Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Rapid Dark Circle Repair Eye Cream 3.9mL

Neutrogena® Rapid Dark Circle Repair Eye Cream 3.9mL

Neutrogena® Rapid Dark Circle Repair Eye Cream 3.9mL is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Rapid Dark Circle Repair Eye Cream 3.9mL
Rated 2 out of 5 by from sore eyes I used Neutrogena Rapid Dark Circle as directed for 7 days. It didn't seem to make any difference to the circles under my eyes, and my eyes have been very sore since I started using this product.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient eye cream The cream itself is excellent but do not like the wind up mechanism container. Hard to know how much to apply and how much is left. Cream itself works well.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super quick, super gentle! Very easy to apply, smooth & pleasant texture on the skin. No irritation. Good results, even though it was a relatively short trial.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Smokescreens Needed I loved it. It was so soft and easy to apply. It took away the starkness of an ageing eye and softened the appearance.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Allergy to Product After using the product on my under eye area, the area becomes puffy and my eyeball and waterline are extremely red.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect The Neutrogena dark circle pen really targets those fine lines and works overnight. Very fast and effective.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye cream for dark circles Showed a difference in a few days. Easy to use. Will definitely tell my friends about this product.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Cream Makes a remarkable difference in just days! Very easy to apply with no messy clean up.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark Circles It's a nice product and quite effective, easy to use.
Date published: 2019-12-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 267.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT