Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Acne Scrub 125mL

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Acne Scrub 125mL

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Acne Scrub 125mL is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Oil-Free Acne Scrub 125mL
What You Need To Know About Neutrogena’sⓇ Latest Acne Innovations

How to Prevent Pimples & Acne with a Skin Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily scrub I really like this product. It looks and smells good and leave my skin feeling really fresh and clean afterwards. I little bit goes a long way so this bottle is going to last for ages. I like the way it makes my skin feel so I will be continuing to use this product
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from made my breakouts worse i have been using this for 2 weeks now and yes my skin has been smoother but it has not cleared my acne at all it’s just made my skin break out even more especially in places on my face that were never breaking out. i expected more for something with good ratings
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin is noticeably clearer This product has really helped to control my skin and keep it as clear as possibly. I’m in my mid thirties with slightly oily skin and was still prone to break outs. They barely happen now that I’m using this. It’s lovely.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing oil-free acne scrub! This Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne scrub is amazing. As soon as it has been massaged into the skin you can feel an incredible difference. It turns the skin into a hydrated base which leaves your face feeling cleaner than ever!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive skin user is happy! My skin felt clean and fresh after use. It didn't feel oily at all. I also have sensitive skin and it didn't upset my skin at all. Overall very happy with the product & would definitely purchase it at the shops.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results within DAYS! Product exceeded my expectations! Great to exfoliate with and it didn't have the excessively harsh grain that most scrubs have. Fantastic for adult acne - inflammation and redness were reduced within a few DAYS.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial scrub! I have been using this for 3 years now. It is an amazing scrub. I never have acne breakouts anymore. It stops pimples right before they are about to appear. I really hope this product never gets discontinued.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Oil Scrub Review The scrub is gentle on my skin and it doesn't make it hurt compared to other scrubs. It works on sensitive skin. After using after a couple of days I had already saw results.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oil free daily scrub this was the firs time i tried oil free daily scrub, it made my skin fell so soft and clean i feel like this is going to work so exited to use it more and see my skin improve
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product would highly recommen Great product perfect for my acne prone skin , I love the scrub it exfoliated without making my face feel dry , it's a great product to use everyday
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have in the beauty cabinet! I loved this product! It cleaned my skin fantastically leaving it feeling smooth and refreshed. A little bit of cleanser went a long way.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One very happy customer Amazing! I felt my pores open after using it, I have told family and friends about the product I am in love with it
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaves you nice and fresh! Leaves you refeshed and clean! Love the feel of it when I have used it. Would recommend and will continue to use.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Face scrub Loved this product! Made my skin feel so amazing really soft and defiantly was getting rid of the pimples I have
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Product was easy to use and left skin smooth and not dried out. Would use again. Is suitable for men as well
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena oil free acne scrub Loved this scrub. Straight after using this my face felt clean! Nice smell and my face seemed to clear up
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Such a good scrub! You actually feel it working! Awesome for keeping away those annoying little spots!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have really oily skin so this worked great for me and didn't leave my skin dry and irritated after.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing scrub I found the daily scrub to work well, my skin was definitely feeling smoother, lathers up well
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fresh, oil free face all day long. Great value for money. You only need a little bit and makes your face feel clean and fresh.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from affordable scrub IVE used this before and it gets all the dead skin cells away! recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A pretty good scrub This scrub was gentle and smelled pleasant. I recommend trying this product.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scrub The scrub made my face feel fresh and that it could breath again
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daily scrub Totally amazing.. Refreshing product and will continue using...
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I found it to be easy to use and not to harsh on my skin.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oil free scrub I found the scrub helped a lot with acne it eased a lot
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from . Found the product left my skin feeling fresh and clean
Date published: 2015-12-09
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 290.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT