Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair™ Anti-Ageing Moisturiser Eye Cream 14mL

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair™ Anti-Ageing Moisturiser Eye Cream 14mL

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair™ Anti-Ageing Moisturiser Eye Cream 14mL is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 124.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair™ Anti-Ageing Moisturiser Eye Cream 14mL
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neutrogena eye cream & wrinkle repair When using the tester product I found that it went on easily and was quite good at softening the skin and making me feel I 'glowed' whilst it was absorbing. I did find however, was that it made very little or no difference to the fine lines around my eyes and mouth and did nothing to soften my other facial wrinkles. I did also find that when I applied the eye cream as directed there was a slight 'stinging' sensation there for around 15 seconds. I would say it is a lovely moisturiser and thats about it.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I seem more wrinkly than before! I've been using this for a couple of weeks, and like others have noticed that my wrinkles are more pronounced, and my skin is really dry. I was asked if I was unwell because I looked like I'd aged! Should I persist and hopefully see results soon, or give it up?
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Laugh lines be gone I have been using Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Anti-Ageing Moisturiser Eye Cream for about a week now and it seems quite good. I have seen a slight reduction in the laugh lines around my eyes, which is great. I hope with continued use they will go all together. I do experience a slight tingly burning in the laugh line area when I first apply, but once it soaks in that goes. I assume this is because it is working. The sensation is nothing that I can't tolerate so I intend to keep using the product.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Been using this product for about 4 months now, and have been waiting to see a positive result, but unfortunately there is no great difference from when I commenced using the product. Waste of money unfortunately.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall results Before I began trialing this product I was using a high end eye cream that is rather expensive. After using Neutrogena Rapid wrinkle eye cream for a week I have found that I have good overall results. Whilst I have not seen any real change to the dark circles under my eyes, I haven’t experienced any negative results changing from my expensive brand. The big improvement for me is the softening of the lines around my eye area. Also there has been no reaction from my very sensitive eyes.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work like a magic I loved it!! Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Anti-Ageing Moisturiser Eye Cream is a must item you should be using. No greasiness but works like a magic for your wrinkles around the eye area. It smoothed and softened my skin and I could visibly see the results within days. I had very high expectation but it didn't disappoint me. I highly recommend the product to anyone with any skin type and I'll be using them religiously from now on.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good eye cream for a reasonable price. Have only been using this product for one week but think it is a very good eye cream. It moisturisers around the eyes and feels great on the skin. Think I need a bit longer before I can actually see if it is working but so far, I will continue to use and definitely will purchase. I have used many eye creams over the years that are much more expensive than this one, but am very happy with the Neutrogena product.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average results The cream comes in a very small pack 14 mls, you need to squeeze the tube very gently or too much cream comes out The cream smells nice and is easy to apply The directions don't state whether is is a daily or twice daily application, so I used it daily for a week I noticed a slight improvement in the fine lines but nothing spectacular The cream burns after application but disappears after a couple of minutes
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great for my skin... I tried this as I had read so many good reviews about it. I have been using this for a few weeks and found that this makes the skin around my eyes feel tight, slightly irritated and very dry. I hadn't use a retinol eye cream for quite and the label does note it may take time for skin to adjust so it could just be my skin's reaction to it. The price is very reasonable but I am not sure that I will keep using it.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena delivers Perfect Results1 Wow!! A product that actually delivers what it says. Initially, I was sceptical but Neutrogena has proven me wrong. Although I've only been using Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Anti-Ageing Moisturiser Eye Cream for 10 days, I've already begun to notice a significant improvement in fine lines and crows feet. Initially, I felt a tingling feeling when I applied it to the skin but noticed it makes the delicate skin around the eye area feel smooth, hydrated, taught and terrific! Honestly, if this product can work this rapidly, I can't wait to see what the results are after 4 weeks. Overall, I'd have to say that this is one of the best, if not the best, eye care products that I have ever used even compared to the expensive high end products, that promise so much and deliver so little. I'll definitely be buying this product from now on. Hope you do too, I can't recommend it enough!!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenating Eye Cream I have been trying this product for two weeks and really like it. it is light and easy to apply around the sensitive eye area. it absorbs quickly. It is refreshing. It does not irritate the sensitive area around the eye. Most importantly, I noticed a reduction of puffiness and the area around my eyes did look slightly smoother in this short time frame. I would recommend giving this eye cream a try.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised!! I was sceptical but after trying these two products I was pleasantly surprised. I have taken before and after photos. You can see a clear reduction on the lines from my nose to my mouth and the wrinkles have softened around the eyes - even an age spot on my cheeks has lightened! The creams sank in really well and left no sticky residue. I shall definitely buy this product again and recommend this!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value It might be a little too early to really rate this product; I’ve been using it for a fortnight. I will say, in this time, I’ve have noticed that my under eye area seems lighter, smoothed out. I’m really hoping it can deal with the upper eyelid area, eventually- I have some loose skin there that I hate... It’s great value, feels lovely going on and hasn’t irritated my eye area at all.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasant surprise Was a little sceptical whether the eye cream would make a difference to the skin around my eyes but was quite surprised that it really has reduced the wrinkles around my eyes. It has a nice feel to the cream, absorbs well into the skin and feels pleasant on the skin. A little bit of cream seems to go a long way as well, so although the tube is small it does still last well
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small things produce big results the product assisted my skin look less tight, smoother and moist. I was sick during the period and felt it also assisted with reducing eye puffiness from lack of sleep and dryness. It was easy to apply, had a nice scent and in user friendly packaging so no wasted product. It also felt light around the eyes, not heavy so was easy to then apply my daily mosituriser and makeup.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mature skin This eye cream was easy to apply and not at all greasy. It was readily absorbed and after using it for almost two weeks I feel that the skin around my eyes is looking softer and the lines around my eyes are softer. I will keep using it as I feel it is improving the tone of the skin under my eyes too. It is great for mature skin. I have not had any problems with it at all.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Goes on well, but no wrinkle improvement I found the product felt nice as I applied it and it seemed to keep the my skin around the eye area moist throughout the day. There seemed to be no effect on wrinkles after using the product for 2 weeks - they wasn't an improvement, but they didn't seem worse either. I thought there was slightly too much packaging for the size of the tube, which seems a bit of a waste.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Irritating I so wanted to love this product! I am always searching for a ‘wonder product’ in terms of skin care. Whilst I love the feeling of it on my skin, I had to discontinue using it after 2 weeks as the area under my brows became mildly red and inflamed. (Despite the instructions saying to use ‘around the entire eye area’. I will try the product again in a week or so.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Skin Care Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Anti- Ageing Moisureriser Eye Cream. Oh boy what a long name for a product! I’m unsure about it’s efefctiveness after using it for such a short period, but after continued use I believe I will enjoy the benefits. The small tube reminds me to apply this delicately around the eyes which are wrinkled more than anywhere Elise on the face
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooths away fine lines with ease I found this eye cream to be awesome. It smoothed out the fine lines around my eyes and has made my eye area look younger. The cream is easy to apply with a finger and is absorbed into the skin with ease. My eye area can be sensitive at time but accepted this cream without any negative reactions at all. This is a cream I would be happy to repurchase.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend I'm a 54yo female. I have combination skin and usually prefer serums but this cream is light and non-greasy and did not block my pores. I have fine lines around my eyes and these are much less visible. And the under-eye puffiness has almost completely disappeared. Altogether, my eye area looks and feels younger. I would buy this in future.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast acting Fast acting been using for 3 weeks great results, skin more firm and glowing
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too harsh for eyes It was horrendous - it instantly made the area around my eye feel like it had been severely sunburnt and my eye was weeping. I had used it 2 days morning and night and was unable to use further as my eyes were so sensitive, puffy and red. I now have peeling next to one eye which is not attractive and I will not be using this again.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and easy to use I have tried this cream for the last 3 days and am very happy with it. I have been allergic to eye creams all of my life and not had one issue with this cream. It is easy to apply, smooth and goes a long way. I do feel even with this short a time there has been a softening of the lines at the corner of my eyes. I like this product
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paired with Regenerating Cream After using Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Anti-Ageing Moisturiser Cream, I feel there has been a very slight improvement on my fine lines and wrinkles. The texture of the cream feels very nice as you apply it because it feels thick and creamy. It is absorbed into the skin quickly and doesn't leave the skin feeling greasy.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream soft and rejuvenating It is lightweight and easy to pat under my eyes didnt have any reaction to it made my eye area a lot more rejuvinated and nourished and the lines around the total eye area seemed to me to be less visible I could notice the difference after using it for more than 1 week the d would definitely recommend it
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkles be gone! This cream is the only one i have ever tried (and i have tried quite a few) that actually showed me an improvement within 9 days and did not irritant my eyes or skin at all! Light and gentle and easily absorbed. I love it,,it works for me and i am definately going to keep using it. 10 of 10 from me! :)
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my next Roger a eye success story as a first time user of this product, I was more than impressed. within a few days of using it, i noticed my fine lines around my eyes disappear and my skin appear smoother and plumper. so impressed I have already purchased my next tube for when I run out. cannot recommend this to friends enough.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my Cup of Tea. In the beginning it was fine to use just a slight tingle, but after 1 1/2 weeks it became so unbearable to wear, it literally felt like my under eyes were burning and was so uncomfortable I stopped using it. They say beauty is pain but not this sort of pain especially when eyes are involved.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Looking Eyes The cream is a thin cream and easy to apply. I think you would need to use this for a couple of months to get the full benefit. I think it has improved my eyes but it has only been 3 weeks. I will continue to use this and would buy the product as I believe it will be good for my eyes.
Date published: 2020-01-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 284.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT