Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Acne Scrub 125mL

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Acne Scrub 125mL is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

DETAILS

Oil-Free Daily Scrub cleans deep into pores and helps prevent breakouts. With Microclear® technology and exfoliators, this scrub dissolves oil, dirt and impurities, helping to unclog pores and leave skin clear and smooth.Cleanse your skin daily. Wet your face.

HOW TO USE

Wet face. Apply to hands, add water and work into a lather. Massage face gently. Rinse thoroughly.

INGREDIENTS

While Neutrogena® strives to keep ingredient lists on this website as accurate as possible, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, reliable, up-to-date, and error-free. Please refer to the ingredients list on the product packaging for the most accurate list of ingredients.

Water, Cetyl Alcohol, PPG-15 Stearyl Ether, Cellulose, Glycerin, Polysorbate 60, Salicylic Acid, Steareth-21, C12-15 Alkyl Lactate, Glycolic Acid, Cetyl Lactate, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Sodium Hydroxide, Xanthan Gum, Cocamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance, Menthol, Benzalkonium Chloride, Neopentyl Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Agar, BHT, Sodium Benzotriazolyl Butylphenol Sulfonate, CI 77492 (Iron Oxides), Mica, CI 19140 (Yellow 5), Titanium Dioxide, CI 73360 (Red 30), CI 16035 (Red 40), CI 77491 (Iron Oxides). [1343314]

I’ve been using this product every day for a month now, and before I’d always have at least a few pimples on my face, but since using this my skin has been glowing!! I would definitely recommend, I’m now forcing my boyfriend to use it also :)
Tdog
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Scrub Review Nuetrogena Oil-Free Acne Scrub is a great product for those suffering from oily and blemish-prone skin. Its rich and cream consistency leaves your skin feeling nourished, rather than tight or dry. The exfoliating particles are larger than those found in many other daily exfoliants so you can really feel them working, although gentle enough, so as not to irritate any blemishes. A great product, which I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised Before using this a scrub I had been skeptical as I had used other NEUTROGENA face scrubs and didn't think they exfoliated the way I wanted. Though using this particular NEUTROGENA scrub I was pleasantly surprised. The beads did not feel like much when I squeezed the product on my hand though I felt them work on my face. My skin had been left feeling clean and soft after use.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A face scrub I love I really did enjoy using this scrub. I used it while I was in the shower which worked great for me. I noticed a big difference in my overall face. I had minimal break outs and my skin seemed firmer. Didn’t really help with the blackheads but super impressed with it helping my acne. The texture and the smell I liked and I will continue to buy it! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holy grail! I had recently had a breakout due to the hot weather, which had impacted the amount of oil my skin was producing. I started using the Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Scrub, and within a couple of days, my skin had cleared up. This product will definitely be a holy grail for summertime, and will definitely be one of my go to products when I get a breakout.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sensitive skin wasn't irritated My skin has always been problematic so finding a daily scrub for my sensitive and clogged skin. It left my skin feeling clean and smooth. I noticed my redness was fading and my skin wasn't irritated by the product. I love that its oil free as my t zone can get quite oily. My skin was left a little dry, so I had to make sure I moisturised afterwards.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect for oily skin Fantastic product, unfortunately not for me, I found it to be a nice?gentle scrub whilst using although after consecutive use I found that it dried out my skin too much. My husband on the other hand absolutely loved it and continues to use it a few times a week. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone with type oily skin.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLY GRAIL !! Over a year ago, I started breaking out and I don’t know what to use. I tried so many products and my pimple just gotten worse. So, I did some research for the best acne prone product that is affordable, and this facial scrub pop-out. I saw that it have so many good reviews about it. Without any hesitation I immediately bought it and gave it a try. After a few weeks my pimple disappeared and it calm my skin down. I have sensitive and acne prone skin and it’s hard for me to find the right product to use that doesn’t irritate my skin. It’s over a year now since I started using this and up to now I’m still using the same product. All I can say that I helps my skin a lot. No more breakouts and it clear my face. It doesn’t sting like any other facial wash. It’s so gentle on skin and I love the cooling effect, it’s so refreshing. Now I started using the alcohol free toner and its the BEST TONER I have ever try. No sting No redness and No Pimples ♥️
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good at all!! I’ve been using this product for over six months now and I haven’t seen any changes to my face. I started noticing more pimples and my face is still oily as it was before. I’m really upset with a product that has such good reviews. This is my personal opinion, so this review might not include everyone.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleared my acne! I’ve been using this product every day for like a month now, and before I’d always have at least a few pimples on my face, but since using this my skin has been glowing!! It hasn’t been this clear since before puberty haha. I would definitely recommend, I’m now forcing my boyfriend to use it also :)
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from " smooth as a mother's face" The fragrance and texture was extremely pleasant, the microbeads where smooth whilst I massaged the scrub onto my face. ( not grainy like other products in the past) my skin was left smooth and fresh after application. I would happily use Neutrogena oil-free daily scrub in the near future
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be happier! Nice gentle scrub that does not sting eyes or leave skin feeling red raw. I have been using this product for a week and leaves my face so silky soft after using it. Does not dry out my skin like other products. Actually seems to add a little moisture without feeling oily.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I thought Neutrogena oil free acne scrub has been amazing on my skin I used to get pimples around woman’s monthly time and every now and then a big red blinder pimple and now every since I have started using this product I have had no black heads or pimples I’m so happy
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily scrub I really like this product. It looks and smells good and leave my skin feeling really fresh and clean afterwards. I little bit goes a long way so this bottle is going to last for ages. I like the way it makes my skin feel so I will be continuing to use this product
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great exfoliator I like Neutrogena Oil Free Acne scrub, it leaves my face feeling really clean but you would want to put moisturiser on almost straight away because it can make your face feel a bit tight and dry. It's my new go-to for a once a week deep exfoliation.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good scrub, love the smell. I have tried this product a few months back and like it a lot. I have used other products that have give me a similar result, but the price helps, I found it good value for money. I also really enjoy the smell and my skin felt really smooth.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ineffective!! For myself personally, it didn’t prevent the breakout of acne at all. The only thing I liked about it was it making my face feel really fresh after using it, but not something I would ever purchase as for me it didn’t do what it was created to do.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good daily scrub This is a good, supermarket/pharmacy daily scrub. It does what it says it does, it is reasonably priced and it doesn't leave skin feeling dry. Not as good as some of the more high end products but a good introductory scrub.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin is noticeably clearer This product has really helped to control my skin and keep it as clear as possibly. I’m in my mid thirties with slightly oily skin and was still prone to break outs. They barely happen now that I’m using this. It’s lovely.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing oil-free acne scrub! This Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne scrub is amazing. As soon as it has been massaged into the skin you can feel an incredible difference. It turns the skin into a hydrated base which leaves your face feeling cleaner than ever!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prone to Breakouts I have been using this product for the last 6 months, everyday. I am prone to Breakouts! This is the first product I have tried that has kept my skin clear. It doesn't dry out your face and it does give it a deep clean.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scrub I like to use a scrub as part of my skincare routine and this one works well because it's not too rough and it does a good job of keeping my oil skin shine free while also reducing the size of blemishes on my skin.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive skin user is happy! My skin felt clean and fresh after use. It didn't feel oily at all. I also have sensitive skin and it didn't upset my skin at all. Overall very happy with the product & would definitely purchase it at the shops.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results within DAYS! Product exceeded my expectations! Great to exfoliate with and it didn't have the excessively harsh grain that most scrubs have. Fantastic for adult acne - inflammation and redness were reduced within a few DAYS.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin feels amazing I've been trialling lots of different products and finally got recommended this product by a friend and it has been a lifesaver. My acne is clearing and my skin is feeling fresh and clean. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial scrub! I have been using this for 3 years now. It is an amazing scrub. I never have acne breakouts anymore. It stops pimples right before they are about to appear. I really hope this product never gets discontinued.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well I found that it worked nicely on my oily skin. I wouldn’t try it if you’re on the dry side, it’s very drying. It smells nice and word quickly at clearing the skin, I saw results within about 3-4 uses.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tender facial scrub I loved it, my skin is pretty soft and a bit allergic and I need to choose smooth and tender scrubs, in order not to hurt my skin. And this one worked perfectly!!! I actually in love with this brand)
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from acne explosion started using this product and my face broke out like a teenager.. Was using the grapefruit version and had no issues and decided to try this due to price difference and my face looks horrid.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not as strong It's a good light scub. I don't think it exfoliates the skin very well but definitely good for an everyday cleanser. My skin didn't irritate and I didn't mind the smell either.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Oil Scrub Review The scrub is gentle on my skin and it doesn't make it hurt compared to other scrubs. It works on sensitive skin. After using after a couple of days I had already saw results.
Date published: 2015-12-10
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 273.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT