Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Serum 30mL

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Serum 30mL

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Serum 30mL is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Hydro Boost™ Serum 30mL
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the subtle dewiness I trialled this product a few weeks ago and really liked it. It comes in a pump bottle. I find 2-3 pumps is enough for one application. It goes on quite wet yet dries quite fast. It leaves your skin without irritation and nourishes your skin adequately. I find that this does a fantastic job under primer and gives really great results. This is my go-to for when moisturiser is a little too heavy but am still in need of some moisture.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration and much more! I have been using this moisturiser for the past 1 month and have found my skin to remain plump during the day. My normal moisturiser would keep my skin hydrated for up to 5 hrs post application but I find that with the Neutrogena hydro boost the effects last much longer. I’ve got oily skin and I found that using this moisturiser even kept the oil levels more at bay than my old moisturizer. It’s perfect for everyday use, light enough to use it during the day and hydrating enough to use for night time too.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely Serum A lovely hydrating serum This serum comes in a gorgeous blue bottle, with the application as a pump. Now we are going into the cooler months, my combo skin gets drier and oiler. The serum does what it is described - hydrates the skin. After applying my skin feel softer and replenished. I have been using the serum for a while now and have noticed less oil and my skin plumper.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hydrating and non greasy This serum is a fantastic skincare addition for those with dry or dehydrated skins. For those with oily skin, this may be a tad too rich and create congestion. The serum is wonderfully light with a nice, fresh scent that hydrates without a greasy, or shiny look. It leaves the skin with a nice matte effect and gets rid of those pesky dry patches in a matter of minutes.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great affordable serum There aren't many affordable serums on the market at the moment however I have really been loving the Neutrogena Hydro Boost Serum. The formula is very light and cooling on the skin and the scent of the product is amazing. My skin definitely feels fresh and plum after each use. Would highly recommend for those looking for a nice serum to add to their collection.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lovely hydrating serum This serum comes in a gorgeous blue bottle, with the application as a pump. Now we are going into the cooler months, my combo skin gets drier and oiler. The serum does what it is described - hydrates the skin. After applying my skin feel softer and replenished. I have been using the serum for a while now and have noticed less oil and my skin plumper.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Left my skin too oily Over all I was disappointed with this product. It left my skin feeling way too oily but still didn't hydrate my skin long term (I have dry patches of skin that didn't get any more hydrated when using this product) I did like the pump bottle though I much prefer using simple items like pumps over droppers etc that a lot of other serums use
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give your skin a boost I bought this on sale when buying the moisturises and thought we'll see. Wow I love this stuff. I use it morning and night under my moisturiser and when my under eyes are feeling particularly dry I use it under my eye cream too and notice my dryness gone and lines are more smoother. I have oily skin with dry under eyes.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I've had this product for awhile and truly say that it works! I've noticed my skin look more plump and supple, and my makeup doesn't end up dry or patchy after a day of wear. I feel the need to use less moisturiser because I have an added layer of hydration. It's well worth the affordable price.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really works! I've had this product for awhile and truly say that it works! I've noticed my skin look more plump and supple, and my makeup doesn't end up dry or patchy after a day of wear. I feel the need to use less moisturiser because I have an added layer of hydration. It's well worth the affordable price.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TEAM WORK: Hydro boost Serum and Hydro boost Gell After a full night's sleep, You're at work doing a job you love. Everything is going great. Then a co-worker comes up and asks you if you feel alright. They say "you look really tired." Reality hits you. At 58 years old I can honestly say that age has literally surprised me! I did alot of research. From the most drastic of looking for an afordable cosmetic surgeon or dermatologist for costly injections. I am not a rich person. Just a hard working woman who, as all women regardless of income, want to look their best. After seeing an ad on TV, I thought I would try Neutrogena Hydro Boost Serum and Hydro Boost Gel together, as the company suggests. I am, to say the least surprised. This is the first product that I have purchased at a store that is so far delivering the results that I expect and that they promised! What a wonderful concept! Getting what you were promised! I have been using these two products as directed and I am very happy. It has been 3 weeks and I am already seeing the benefits. Hats off to NEUTROGENA! Thank you.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have ever used Bought this to fix dry skin problem through winter. It feels so good on, I saw excellent results soon and I won’t be changing- this is the one and only for me.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have super dry skin so this Hydro Boost line and particularly this serum is amazing stuff and I use it all the time.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool product I really feel good for my skin.make me fresh and cool
Date published: 2016-05-17
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 330.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT