Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Alcohol-Free Toner 150mL

Neutrogena® Alcohol-Free Toner 150mL is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

DETAILS

Neutrogena® Alcohol-Free Toner is specially formulated to provide clean, refreshing toning without the harsh, drying effects of alcohol. It will not strip your skin of its own natural moisturisers. Special mild purifiers gently remove impurities and recondition your skin, making it feel fresh, clean and soft.

  • Oil-free
  • Non-comedogenic (won't clog pores)
  • Hypoallergenic

HOW TO USE

Moisten cotton ball with Toner. Apply to face and throat with gentle upward strokes.

INGREDIENTS

While Neutrogena® strives to keep ingredient lists on this website as accurate as possible, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, reliable, up-to-date, and error-free. Please refer to the ingredients list on the product packaging for the most accurate list of ingredients.

Water, PEG-4, Butylene Glycol, Polysorbate 20, Oleth-30, Sodium Chloride, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance, Ceteth-15, Panthenol, Glycereth-26, Sodium PCA, Benzalkonium Chloride, Choleth-15

I've been using this product for almost 5 years now and I keep purchasing it because it's affordable and like what they promised, it won't really strip or dry out your skin! This product is my bestfriend!
Ephraim07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great toner for your makeup routine I don't normally use a toner as part of my beauty routine but I found this product to be really pleasant on my skin. It didn't leave a residue or make my skin feel tight. I would be happy to use it again in future.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite Neutrogena brands! I've been using this product for almost 5 years now and I keep purchasing it because it's affordable and like what they promised, it won't really strip or dry out your skin! This product is my bestfriend!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I have been using Neutrogena alcohol free toner for around 2 weeks and my skin has cleared up more than 50% so far i have always had problem skin and have never had results like this before.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toner review The product looks great and smelt nice. It was easy to use and left my skin soft and smooth. Would definitely buy again. And I also liked that it was alcohol free
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do recommend This product did do me Justice, however my skin did feel different after couple of uses, I gave it to my cousin and she loved it however it did change my skin
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great On Sensitive Skin I love that this is alcohol free. It has a pleasant smell and feels nice. I'm happy that it was gentle on my sensitive skin and didn't leave it feeling dry.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel refreshed I like that this toner feels lightweight and leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed. It has a fresh, pleasant smell and does not irritate my skin.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toner alcohol free- excellent product It is a nice product. I really like the smell. It made my skin feel very fresh and nice. IT was easy to apply and did not fell greasy or sticky.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and fresh I liked this product as it didn't dry up my face or sting like other toners I have used. It was also great for removing last traces of make up
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena toner Gentle was the word that I kept thinking as I used this. Some toners sting but this just glided across my face and felt lovely
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great fresh feeling Neutrogena toner made my skin feel fresh and clean. Loved using this product and my skin felt the best it has in a long time.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshed skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin felt refreshed after using the toner. I really enjoy using it.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neutrogena toner Left skin feeling fresh and clean. My skin can get a little dry at times but his product didn't seem to exacerbate that.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best every day. I loved using the nuetrogena toner. It left my skin feeling fresh and not oily, I would recommend for daily use :)
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great when using this product I found it to be refreshing. It has no nasty smell, my skin felt alive after using it.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Quality product from a trusted brand A small sized bottle, simple and easy to use and worked quite well. Gentle on my skin and good results
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh feeling This left my skin feeling fresh without the sting my skin sometimes gets with alcohol based toners.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alcohol Free Toner Alcohol free toner, leaves skin feeling soft and fresh. Simple and easy to use, my skin feels great
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NEUTROGENA® TONER ALCOHOL-FREE Love the alcohol free toner, it didnt sting my sensitive skin, left it feeling clean and refreshed
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rejuvenate Not usually a fan of toners but l did like this one. Left my face feeling rejuvenated and fresh.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing toner that won't dry skin. Good quality and not harsh or drying on my skin. I enjoyed making this part of my skin routine.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshed skin Great addition to my skin care. Left my skin feeling clean and refreshed without any residue.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't dry out skin With other toners my skin feels dry but not with this one it feels refreshing after cleaning
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from worked well made my skin feel nice and fresh, nice smell to it, didn't make it feel dry afterwards
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toner Great toner, smell is not intense. Skins feels clean after use. Will continue to use!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Best toner out! I don't usually use toner but it's now a part of my regular routine.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh feeling. Great product with a nice fragrance and leaves your skin soft and feeling fresh.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toner I dont normally use toner but this one was good not too harsh on my skin
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toner The toner kept my face feeling fresh, was great with the foaming wash
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Made me feel very refreshed after use and very clean but still light
Date published: 2016-01-28
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 302.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT