Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Deep Clean Shine Control Scrub 125mL

Neutrogena® Deep Clean Shine Control Scrub 125mL

Neutrogena® Deep Clean Shine Control Scrub 125mL is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Deep Clean® Shine Control Scrub 125mL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deep clean shine control scrub I really enjoyed this scrubr. It made my skin feel amazing and worked well with the other products. I cannot truely express my opinion on value as I do not know the price.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shine control Loved this product as it wasn't drying but cleaned and cleared up my skin heaps. I can't find it at any of the stores listed in the 'where to buy' section though :(
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy mum My skin is looking great and feeling great this product does not dry out my skin and I don't get any reaction as I have sensitive skin. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing scrub.!!! I love this refreshing scrub in the morning. It wakes up the skin and gently yet effectively cleans it and gets it ready for moisturiser and make-up.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup less patchy. My skin felt softer and smoother all over, no dry areas around the nose. Skin felt like it could finally breath and makeup went on less patchy.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love A great product. I could feel it working deep in my pores and the exfoliation felt so good. My skin was almost squeaky clean
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this product!!! The texture, the feel, the result, I will be buying this!! Clean and blemish free skin! Love it!!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Omg i havent stopped using this product but can not buy it at big w or woolworths or priceline anymore for some reason
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep clean, refreshing only used it for a few days, haven't seen the results as yet, but it feels really refreshing after the first few wash
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep clean I loved this got a really nice deep cleanse and was great for daily use I'll definately be buying this again thanx
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deep clean shine control scrub I enjoyed testing this product as it cleaned my face and took away the excess shine. My skin looks really healthy
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it claims! I was a bit skeptical with the shine control claim on the packaging but it delivered, Awesome product.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This product was awesome used it weekly to keep my blackheads at bay was really good at this
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great exfoliating face wash Great exfoliating wash, left my face feeling clean and fresh every time I used it.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works! Within 3 days of consecutive use only my combo oily dry shine had gone, love this.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deep Clean This deep clean was awesome only after one use my skin felt completely refreshed
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh This scrub a to live by. Leaving my skin feeling and looking soft and fresh
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! We were thrilled with this product - will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from winner scrub ! I relly liked this scrub, it left my skin feeling really clean
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep cleaner This has a great refreshingly feeling after using. I love it
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean effect Great cleanser, felt clean after using this product.
Date published: 2016-01-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 298.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT