Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Pink Grapefruit Cleanser 175mL

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Pink Grapefruit Cleanser 175mL is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_AU, sid_771, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

DETAILS

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser with an uplifting blast of grapefruit. This unique formula eliminates oil and dirt without over-drying, clearing breakouts and blackheads. MicroClear® is a powerful technology, clinically proven to boost delivery of exfoliating salicylic acid to unclog congested pores.

  • MicroClear® Technology
  • Oil-free
  • Non-comedogenic (won't clog pores)

HOW TO USE

Wet face. Dispense into palm, apply to face and massage gently. Rinse thoroughly.

INGREDIENTS

While Neutrogena® strives to keep ingredient lists on this website as accurate as possible, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, reliable, up-to-date, and error-free. Please refer to the ingredients list on the product packaging for the most accurate list of ingredients.

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Lauryl Glucoside, Glycerin, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Salicylic Acid, Sodium Benzotriazolyl Butylphenol Sulfonate, C12-15 Alkyl Lactate, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Alcohol Denat., Polysorbate 20, Propylene Glycol,  Cocamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate,  Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Benzalkonium Chloride, Methylparaben, Sodium Chloride, Isopropyl Alcohol, Fragrance, CI 16035, CI 60725 (F#857-056).

Contains: 100% naturally derived grapefruit extract

I recently started using this product after suffering with acne for years. I absolutely love it because it doesn't over dry my skin like some other acne cleansers and has a really fresh fragrance. My skin always feels refreshed after using it and it's definitely helping with my acne. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants a cleanser that's gentle yet effective at reducing acne. Awesome product so glad I tried it!
StephWoj85
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne The Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash is a great cleanser! I use it every day, does not cause me irritation and smells amazing! I love face cleansers that have salicylic acid in them, so this one is a favourite! I have sensitive skin and have had no issues with it. It has a great scent, which I like, but it is from the grapefruit itself, not added fragrance. I do not have oily skin, but it is acne prone, and this product still worked for me. So if you have oily skin, you will love this!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell of Love the smell of this cleanser. I have a combination skin and it doesn’t completely dry out the skin. I use it once a day sometimes alternative day. Definitely recommended to try it.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using I have been using the Neutrogena Grapefruit Oil Free Acne Wash for close to a month, and overall it is a gentle, yet somewhat beneficial cleanser that would be best suited (in my opinion) to teenagers with milder stages of acne. For me however, it has still been very much so easily worked into my daily skincare routine.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this face Absolutely love this face wash already my face was really oily before but it feels nice now, not to oily and my skin didn’t even dry out too much.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This gel based salicylic This gel based salicylic acid pink grapefruit cleanser has a beautiful uplifting scent with a blast of fresh grapefruit. Just like the scrub this product has very similar qualities to fight off and cure acne. Helps to eliminate oil and dirt from the skin, clearing blackheads and blemishes as well as unclogging congestioned pores. I wouldn't recommend this cleanser for dry skin types as it can leave the skin feeling tight and dry after use, more so suited for oily skin types. I have been following up with a moisturiser to keep the skin hydrated after use.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happiest when I am happiest when I look good, feel good and I’m super comfortable. I was happy when i received the Neutrogena vox box from Influenster X Neutrogena in exchange of my honest review .I loved using the Neutrogena oil free acne wash facial cleanser .The facial cleanser that leaves my face refreshingly clean after every use.It soothes , moisturises , deeply nourishes, smells amazing and leaves the skin feeling soft and smooth. I have been using it twice a day , morning and evening and i have seen a difference to the texture of my skin and the appearance of blemishes. It has salicylic acid which when applied to the skin, salicylic acid works by helping the skin to shed dead cells from the top layer and by decreasing redness and swelling (inflammation). This decreases the number of pimples that form and speeds healing. What i love the most about it is that it doesn’t have/leave a tingling feeling to the skin which is good for my sensitive skin.I will definitely continue using this facial cleanser in my everyday facial routine.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the scent I love the scent it smells really fresh but it is quite strong if you don’t like overpowering scents. Lathers up nicely and leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh. I have noticed a reduction in breakouts since starting to use the product which is great!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Honestly, I quite like Honestly, I quite like this cleanser! It's gentle and doesn't make my skin feel stripped afterwards and it's easy to use. There is fragrance however, but for those who are okay with that it does smell nice. I'm not entirely sure about the acne prone part, but it didn't break me out or anything, so that's a plus!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This can work as This can work as a good cleanse for oily or acne prone skin so long as they’re able to tolerate fragrance in their skincare
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sense and Love the sense and it refreshes my skin after a long day!! The packaging is attractive and nice color!! Love it!! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been useing I have been useing this since it arrived at my door step and I love it the price is reasonable and for the product value it’s fair I only have to use a small amount of product on my face because it lathers up quite a lot I love the sent it’s very pleasant and smells refreshing also love it’s an oil free wash so makes your skin feel amazing afterwards.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent i don’t Great scent i don’t usually get things that have a smell but this smells great. Did a great job on cleansing my face.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, this is a Overall, this is a great gentle cleanser specifically if you have oily skin. I have been using this cleanser for about a month now and it smells really good and is super light on the skin without stripping it too much. However, I am not sure if it did too much for my acne.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine ! My Smells Devine ! My sister commented how good the bathroom smelt after I used this. product works amazing on makeup removal! I wouldn’t use this product If you already have dry skin as it does leave it feeling dry but if you have oily skin it works very well
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cleanser is amazing! This cleanser is amazing! Not only does it make my skin feel incredible and has helped clear up my acne and blemishes it smells lovely! It hasn’t irritated my sensitive skin at all. I definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly love this product Honestly love this product I didn’t even need to try to know because I already had used this before. I love this and would recommend everyone to use it especially if you do have acne prone skin
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a really This is a really nice gentle cleanser that is still strong enough to get the job done. the salicylic acid is a great addition to the cleanser. It smells great and doesnt leave my skin feeling super tight. The packaging is super easy to use and looks nice on my shelf. Id recommened this to anyone with mild to moderate acne.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this part I received this part of a Vobox and it Smells amazing! Keeps skin clean and makes it feel as thought it’s been washed without feeling drying. Helps prevent acne! I’d definitely repurchase
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wanted to try I wanted to try something new and decided to go first with this product. At the start it was fine and did its job by cleaning my face. However, after using it for a while I started to get acne, I think it was the fragrance as it has a very strong smell.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product. I love this product. I started using it, I noticed the blackheads started coming out of my skin. Because the blackheads were embedded. After just a few days ...
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that the I like that the cleanser made my skin feel very clean and tight after use. I also the clear packaging as well.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing product! The Absolutely amazing product! The scent is delicious and works well with my skin. My skin is super sensitive and this product is perfect - very gentle. The packaging is furthermore very aesthetic and I would recommend to anyone wanting an acne prone face wash!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I must say I I must say I was pleasantly surprised by this cleanser but I don't think it's the right product for me! While I have oily, acne prone skin, my face can also be quite sensitive. With regular use, my skin became dry and mildly irritated. However, I did find that this cleanser performed well after sports or work when I'd had been sweating a lot. I also love the packaging and fruity smell. If you want to try this product out, make sure you do a patch test and follow up with a good moisturiser!
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This my first time This my first time trying the Neutrogena Cleanser, I’m not a big fan of cleansers but that’s because I feel like I’ve struggled to find the right one. But after trying this cleanser for about 2 weeks now I feel like I’ve found the one, cause it just works for my skin. It applies really nicely and it’s very light on the skin. I love the packaging as well and the smell is just delightful.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Honestly this cleanser smells Honestly this cleanser smells so nice but it made me break out a fair bit. I think if you have super acne prone skin avoid it but it does cleanse thoroughly
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Whilst I was skeptical Whilst I was skeptical of this range, this product has been my favourite of the three. Removes my makeup thoroughly and is gentle on the skin- something rarer for products made for acne prone skin.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wouldn’t recommend this I wouldn’t recommend this product for someone with sensitive or dry skin specially during winter. It has fragrance but not a harsh chemical smell. I felt like it was clearing my skin but I can’t tell if it did anything for my acne spots. I’d apply a very good layer of skin barrier after using this cleanser since I don’t use a lot of make up and also so my skin wouldn’t dry out. Overall I liked the product, didn’t irritate my skin or made my acne bad.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I highly enjoyed this I highly enjoyed this product for the first week! It smells absolutely amazing and went on my skin so nicely, leaving it feeling so smooth. After about a week I did notice some small dots popping up on my face but I assume it’s supposed to get worse before it gets good. Overall, I rate it good because it refreshened my skin.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from first time trying this first time trying this product and I absolutely feel in love with it. it just makes my skin feel so smooth and fresh. my face was glowing and looked so good. also the smell is incredible. highly recommend this product
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product smells amazing. I Product smells amazing. I really love the oil free element as it’s great for cleaning oily skin without making it worse. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-11-23
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_AU, sid_771, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 249.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT