Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair™ Regenerating Cream 48g

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair™ Regenerating Cream 48g

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair™ Regenerating Cream 48g is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 880.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_880
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
NG-Rapid-WrinkleRepair-RegenCream-48g-Carton.jpg
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not disappoint Years ago, my dermatologist recommended Neutrogena for my sensitive skin and I have used their products since. I purchased this cream based on other reviews and it does not disappoint! I have been using it nightly for a week and I feel as if I can already see a difference in my skin. It is brighter, my pores aren't as noticeable, and my overall skin tone has a healthy color. I am very pleased to see a difference so quickly! Another great Neutrogena product that works great and costs at least 1/2 what department store creams cost!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burning, redness, and swelling around eyes I bought this cream about 5 days ago. I loved the softness of it on my skin and the smell is pleasant. On day 2 of using it, I noticed some tingling but nothing concerning. By day 3, my face actually hurt to touch it. It is red and I cannot put anything on it without it burning. Last night I noticed all around my eyes are swollen, my wrinkles are now more noticeable and I look so much older. I wish I had read previous reviews which stating similar results. I haven't used the product in two days and my face is still red, swollen, and painful. Thinking of going to see a dermatologist to see what can be done about the burning, tingling, painful sensation that won't go away. I look awful.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully Surprised Received my products about a month ago, but I took me over 2 weeks to start using the Neutrogena products. Why did I wait? I have no valid reason since the Rapid Wrinkle Repair products have lessened my facial lines and wrinkles as well as softening and brightening my face within the first week of use! This/these product/s have improved my skin like no other product that I've tried in the past. Believe me, I've tried many facial products at various prices, never seeong any results. Thank you Neutrogena!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love! I've been using for over a month and my skin is glowing and much smoother. Warning! You will experience some to a lot of dryness for 1 -2 weeks and some weird patching. I wish I was warned about that, but did my research, super normal! I put on a thin layer of hydroboost at night to help and in the morning a sunscreen, because retinol makes your skin photo-sensitive. I'm 35 and people have been telling me how great my skin looks (more than usual). I spent a lot of money on a facial treatment and this has help more. If this doesn't work for you try hydro-boost, which I adore as well in the winter months. Basically I love Neutrogena products because of the double bang for your buck.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Retinol product I have ever used! I wasn't expecting miracles at first because I have been let down so many times! I will be 55 this year and feel I have basically tried it all! I have been using this for 3 weeks and I followed directions carefully, did it slow, and now I'm using it twice a day without irritation! My skin is dry, photodamaged, with rolling acne scars from the past. This awesome cream seems to be working on it all! Already, I am noticing! I will keep using this no doubt! It's also making my skin very soft to the touch! Nice! I highly recommend this! It also helps with crepeness under my eyes!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best results any product I have used I am 67 years old and have spent thousands of dollars on expensive skin products over the years. I have always liked Neutrogena products but assumed they weren't as potent as more expensive products. This product has done more to erase wrinkles around my chin and mouth than anything else I had tried. Those were my problem areas. People have commented on how good my skin looks so I will continue to use this product for as long as you make it. Love it love it
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low-cost product that WORKS!!! I have only been using the product for THREE days, and already I have a noticeable change in the dreaded wrinkles, particularly the "marionette" lines on the sides of my mouth. Three DAYS!~Skin is FIRMER. I have experienced nothing other than a mild tingling sensation, applying twice a day. So far I LOVE it, and am now interested in trying the serum and day/night moisturizers, as well. This product performing far better than the pricier skin care products that I have been using.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So far so good Unfortunately I can't read it yet cuz I have only used to for a week now since it's been delivered but I have everything from Neutrogena but sometimes I don't know how many things to put on top of each other is it always have a clean face but if you put the serum oil first then I put the day advanced deep wrinkles and I don't know if that's too much and then I put the underneath the eye eyes and then for my neck but I live in Miami so you'll sweat your butt off but I'll try and figure it out I'll just keep doing what I'm doing I have 97,000 products from you but my face is so smooth I'll be getting more in the future don't worry. Stay safe
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic regenerating cream As with the eye cream, I could not wait to test this and lucky for me, they both came together! After washing and drying my face, I opened the regenerating cream and applied it to my face. The scent of this cream seems similar to the eye cream, like freshly dried washing in the sun. Just like the eye cream, the regenerating cream seems to be perfectly suited to my face, neither overly heavy and greasy or too light for a good coverage. After using this cream for about 5 days, I could see an improvement in the texture of my face, it seemed to look and feel smoother then it had been for a while. I feel that with consistent use this cream will have even better benefits. Fantastic!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I saw the commercial and I thought- I gotta try it Who said too much TV is not good for you? Well let me just say I saw the commercial for Neutrogena with Nicole Kidman in it talking about wrinkles and using this product. I'm 56 years old, using this product just over 3 weeks my face is so smooth, tiny lines are disappearing, my face looks refreshed. I haven't experienced any redness at all around my eyes; only noticeably fading disappearing crows lines that I'm grinning about. Thank you Neutrogena!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes a while- but it works! I was using this product twice a day for nearly a month. Then my face started itching, and it was super dry to the touch. It looked like a rash, but the directions said this may happen so I googled Retinol and learned that the exfoliation happens inside out and what I was experiencing was the retinol actually working. So, I kept going and so glad I did! The fine lines around my eyes are gone!!! I look years younger. I still have some redness around my mouth and chin, but the rest of my face is butter soft. Keep with it.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Try! I have been using this product for a week now. I love that it isn't overwhelmed with perfume and dye. So far I have had not problems with my face breaking out as I have sensitive skin to face creams. I do see some improvement in just one week on the fine lines on my face. Would recommend this to anyone!!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could see a difference in my skin in a week! I was skeptical before purchasing the Rapid Wrinkle Repair Regenerating Cream as I had issues with retinol products in the past. I have diligently used sunscreen since I was in high school. At 45, I see that it has paid off to protect my skin from the sun. However, I notice that my skin needs help with exfoliation and regeneration in my forties. Please keep this product in stock! I love it!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! I'm a former flight attendant and now 72 years old and hating the deep lines around my mouth. I've been using the product for two weeks and cannot believe the difference. Thank you! Maybe I should ask for my old job back!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Skin Care Product My friends are asking," what are you using on your skin?" A dear friend I see twice a year, whispered to me, " did you have a face lift?" My skin has changed remarkably since I started using this product 4 months ago. I am 67 and I've used face and neck creams since my 20's and never noticed a difference from one product to another. After 2 weeks of applying Neutogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair I could see and feel a change in my skin. My Husband first noticed it one evening and said, " I don't know what you are doing to your face but you look healthy and young." Now, he uses the product. In the past i couldn't convince him to use anything on his skin. " Men don't need that stuff! " The problem I'm having is finding the product on the shelves in my area. I had to travel 60 miles from home to find it and I bought 4 jars. I'm NOT running out. Obviously, I highly recommend this facial moisturizer. .
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the results I've been using this product for about 3 weeks. My skin is softer and I believe I'm seeing a difference in my wrinkles and fine lines. I did however have a rash, slight burning on my neck. I was using twice a day, dropped down to once and did give my face/neck "a break" I have not used it for about 4 days, and the rash/redness/burning has healed. I will start back with once a day and see what happens. I do believe it's the hyaluronic acid, maybe twice a day was a little much. I will continue to use the product.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I started using this cream twice a day every day for about a month now my pores are smaller my skin tone is even wrinkles are definitely looking smother overall best product I have used so far have always used Neutrogena skin cleansing products and This cream has made me a complete Neutrogena user. I have sensitive skin and other than a little tingling feeling around the eyes no problems.. Highly recommend it I'm 47 and get compliments on my skin all the time!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Yet! At the age of 70, you can well imagine that I have tried a variety of skin products. I recently decided to "switch out" my moisturizer and tried Rapid Wrinkle Repair. It has been about three weeks now and I have noticed a definite change in my skin and it's texture. Granted I have genetics on my side ... and modestly I can say, I look fabulous.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin looks better I bought this a year ago. I tried it for about a week and my skin was so sore I stopped using it. Two weeks ago I found it in the back of my medicine cabinet. I decided to give it a try again. I used only at night for two days before my skin began to burn and get flaky. I was about to throw it out, but decided to just try it every other day. After all the flaking went away—my whole face looked a mess— my skin now looks better than ever. My skin is soft and smooth and my makeup doesn’t get caked up in the small lines around my eyes. I will definitely continue to use this product.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Question! Great Product! I love how this has made my skin look. At bedtime I use this over the rapid repair wrinkle serum. Is that okay to do? Or is this like a serum cream? And I don't need the other? Also, can I use a moisturizer over This? Because I haven't been but I love the hydro boost gel! Thanks so much! I jave reviewed a whole line of Neutrogena products on my YouTube channel and a lot of my friends purchased the items I mentioned and couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin is so soft and smooth!! I received this product from Pinch Me to try and I want to say thank you!! I normally use Clinique, so I probably wouldn't have purchased on my own. Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Regenerating Cream has improved the look and feel of my skin so much that I was surprised!! My skin is so soft and even smoother in the short time I have been using. Thank you Neutrogena for a great product and thank you Pinch Me for sending to me to try!! I will be purchasing now!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results I am 50 and have tried many products. This may sound crazy but I am only 4 days in and I see visible results. My skin is incredibly soft. Pores are minimized. The results are just incredible. I am going to order again soon because I don't want to skip a day. I was reluctant to try a Retinol product because I have sensitive skin but I have had no issues. Just wish I would have tried this sooner. Also its a great value because you only need a small amount to do your whole face.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant,value for money I bought the whole range a few weeks ago as it said ( you can see results in 1 week ). its true. i had a freckle on the bridge of my nose for years, and no other product could move it. well, its gone. in 1 week and the rest of my 63yo Male face looks clear and fresh. thank you Neutrogena keep it coming.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product....don't stop making it please! I have been using this product for about 1 year. It has made a huge difference (thank you!!!). I told my sister about it, she bought it and uses it every day and loves the results!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin looked younger in 2 weeks I received a sample of this product from PinchMe. First this product is less creamy than my previous moisturizer. It feels like a combo of serum and moisturizer with a light fragrance. I did have some light flaking Around my eyebrows after a couple uses but it went away by the next day. There was a noticeable difference after the first week. My skin felt smoother tighter and there was minimizing of my lines.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Woman Real Review I am a 50 year old woman and I have seen a lot of changes in my skin as I age. The most obvious has been the lack of moisture and wrinkles. I never had wrinkles before, and honestly moisturizer wasn’t always used. Sadly I tried many products, and spent a lot of money on moisturizers claiming to help aging skin. Then I tried Neutrogena rapid wrinkle repair regenerating cream, it was a game changer. It moisturized my skin all day, and even applied it at night. The directions says use a “pearl” size amount, of course I read “pea” sized because I’m just a real woman, lol. Honestly, a pea sized amount gives my face the full moisture it need, so even if it’s a little more than you normally spend it will last! I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a fantastic moisturizer that makes an actual difference. Real woman, real review!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I have been using this product about two weeks now. I can really tell a difference on my forehead. I have the horizontal lines (one is deeper than the rest). These lines are not noticed as much. I am looking forward to the continued use and am expecting the results to get better with time. I received this product for free from Pinch Me.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkles are less visible I have been using this product for well over a year now and have been very impressed by the change in my skin. I'm 52 years old and while I have some wrinkles they are less visible since I have been using the rapid wrinkle repair. I also use the moisturizers, both day and night. I love the way my skin feels. Thanks Neutrogena.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No crepe!! 50+ yr old. Deep wrinkles and crepe paper look started. I kept an open mind, no one product works for everyone and this is affordable enough to give it a try. Using for 6 weeks. I have sensitive skin and gradually worked it into my beauty routine. Super silky and not oily or greasy. Love the way it works, no irritation and my skin looks great, 10 years younger great!! Wrinkles are not deep & the crepe paper look is gone. I stress, routine...use it a few times a week for at least 3 weeks. Affordable with high quality results in a short time.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product really works I purchased this product a few weeks ago, mainly because I was tired of paying over the top prices for products that didn’t deliver. I had read an article in one of the top fashion magazines that recommended 10 moisturizers that really work. Neutrogena was on the list, along with several products that cost much more, so I gave the Regenerating Cream a try. This cream really does work, my skin after 1 week was softer and my coloring was so much better. I haven’t had such results since my dermatologist prescribed Retin A for me years ago.
Date published: 2017-12-18
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_880
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 313.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT