Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Rapid Tone Repair Moisturiser Night 29mL

Neutrogena® Rapid Tone Repair Moisturiser Night 29mL is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

DETAILS

Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Night Moisturiser works quickly for visible results in just one week. A combination of Vitamin C and Accelerated Retinol SA boosts surface skin renewal to brighten skin’s tone and help reduce the appearance of dark spots revealing noticeably more even, younger looking skin. In just one week you will see diminished signs of dark spots, discolouration and blotchiness, increased clarity and more radiant skin.

HOW TO USE

Apply at night to cleansed face and neck. Smooth a pearl-sized amount evenly in gentle massaging strokes until fully absorbed. Turn pump to "closed" position when not in use.

INGREDIENTS

While Neutrogena® strives to keep ingredient lists on this website as accurate as possible, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, reliable, up-to-date, and error-free. Please refer to the ingredients list on the product packaging for the most accurate list of ingredients.

Water, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Dimethicone, Glycerin, PPG-15 Stearyl Ether, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Ceteareth-20, Isohexadecane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Retinol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Trisiloxane, Phenoxyethanol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Polyacrylamide, Polyethylene, Fragrance, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Chlorphenesin, Hydrolyzed Myrtus Communis Leaf Extract, Polysorbate 20, PTFE, BHT, Ascorbic Acid, Disodium EDTA, Laureth-7, Sodium Hydroxide.

I bought this 2 months ago and i am happy with the result. I like the smell of it. Its not too harsh for the nose. I like the consistency of the cream and how it glides on my skin.
Lovely
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and kind to the skin. This moisturiser is light, absorbs well, has a light, pleasant fragrance, and is gentle to my skin. After just a week, I noticed that the pigmentation on my skin is already getting lighter and less noticeable. I will definitely be using more of this in the future.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well done Neutrogena!! It felt great on my skin when applying and had a wonderful cooling effect. My skin felt wonderful the next day and I really noticed the difference after around 10 days. I had a much healthier tone to my skin and was really happy with the way it looked.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair is a great product. It has a lovely light frangrance. The consistancy of the cream is perfect as it is not too light or heavy. I love that it has the 15+ sun protection. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Me! Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Night Moisturiser is a lovely light cream for the night that has reduced my blotchy skin after only using it for 4 days. Easy to apply every night and has a very light scent and silky texture.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FALSE CLAIMS Very disappointing. I am almost at the end and have not noticed any difference in my skin. I still have all my dark spots, discoloration, fine lines and there is no texture, even tone or brightening improvement.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality. Time will tell. Lovely weighty bottle. Beautiful texture. Immediately absorbed. Non-greasy. Unsure of it’s efficacy after a week’s use but I’ll definitely finish the bottle and repurchase if it delivers on its promises.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this 2 months ago and i am happy with the result. I like the smell of it. Its not too harsh for the nose. I like the consistency of the cream and how it glides on my skin.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pimples The cream felt really nice to put on and made my skin feel soft but I notice s lot of breakouts after a few days of using so I stopped.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A quality product. I really enjoyed using this product. It was light and easily absorbed and left my skin feeling really smooth and well moisturised.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells Good I bought this a week ago. Its working but the peoblem is my skin getting sensitive to sun.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for my skin type After using this product I found it to give me a red rash. It was gone after a few days
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Used this product every night but found it to be too light for my skin.
Date published: 2020-06-02
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 293.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT