Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol Regenerating Cream 48g

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair Regenerating Cream 48g is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 960.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_960
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

DETAILS

Ideal for an intermediate retinol user, Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol Regenerating Cream will help achieve visibly smoother and younger-looking skin by reducing the look of fine lines and fading the look of deep wrinkles, regenerating the overall look of skin.

This formulation contains 0.13% Pure Retinol (Vitamin A) to continuously renew the look of skin, helping to smooth wrinkles fast and diminish the look of dark spots, Hyaluronic Acid to help hydrate and replenish dry and dull skin and Glucose Complex to accelerate skin surface activity and reduce the appearance of fine lines & wrinkles.

Formulated with skin-nourishing emollients for less irritation, this rich and moisturising cream regenerates the look of skin and complements its natural surface renewal.

  • Powerful retinol results with less irritation
  • Younger looking skin in 1 week
  • Clinically tested
  • Fights 4 types of wrinkles
  • Suitable for daily use

HOW TO USE

Apply twice daily to cleansed face and neck. Smooth a pearl-sized amount evenly in gentle massaging strokes until fully absorbed. Replace and tighten cap when not in use.

INGREDIENTS

While Neutrogena® strives to keep ingredient lists on this website as accurate as possible, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, reliable, up-to-date, and error-free. Please refer to the ingredients list on the product packaging for the most accurate list of ingredients.

Water, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Glycerin, Dimethicone, PPG-15 Stearyl Ether, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Glyceryl Behenate, Ceteareth-20, Isohexadecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Polyethylene, Sodium Polyacrylate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Crosspolymer, Polyacrylamide, Fragrance, C13-14 Isoparaffin, PTFE, Chlorphenesin, Polysorbate 20, Hydrolyzed Myrtus Communis Leaf Extract, Retinol, BHT, Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Laureth-7, Sodium Hydroxide, Ascorbic Acid.

When I first heard of this product I thought give it a go, you never know. I have been using this now for maybe 3 months or so and I have definitely seen a reduction in wrinkles around my eyes. I will continue using it for sure.
Vivienne
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Final results pending. Ive been using for a week. Seeing signs of imorovement, hoping to see more soon.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent I love it. It is not greasy, so it is perfect for oily skin.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use this during the day and it has changed my complexion so much. Aging spots have faded and although it'll never be perfect again it looks a whole lot better than what it did before I use this. I used to use retinol skin repair through the doctor but it got too expensive and it was a hassle to keep renewing it so I have tried several over the counter products in this one seems to be the best for me
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick results Great product with quick results. I’ve been getting many compliments on my skin since I started using this product. Definitely worth the buy.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I’ve used this product for several years now and it’s wonderful. But like everything else it has gone up in price. Makes it harder for people on on budget to afford in this economy today. But will do my best to get it. Try this product it’s wonderful.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! Incredibly good! My forehead looks better after 2 weeks!
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Furrowed brow lines are gone!! Used a few different retinol moisturizers in the past but this cream is a BEAST! I can't belive how well and how quickly it worked. Came here just to leave this review because I want everyone to know this stuff really works. I'm 42 years old and I literally now look 10 years younger. Not even exaggerating!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin smooth This is a great anti-aging cream with with a concentrated and nourishing texture. The fragrance is a bit strong for me, however I find it really moisturises and smooths my skin well so my lines look less visible. It’s a little pricey but given that it contains retinol and is quite concentrated, I find it’s good value as I don’t need to use a lot.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooths fine lines I have used this product for years. I am 80 years old and am constantly complimented on my smooth skin and lack of wrinkles. The product is truly a “rapid wrinkle repair” and I love it.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A note to all the haters here re Neutragena Rapid So, I'm posting this to counter the haters out there. Please be aware that this is a cream with active retinol. If you know about skin products, you will know that active retinol is designed irritate and almost wound the skin (which causes the healing process to occur). In reality, this happens when your skin feels sore, shows red, scaly patches or is just sensitive. This is a sign that the cream is working. Rather than binning the product, I would say to cut back, use less and maybe only at night, or every second night. It still makes my skin sensitive if I overuse it - and I've been using it for years. It is actually the best cream I've veer come across and I've spent loads on medicated creams. Just go lightly... your skin will build up resilience which is what you want. I love the stuff. Thanks Neutragena.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great price, but just not for me I've been using the same products for several months and decided that I wanted to try a different product line for anti-aging. I've been using Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Cream for 3 weeks now and I just do not like how my face feels sticky after application. At first I thought I was using too much product, but my face feels sticky regardless if I use a large pea or small pea sized amount. If I were to purchase again, I think I'd try the serum.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for sensitive skin! It burned my skin and left it very dry and scaly. And also the area under my eyes was very swollen.I know it says that my happen..but it was very severe. I did apply a small amount on my hand first to see if there'd be a reaction. There wasn't. Guess my face is more sensitive. I stopped using the product.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HAHAHA! This overpriced junk did NOTHING for even my FINE LINES! I actually think my skin looks worse!
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mothers daughter My mother always had beautiful skin. I asked her how she kept it that way and she told me she has always used Neutrogena. I have been using it since and my skin is as beautiful as hers.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rapid wrinkle repair retinol cream My skin looks less wrinkled and much firmer! Thank you Neutrogena!!!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling beautiful at 70 years old I tried hundreds of dollars on patches and creams and nothing has worked until now. Within a couple of days I could see a difference and so could my husband. My in-laws noticed and my friends thought I had plastic surgery. I never wanted plastic surgery but wanted to age gracefully. I’m guessed to be in my 40s and 50s. I just turned 70 years old on March 24, 2022. My skin is super soft and my skin glows. I can’t say enough about how incredible these products are. My husband says I look radiant. Thank you for such incredible and wonderful products. Please never stop making them. Very happy customer ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin so soft It makes my skin feel soft and firm. It has this fruity smell that invigorates the senses of smell.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nasty horrible results It made my skin bright red and itch like crazy I had to use SARNA lotion to stop myself from scratching. Never again.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst reaction ever! If you are new to retinol, watch out. It says to apply twice a day, which I did, and my entire face started peeling off. After 3 days of use, whole face became right red and was BURNING hot everytime I tried to cool it down with aloe or facial moisturizers. Never had reaction to any products in my life.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product I bought this hoping to rejuvenate my skin but instead it made it super dry , patchy and cracked ,my skin was always soft and now I have two big dry patches under my eyes it’s not great at all I wanted a refund it wasn’t cheap and has made my skin worse than it was before
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work I purchased this product and it doesn’t work, I don’t know if I have to use it for years to see results
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is so soft and firm! I’m being use this product and I’m really happy with it, the only bad thing is that doesn’t have sunscreen.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Retinol product! Love this product as the retinol is a strong version of it in this product & you can feel that it is because it was a bit too much for my neck in the beginning, awesome to see that in an over the counter product!
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can’t find retinol percentage I bought the Neutrogena Retinol Regenerating Cream & there is no info to be found on the packaging or online what percent retinol is used. This should be something that is advertised as it indicates strength if the product.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Daily Moisturizer This is a very good cream that is not overpriced. I have been using it for a few months and have been very pleased with it.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Coupons would be nice because the product is great but not cheap
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it’s a wonderful product and in the last s I think it’s a wonderful product and in the last seven days of using it every day I’ve noticed a lot less wrinkles are prominent on my face
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It didn't work for me I tried this product for over a month, and I did 't see any difference; everybody is different so it may work for others. But the cream is very creamy and thick which I liked about it; but is too bad it didn't work for my skin.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! Burned my face within two days! This is a very dangerous product. Be careful!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Allergic Reaction I bought this and used it as directed. I used it about 4 days before it started to tingle, itch and burn. I have since gone to the doctor two times getting a shot a week apart along with a ZPack steroid. Nothing has helped. It’s getting worse. I am seeing a dermatologist on Monday hoping to get some relief. I have never been so miserable.
Date published: 2022-02-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_960
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 485.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT