Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Pink Grapefruit Cleanser 175mL

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Pink Grapefruit Cleanser 175mL is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_AU, sid_771, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

DETAILS

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser with an uplifting blast of grapefruit. This unique formula eliminates oil and dirt without over-drying, clearing breakouts and blackheads. MicroClear® is a powerful technology, clinically proven to boost delivery of exfoliating salicylic acid to unclog congested pores.

  • MicroClear® Technology
  • Oil-free
  • Non-comedogenic (won't clog pores)

HOW TO USE

Wet face. Dispense into palm, apply to face and massage gently. Rinse thoroughly.

INGREDIENTS

While Neutrogena® strives to keep ingredient lists on this website as accurate as possible, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, reliable, up-to-date, and error-free. Please refer to the ingredients list on the product packaging for the most accurate list of ingredients.

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Lauryl Glucoside, Glycerin, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Salicylic Acid, Sodium Benzotriazolyl Butylphenol Sulfonate, C12-15 Alkyl Lactate, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Alcohol Denat., Polysorbate 20, Propylene Glycol,  Cocamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate,  Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Benzalkonium Chloride, Methylparaben, Sodium Chloride, Isopropyl Alcohol, Fragrance, CI 16035, CI 60725 (F#857-056).

Contains: 100% naturally derived grapefruit extract

I recently started using this product after suffering with acne for years. I absolutely love it because it doesn't over dry my skin like some other acne cleansers and has a really fresh fragrance. My skin always feels refreshed after using it and it's definitely helping with my acne. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants a cleanser that's gentle yet effective at reducing acne. Awesome product so glad I tried it!
StephWoj85
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not only does this not only does this product feel amazing but smells it too! I love how my skin felt after this and that the it contains salicylic acid! my skin really loved this one more than I thought it would!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to use Does anyone know how long I should keep this on my skin for once I rub it in for best results? Also have been using for 2 days and love it so far
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT WHAT IT SEEMS TO BE I've used this for awhile and thought it would be great with all the great reviews, but, NO. This product doesn't do anything besides help a little with acne. It dries your face out and makes it very tight. It doesn't clean your pores or unclog anything. I wouldn't recommended wasting your money on this.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for acne I recently started using this product after suffering with acne for years. I absolutely love it because it doesn't over dry my skin like some other acne cleansers and has a really fresh fragrance. My skin always feels refreshed after using it and it's definitely helping with my acne. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants a cleanser that's gentle yet effective at reducing acne. Awesome product so glad I tried it!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I bought this 2 months ago, and my acne cleared up after 2 weeks of using it. I have a very troubled skin due to my PCOS, but this cleanser is very good that it helped clear my acne. I tried switching to the Neutrogena Hypoallergenic Soap Cleanser but realised this cleanser works better. The smell is very nice too! I would definitely go back to using this one!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent. Leaves face feeling clean and refreshed without drying out
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I started buying this when I was 13 it's worked wonders for my skin. There were times when I would change cleaners, my skin would break out straight away I always end up coming back to this one!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smell and feels great product smells awsome absolutely loved the smell felt great wasnt to harsh has i have bery sensitive skin and react to more products then not and it was so smoothing and really clean lasting feel
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect for my oily/dry skin! Soft and clean with an amazingly fresh fragrance. Love it!
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaner Cleanser Cleanser leaves skin soft, clean and fresh. Doesn't irrate skin or leave skin dry as soap would.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product This is easy to use and left me with a clean feeling and smelt incredible
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena cleanser! The oil free pink grapefruit cleanser smelt amazing and made my skin feel clean and smooth.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and soft Loved the gentle cleanse feeling! Smells great and helps make my skin soft and clean.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for getting rid of makeup! LOVED this product. Gets all my makeup off and keeps my skin so smooth and clear! I love this!!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and refreshed afterwards. My face feels clean and refreshed after using this. It has a nice smell as well. I would use this on a daily basis I think. Simple recycleable packaging is also a plus.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A happy customers review. I enjoyed the smell of the product and the way it left my skin feeling. o far I have noticed that my skin is less oily in the evenings. Definitely recommending to friends.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helped clear my active acne it helped clear up my active acne within days. my skin looks clearer
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity fresh Great light cleanser. Smells amazing a lovely fruit scent. Skin feels refreshed after using this cleanser. Has help clear my skin
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be purchasing again!! First of all I absolutely adore the smell of this product! The product is easy to apply and from just the first wash my skin felt better. My face felt smooth and oil free, but my skin did not feel horrible and dried out like some products can do. Will definitely be purchasing more of this product.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up Usually acne cleansers smell far from pleasant, but Neutrogena's pink grapefruit smells amazing. It contains salicylic acid which is great for treating acne. It's early days so it's hard to tell its full effect, but so far so good. It also doesn't excessively dry my skin out like other acne cleansers I've tried! Would recommend to anyone suffering from acne who wants a gentle but effective product that doesn't smell terrible!
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT! I loved this. Beautiful smell, really easy to use, and washes off well. Left my face feeling clean, but not tight.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity Much like the grapefruit exfoliating wash I loved this because of the lovely fruity scent!! It's very soft and gentle which mean you can use daily. ..I have sensitive skin and found this to be fine. ...my favorite product at the moment
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling great I loved this so much my skin didn't feel dry after using the smell was amazing loved this one
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for Dealing With Acne This is a great product. It's very soft and soothing on my skin, and doesn't leave behind any form of residue. It lathers well and has a great, fresh smell. I've been using it for a few days and I've noticed my acne is starting to go down. I'd highly recommend this product to anyone dealing with acne issues.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapefruit cleanser I love how quick and easy it is to use and how easy it is too rinse off afterwood
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely recommend This is fantastic to use everyday. I love the feel of my skin after using this.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly recommended No harsh chemical smell and made my face feel smooth and fresh, I've been using it every night for a couple of days and it is keeping my face smooth but not leaving a oily feeling. And after a long day wearing make up it feel amazing.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oily no more Made my skin feel refreshed and cleansed after just one use!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad Decent product. I haven't had time to see if it makes any difference in my skin, but it doesn't seem to dry it out which is good
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh and so clean clean Smelt great. Left skin feeling fresh and clean. Didn't dry skin out and didn't cause any breakouts
Date published: 2015-12-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_AU, sid_771, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 273.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT