Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Rapid Clear Blackhead Scrub 125mL

Neutrogena® Rapid Clear Blackhead Scrub 125mL

Neutrogena® Rapid Clear Blackhead Scrub 125mL is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Rapid Clear® Blackhead Scrub 125mL
What You Need To Know About Neutrogena’sⓇ Latest Acne Innovations

How to Prevent Pimples & Acne with a Skin Care Routine

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too bad It's an average facial scrub for an average price. In saying that, it is something I'd buy again. It didn't perform any miracles but it did make my skin feel much nicer than usual.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE it! This made my skin feel so clean and smooth. the exfoliating beads are so refreshing and relaxing. i highly recommend this product to anyone with problem skin
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth The Price!! This product is worth it, because there is so much product for the price. It helps to exfoliate and remove most blackheads. I would purchase it again.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for irritating skin problens My skin felt healthy and very soft and i usually using products like this i get reactions but with this product i didnt great product
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Rapid Clear Blackhead Scrub I found it to be refreshing on my skin and my blackheads to have almost disappeared. It also leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Was good stopped new blackheads from appearing and I usually have a lot of problems with new blackheads appearing all the time ??
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product A great product. It is very easy to use. I saw a difference all over my nose, where I mainly have blackheads.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clears my clogged pores I bought it and have to keep buying it, it so good, clears all my clogged pores thanks
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Bad Its a standard product, nothing to special about it, but it work.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearer skin My skin feels clearer after using it. My pores seems smaller too
Date published: 2015-12-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 336.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT