sticky on skin, absorbs quickly and gives sun protection. PLEASE BRING IT BACK TO AUSTRALIAN MARKET. I can't buy it anywhere anymore :(
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't find it anywhere Can Neutrogena confirm or deny that this product is no longer available. No store in Victoria sells it and it isn't even available from Amazon. Why the secrecy?
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I have used this moisturiser since experiencing adult acne issues 6 years ago but like some other comments on here am now unable to find it on any shelves to purchase. It worked so well providing great sun protection at the same time not upsetting my skin and keeping it soft and well moisturised. Such a shame I can't get it now especially as it was advised to me by my dermatologist. Not sure what I will use now.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HOLY GRAIL This is literally THE best moisturiser ever!! It leaves a nice healthy glow to your skin and is so moisturising but yet so light weight! Perfect for oily skin. So sad I can’t find it anywhere anymore!! Why!!! Bring this product back!! Definitely a 5 star but had to take one off because they’ve stopped selling it :(( Ive been using this for years and the sensitive skin/combo one just isn’t the same.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily moisturiser/pre make-up protection My face was prepared for natures elements when this product was applied, on some aspects of the day I applied as a daily moisturiser for the refreshing and sun protection element. My face was always left non greasy and moisturised for a long period of time. I also found this was a great product before my make up application only using the slightest amount never affecting the end results.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIghtweight and neutral smell Light moisturiser with UV sun protection. Did not cause any breakouts for me and had a neutral fragrance. Smelt quite similar to sunblock creams, probably because of the UV protection? A little squeeze goes a long way so it is really value for money! I like that the bottle dispenser has a lock function so you can travel with it without it leaking out.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the old Formula ...Please It used to be excellent ...and I was so delighted to see it back on the shelf. BUT the 'improved formula' is a totally different product with different ingredients. It is now 'thin and watery' rather than 'creamy but light' as previously. I have fair & sensitive skin and used it daily as a sunscreen for many years, great base under make up also.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser I have been using this product for several years and it was great. So light and non-greasy feel. I have just run out and cannot find it anywhere. Please tell me it has not been discontinued! I will have to go back to a competitor’s product i used before this as i don’t see a suitable alternative. Why mess with a good thing!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skin care product -GONE?!? "Please tell me this item is NOT discontinued. I have purchased this item religiously for many years and all of a sudden - I can't find it on any shelves, be it - Chemist Warehouse,Coles, Woolies, Priceline, etc" I too am having the same experience. This beautiful, simple product is also great for us guys! Non-greasy, unscented, light sun protection for everyday use. That and a toner underneath has been my post-shave routine for years.... Tell me it will be available soon?! Tell me you won't change the recipe?!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot find this anymore in major supermarkets! I am like the last reviewer - and have purchased this specific brand of moisturiser since I first used it a decade or so ago - and not cannot see it in any store i regularly go to! I don't want to stop I have never found one that is light enough for my skin and includes a SPF 15. Help me.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring it back!! I never knew how good this product was for my skin until I stoped using it because I couldn’t find it anywhere. Please bring it back! I’ve been trying to find a replacement for 6 months and my skin is not coping. What product can I replace it with? Will you be making anything similar?
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am using this product from more than 7 years. Unfortunately i am looking fir this product but didn’t find anywhere. I tried to find it almost every where. Please let me know, is this still available or its not coming anymore.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where do I buy it now!!! Please explain the issue with availability ASAP. I have always found this product excellent and spent way too much time searching for a new supply. I would really appreciate knowing it’s status to avoid wasting more time.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Missing from shelves Ihave been a long term user of this product . I have not been able to find it at Woolworths, Coles or our local chemists in salisbury, South Australia. Can you inform me where i can purchase it please.
Date published: 2019-12-12
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 319.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT