Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Toner Alcohol-Free 150mL

Neutrogena® Toner Alcohol-Free 150mL

Neutrogena® Toner Alcohol-Free 150mL is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Toner Alcohol-Free 150mL
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great toner for your makeup routine I don't normally use a toner as part of my beauty routine but I found this product to be really pleasant on my skin. It didn't leave a residue or make my skin feel tight. I would be happy to use it again in future.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite Neutrogena brands! I've been using this product for almost 5 years now and I keep purchasing it because it's affordable and like what they promised, it won't really strip or dry out your skin! This product is my bestfriend!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I have been using Neutrogena alcohol free toner for around 2 weeks and my skin has cleared up more than 50% so far i have always had problem skin and have never had results like this before.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toner review The product looks great and smelt nice. It was easy to use and left my skin soft and smooth. Would definitely buy again. And I also liked that it was alcohol free
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do recommend This product did do me Justice, however my skin did feel different after couple of uses, I gave it to my cousin and she loved it however it did change my skin
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great On Sensitive Skin I love that this is alcohol free. It has a pleasant smell and feels nice. I'm happy that it was gentle on my sensitive skin and didn't leave it feeling dry.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel refreshed I like that this toner feels lightweight and leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed. It has a fresh, pleasant smell and does not irritate my skin.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toner alcohol free- excellent product It is a nice product. I really like the smell. It made my skin feel very fresh and nice. IT was easy to apply and did not fell greasy or sticky.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and fresh I liked this product as it didn't dry up my face or sting like other toners I have used. It was also great for removing last traces of make up
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena toner Gentle was the word that I kept thinking as I used this. Some toners sting but this just glided across my face and felt lovely
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great fresh feeling Neutrogena toner made my skin feel fresh and clean. Loved using this product and my skin felt the best it has in a long time.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshed skin My skin felt refreshed after using the toner. I really enjoy using it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neutrogena toner Left skin feeling fresh and clean. My skin can get a little dry at times but his product didn't seem to exacerbate that.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best every day. I loved using the nuetrogena toner. It left my skin feeling fresh and not oily, I would recommend for daily use :)
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great when using this product I found it to be refreshing. It has no nasty smell, my skin felt alive after using it.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Quality product from a trusted brand A small sized bottle, simple and easy to use and worked quite well. Gentle on my skin and good results
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh feeling This left my skin feeling fresh without the sting my skin sometimes gets with alcohol based toners.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alcohol Free Toner Alcohol free toner, leaves skin feeling soft and fresh. Simple and easy to use, my skin feels great
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NEUTROGENA® TONER ALCOHOL-FREE Love the alcohol free toner, it didnt sting my sensitive skin, left it feeling clean and refreshed
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rejuvenate Not usually a fan of toners but l did like this one. Left my face feeling rejuvenated and fresh.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing toner that won't dry skin. Good quality and not harsh or drying on my skin. I enjoyed making this part of my skin routine.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshed skin Great addition to my skin care. Left my skin feeling clean and refreshed without any residue.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't dry out skin With other toners my skin feels dry but not with this one it feels refreshing after cleaning
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from worked well made my skin feel nice and fresh, nice smell to it, didn't make it feel dry afterwards
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toner Great toner, smell is not intense. Skins feels clean after use. Will continue to use!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Best toner out! I don't usually use toner but it's now a part of my regular routine.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh feeling. Great product with a nice fragrance and leaves your skin soft and feeling fresh.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toner I dont normally use toner but this one was good not too harsh on my skin
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toner The toner kept my face feeling fresh, was great with the foaming wash
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Made me feel very refreshed after use and very clean but still light
Date published: 2016-01-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 435.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT