Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Deep Clean Invigorating Foam Scrub 125mL

Neutrogena® Deep Clean Invigorating Foam Scrub 125mL

Neutrogena® Deep Clean Invigorating Foam Scrub 125mL is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Deep Clean® Invigorating Foam Scrub 125mL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing, perfect, smells lovely! This is an amazing face scrub/wash! I love the fresh smell of the wash and the refreshing feeling after washing my face of the menthol. It didn't dry out my skin and was perfect! I love that it foams and so you don't have to use too much when washing. I would highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin feels so clean and fresh. Such a refreshing product. After my first use i coukd tell a dramatic difference. My skin felt clean and fresh and my face did not break out like it has using other products. My skin is glowing. Thank you. I will continue to buy and use this product.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool refreshing feeling I loved the tingly feeling from this product. It felt really refreshing once I washed my face like I just walked into a cool breeze. It dosen't dry your skin up and there are no irrations. You can't go wrong with Neutrogena
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like mouthwash for your face! It's literally like mouthwash for your face! It had a menthol like effect on the skin, which was really strange at first but quite pleasant. It left my skin feeling soft, fresh and clean. You only needed a small amount.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Skin feels clean, looks fresh. Neutrogena deep clean invigorating foam scrub is a good quality foam scrub with better than average results, easy to apply, refreshing fragrance, leaves skin feeling and looking impeccably clean and fresh.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling fresh I found the Neutrogena deep clean invigorating foam scrub a great way to start my day. I left my face feeling fresh and ready for the day ahead.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Deep Clean Review It was a great scrub leaving my face feeling soft and refreshed. I also loved the fragrance and would definitely use this in the future.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff ;) I like this product, wakes me up fresh in the morning & you only need a small amount, so it tends to last quite a while :)
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy I found the foam scrub worked really well. It left my face feeling very clean and fresh. I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great clean feel The neutrogena deep clean is great my face feels so clean and fresh aftrwoods I will definitely be buying again
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! I like this product. It foams well and Ella great. It isn't drying and you don't need to use much at all.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deep clean I used NEUTROGENA® Deep Clean Invigorating Foam Scrub 125m and was extremely happy with product
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling fresh Made my face feel fresh and clean. Did not leave my skin feeling dry like some scrubs can.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Buy Amazing product left skin feeling soft with a cool refreshing feeling. A must buy
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foaming scrub The foaming scrub feels wonderful on the skin, allowing you to be fresh.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh clean skin Great item leaves you feeling fresh clean & leaves skin feeling amazing
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Neutrogena product was excellent, left my skin feeling smooth & fresh!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another good product from neutrogena The product left my skin feeling clean and fresh with a smoother feel
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshed Satisfaction I Love the smell,Te tire and how it made my faces feel so refreshed
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from . Very refreshing. Left my skin feeling clean and fresh .
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes ma skin soft i bought is a week ago and it is fantastic. i love it..
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product to try Loved it ! Made my skin feel great and refreshed !
Date published: 2016-01-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 319.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT