Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Rapid Clear 2-in-1 Cleanser Mask 150mL

Neutrogena® Rapid Clear 2-in-1 Cleanser Mask 150mL

Neutrogena® Rapid Clear 2-in-1 Cleanser Mask 150mL is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Rapid Clear® 2-in-1 Cleanser Mask 150mL
What You Need To Know About Neutrogena’sⓇ Latest Acne Innovations

How to Prevent Pimples & Acne with a Skin Care Routine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feeling fresh This scrub leaves my skin feeling clean & fresh, and is great for exfoliation. Didn't get rid of blackheads but kept my acne at bay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product!! This is such a cool idea, with the 2 uses for this product. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good cleanser. Its versatility is great for anyone looking to spare some money.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! this is incredible. makes my skin feel so smooth and look clear and healthy. After using it, it was like i just had an expensive spa facial all in the comfort of my own home.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clean feeling! really great product - the friend I shared the sample with really liked it too! gentle and great for more sensitive skin. however we would not recommend using every day.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! I added this scrub to my daily routine, hoping to get rid off my blackheads, especially on my nose. This product works really well and I will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool, invigorating and fresh I would rather natural scrub to plastic balls (walnut shells, sea salt, oatmeal) and more of the scrub part present. But overall it's happy
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Loved this was amazing! Awesome cleanser could feel it getting in to all my dirty pores in minutes!!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not too shabby An average scrub for an average price. Nothing too special but my face did feel better than usual.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cleanser This is one of the best cleansers i have ever used and I have very sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-01-22
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 351.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT