Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Extra Gentle Cleanser 200mL

Neutrogena® Extra Gentle Cleanser 200mL

Neutrogena® Extra Gentle Cleanser 200mL is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_AU, sid_586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Extra Gentle Cleanser 200mL
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product I’ve never reacted to any product in my life but this one left my cheeks red and dry for days! Stung as soon as I put it on.. it’s a no from me.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Neutrogena's Extra Gentle Cleanser I really like this cleanser and am considering a permanent change to this product. It is gentle and doesn't dry out my already dry skin.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cleanser for sensitive skin I found this cleanser very gentle but cleaned my face with no reaction. A great cleanser for sensitive skin
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not Want i did not like this product at all - it left my skin feeling greasy
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for sensitive skin cleansing easy to use product, no unpleasant scent and cleanses face well
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena review Great cleanser not over scented & great on my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so gentle... I've been using this a month and it burns my skin.
Date published: 2018-11-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_AU, sid_586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 286.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT