Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Pink Grapefruit Cleanser 175mL

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Pink Grapefruit Cleanser 175mL

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Pink Grapefruit Cleanser 175mL is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_771, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Oil-Free Pink Grapefruit Cleanser 175mL
What You Need To Know About Neutrogena’sⓇ Latest Acne Innovations

How to Prevent Pimples & Acne with a Skin Care Routine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly recommended No harsh chemical smell and made my face feel smooth and fresh, I've been using it every night for a couple of days and it is keeping my face smooth but not leaving a oily feeling. And after a long day wearing make up it feel amazing.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smell and feels great product smells awsome absolutely loved the smell felt great wasnt to harsh has i have bery sensitive skin and react to more products then not and it was so smoothing and really clean lasting feel
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A happy customers review. I enjoyed the smell of the product and the way it left my skin feeling. o far I have noticed that my skin is less oily in the evenings. Definitely recommending to friends.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and refreshed afterwards. My face feels clean and refreshed after using this. It has a nice smell as well. I would use this on a daily basis I think. Simple recycleable packaging is also a plus.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity fresh Great light cleanser. Smells amazing a lovely fruit scent. Skin feels refreshed after using this cleanser. Has help clear my skin
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad Decent product. I haven't had time to see if it makes any difference in my skin, but it doesn't seem to dry it out which is good
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean Really happy with this product so far. My skin is feeling clean and refreshed with no sensitivity, and I love the fruity smell.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product Love the scent. Leaves face feeling clean and refreshed without drying out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT! I loved this. Beautiful smell, really easy to use, and washes off well. Left my face feeling clean, but not tight.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh and so clean clean Smelt great. Left skin feeling fresh and clean. Didn't dry skin out and didn't cause any breakouts
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great choice cleanser The scent is really nice and the feeling after using it is really fresh and not too dry your skin
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaner Cleanser Cleanser leaves skin soft, clean and fresh. Doesn't irrate skin or leave skin dry as soap would.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for getting rid of makeup! LOVED this product. Gets all my makeup off and keeps my skin so smooth and clear! I love this!!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling great I loved this so much my skin didn't feel dry after using the smell was amazing loved this one
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena cleanser! The oil free pink grapefruit cleanser smelt amazing and made my skin feel clean and smooth.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect for my oily/dry skin! Soft and clean with an amazingly fresh fragrance. Love it!
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and soft Loved the gentle cleanse feeling! Smells great and helps make my skin soft and clean.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapefruit cleanser I love how quick and easy it is to use and how easy it is too rinse off afterwood
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely recommend This is fantastic to use everyday. I love the feel of my skin after using this.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product This is easy to use and left me with a clean feeling and smelt incredible
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helped clear my active acne it helped clear up my active acne within days. my skin looks clearer
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oily no more Made my skin feel refreshed and cleansed after just one use!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil free pink grapefruit cleanser Doesn't dry out skin or cause reactions for my skin
Date published: 2015-12-09
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_771, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 288.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT