Skip to main content

Neutrogena® T/Gel Anti-Dandruff Conditioner 130mL

Neutrogena® T/Gel Anti-Dandruff Conditioner 130mL

Neutrogena® T/Gel Anti-Dandruff Conditioner 130mL is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2096, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® T/Gel® Anti-Dandruff Conditioner 130mL
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok product the anti dandruff conditioner Have notice my dandruff is going however I feel left with a very itchy scalp ? Can this happen Neutrogena? If so what can we to relieve my discomfort scalp ?
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Flake Free product! I found this was a great product that cleared my scalp. Would recommend this product to anyone suffering from flaky scalp conditions that doesn't irritate!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lightweight mixture not fit dry hair A lightweight conditioner great for people with bad dandruff but if you also have dry hair like me, the conditioner is not thick or hydrating enough.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products. I have used both Shampoo and Conditioner for several years and they are excellent. Would love a deeper Conditioner as well?
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good. I saw results Works well. Depending on severity of flakes may be helpful to use with the shampoo from the same range?
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Keeps my hair smooth and shiny for a longer period of time then the brands I have used previously.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goodbye flaky scalp Lovely nourishing conditioner, left my hair feeling silky and soothes my dry scalp
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product It was easy to use and a real treat to use. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from how this product worked for me i used it for a good week or so and i found it to be fine for my hair
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for smooth hair The conditioner made my hair feel super soft and shiny.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dandruff free Dandruff and oil free after first use, great value
Date published: 2015-12-09
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2096, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 354.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
eyedropper bottle

Beauty and Skincare Tips

Improve your skincare and beauty routines with tips from experts.