Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Ageless Intensives® Deep Wrinkle Serum 29mL

Neutrogena® Ageless Intensives® Deep Wrinkle Serum 29mL

Neutrogena® Ageless Intensives® Deep Wrinkle Serum 29mL is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Ageless Intensives® Deep Wrinkle Serum 29mL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleared my Rosacea!! I have been using this serum at night only! It has cleared up my rosacea! I had to be on a special, very expensive prescription cream that was discontinued. I tried other prescription creams and over the counter creams, but nothing worked until I went back to this serum! I used to use this serum years ago before I developed Rosacea. This serum prevents wrinkles ( I look 25, I am really 42). I get so many compliments on my skin! This serum also prevents pimples. Will never switch!! This product is truly amazing!! Great job Neutrogena!!!
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took a While, but I have less deep wrinkles I have used this for a couple of years now. I thought it was just ok until I didn't buy any and was out for a month. YIKES! My face got more and more wrinkly. I went and found it again and within a few weeks of use, my face was back again. I also use the illuminating spf 15 face cream in the squirt bottle with it. I live in Arizona and the sun is wicked harsh here and it is usually pretty dry. I came from the west coast and when I got here, my old lady face cream actually dried up in my hand before it got all over my face. These work really well.
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Results Than HIgh Cost Products I have always liked Neutrogena products, and started using this serum about a month ago. Very happy with results, laugh lines are definitely softer. Product absorbs quickly and does not leave any residue. Have tried a lot of department store supposedly high end products, and with Neutrogen you can get day, evening and treatments for what one product would cost with quicker results. Also love the microdermbrasion. Found the serum to be a little irritating using right after that. Great Product and noticeable results. Love It!
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can see a real difference in my skin I purchased this product (in conjunction with Neutrogena's Microdermabrasion kit). I've been using both for about 3 weeks. My skin tone has really improved and my deep wrinkles have softened. They look a lot better. Mind you I am 70 years old and don't expect miracles. I plan to continue both products. I also use Neutrogena rapid skin repair serum in the day time. I've tried lots of wrinkle products, but Neutrogena has the best by far,
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works!!! I have been using this product for 2 years now and my skin looks fantastic! Firmer and softer than before I started using this product. I have no deep lines on my forehead and the fine lines around my eyes are much less noticeable. Please note that to see full results you have to give it 6 months. That's how long it takes for your current skin cells to turnover completely. Be sure to use in conjunction with a good cleanser and toner to accelerate the exfoliation process.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Feel Beautiful! My Skin is So Smooth!! I have tried what feels like every anti-wrinkle product out there and Neutrogena never fails to impress. Other products often leave my skin feeling dry, or cause red patches, and sometimes burn to the point of having to remove it. However, this serum works wonders and the fine lines around my eyes look completely erased! My skin looks firmer, smoother, and healthier...and for the first time ever, I find myself leaving the house with absolutely no makeup on! I feel like I should stock up, should the product ever be discontinued...I'm a Neutrogena user for life now!
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed... tried others... this works For the past 6 months attempted to battle the vertical lines at the mouth. I bought this not knowing of its properties and quit after a week only to return several weeks later after reading that Neutrogena had the best OTC Retinol products to be had. I bought everything in the Retinol line.. but this product has shown significant results. After a week, lines are less deep, shorter. Astounded!!! I am clearing my medicine chest of any thing not Neutrogena!!!
Date published: 2010-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello New Old Me! I am so very pleased at the results of my Deep Wrinkle Serum! AS a former Beauty Advisor for department brand I must say I am very impressed with the results I have gotten so far with the products I have purchased so far since my switch. The towelettes, fresh foaming cleanser, deep clean gentle scrub and the deep wrinkle serum. being over 50 my skin has decided to take a u-turn the last year but thanks to your help I have taken back the wheel and headed by in the right direction! My next stop will be for rapid repair eye cream and then ageless intensive anti-wrinkle deep wrinkle daily spf and deep moisture night cream! Being a newlywed at this age, I really want to love my best!!! Thank You Neutrogena So Very Very Much!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results!! I bought this product one month ago to see if it would get rid of all the wrinkles around my mouth from when I smoked for 7 years. I'm 47 years old, but those lines made me look like a shrivelled up apple gone bad. The lines are almost completely gone and I look so much better. I would HIGHLY recommend this product.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is back to normal less wrinkle Please don't get rid this serum. This is the only serum that works in my skin. I used this this before and the wrinkle is less noticeable. This is the only serum that works in my skin. Please continue this product and I've been looking for this serum all the stores that close to my area. I have deep wrinkles but since I use this serum the wrinkles are getting less and it really works. Please do not get rid this serum.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena user for 30 years. I have been using Neutrogena products for over 30 years. My mother who is a nurse said that all of the dermatologists that she worked with All highly recommended Neutrogena products. This is truly the top of the line in skin care. I am 51 and everyone thinks that I am 38. This is a name you can trust.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Neutrogen products! Hi, I have extremely dry skin. I have had such a hard time finding a product I can use my face that doesn't cause breakouts. It's been a horrible nightmare looking for good product use on my face. Until, I found the Neutrogen. After 2weeks my face looked healthy and beautiful so for me, I found the neutrogen to be the best product at a very reasonable price. Thank you Neutrogen for saving my skin.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my skin is soft I have been suffering from acne scars for years and i have been using all brands names products just to see a little improvement until I tried this serum and I could not believe my eyes.my skin started to be firm and even. I thank the company for making this affordable product and i hope they will keep it in the market.Thank you so much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burned my skin! Almost immediately after applying, my skin began to burn. I had to wash my face several times before the fire subsided. It left the area under my eyes dark red and caused “rash like” bumps to appear on the sides of my eyes. This was about a week ago. The red circles have disappeared but the rash hasn’t. I’ve used other retinol products and have never had this type of reaction. This experience has caused me to swear off Neutrogena products!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Results are fantastic! Within the first three days I noticed a significant difference in the texture of my skin. Lines are significantly reduced and looks and feels much smoother. Thank you Neutrogena for coming out with a product that I can use and that doesn't cause breakouts! I would love to give the product 5 stars but the all time best product I have ever used from Neutrogena is the discontinued 3-in-1 Hydrating Acne Treatment with 2% salicylic acid. I wish you would bring it back!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vertical Lines Between Brows Gone By age 50, I had developed two deep vertical lines between my brows. It took about 6 months for this serum to plump them out. I am now 66 still using the serum once a day and still with only faint lines where those deep wrinkles used to be. BTW - My 53-year-old sister is always lamenting to people how much less wrinkled my face is than hers. I've credited Neutrogena, but she's not one to take advice...
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY SKIN LOOKS BETTER THAN IT DID 10 YEARS AGO!! I am a 54 year old busy Mother. I have been using the Neutrogena Anti-Wrinkle Deep Serum for 5 years now. My skin has improved dramatically! I receive so many compliments on the youthfulness of my skin and I'm often asked "what is your secret?" I owe it all to Neutrogena! I've tried the more expense brands and they do not compare.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful results I have been using this product on clean skin at night for many months and really love the results. Even my grown daughters comment on my fresh and supple looking complexion. I don't even travel without it! Wish your products came in unbreakable travel size, too!
Date published: 2010-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results Decided to try this. Traveling for work. Slight tingling, applied lotions and vit e on top. Have used this for 1 week and have seen a great improvement. I wear minimal make up. Skin is smoother and softer. Have gone last few days with no foundation (I do not wear) and very light on only bare mineral veil powder. Lots of compliments this week on skin. Will be 52 in Feb.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Been using two weeks and already making a difference. I wait twenty minutes after I wash my face. Dermatologist told me retinols work better by applying that way.
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have used nearly all skin care products, but they are all temporary wrinkle deterrents which cost a lot. I decided I needed a product with retinol and purchased this product.. It does a great job on my skin. I am very pleased with this wrinkle serum, and I have now ordered more skin care products from Neutrogena
Date published: 2011-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real results! Have been using this product for about 2 weeks and can actually see and feel some changes in my skin. Wrinkles have lessened and my skin is softer . . . pretty impressed since I have used numerous, more expensive, doctor recommended products with less success. Also like the consistency of the serum -- it's easily absorbed.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results after one week! After one week of use, I noticed changes in my skin. It felt softer and looked smoother. Even my husband said he noticed a difference! I'm excited to see how my skin looks like after a month. I didn't experience any irritation. My skin-type is dry and my skin-tone is light but can easily tan to a dark olive tone.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Less wrinkles! I have been using this product for a week now, and am already noticing a change in my skin, my fine lines are diminished already! I am 38, and have used a night cream for years so have always been told I look younger, but due to a stressful year I developed a lot of lines an dryness very quickly. I am so glad I started using this serum, it's giving me my skin back.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Works!! Using this nightly has made a huge difference in my skin- especially around the eyes and mouth where I once had the beginnings of fine lines. I will never be parted from this- I have told everyone I know to use it. Much more effective than I ever could have hoped for.
Date published: 2011-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from red and burns I have been using this product now for 2 1/2 weeks. I use it every other day because of the burn, which doesn't last long but now I have redness where my crows feet are. I then put the Hydro boost on for moisturizer and get a burning sensation from it and it lasts about the same time.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply the best I've tried just about every wrinkle product out there with no real long term results.this product is not a gimmick and simply does the job of giving you really healthy youthful skin. I'm nearly 40 and thanks to this product I've been told I look like I'm in my 20 s.I'm so glad I found these neutrogena products that don't cost the earth and for the first time I feel that I havent been conned or tricked just Honest products by a company with morals.how a company should be.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works. I’m so thankfull to neutrogen for making this product it has erased the ugly wrinkles I had thank you so much for makeing me feel pretty agin
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serum to use at night! I love to use serums and I think they are a MUST for aging skin. They can be expensive so I love this one to use at night. I can really tell a difference in the short time I have used it. I am amazed at the compliments I have gotten. Give it a try you will love it and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fine lines have disappeared I have been using expensive anti-wrinkle creams for a few years now and have only seen marginal results. I decided to try Neutrgena's Intesive serum, and have found a great improvement in my fine lines and wrinkles. Love the price too! thanks-- Jenny,
Date published: 2011-10-04
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 481.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT