Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Beach Defence® Mist SPF50 184g

Neutrogena® Beach Defence® Mist SPF50 184g

Neutrogena® Beach Defence® Mist SPF50 184g is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2241, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Beach Defence® Mist SPF50 184g
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Buddy! Absolutely beautiful product. Not only has an attractive and vibrant packaging but it also a delight to use. It has a great smell and is really easy to spray all over the body. It doesn't leave you feeling sticky or greasy and protects you from the sun just perfectly. It's my little sun buddy :)
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-greasy and great This is a great product. The sunscreen lotion went on the skin well and didn't feel greasy. It didn't feel like I had sunscreen on. It provided as expected protection from the sun.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and light A easy to use and apply product, great for the face. I really like the mist as it is light and doesn't feel sticky on my skin. Knowing I'm protected by SPF50 is also a plus.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quick an easy to apply and worked wonderfully my whole family can apply it with no hassles. Great product will recommend to all my family and friends.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Use this all the time now. Especially as a top up over the liquid when we are out and about. Great coverage and no reactions on sensitive skin.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunscreen in a hurry! This is a good sunscreen to use when you're in a hurry - it's quick to apply and dries fast. I'll be keeping one in my bag at all times!
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to apply mist screen mist is perfect for a day at the beach. It is so easy to apply and doesn't leave your screen oily or glossy looking
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+++ This was so easy to apply to my little boys and reapplying was quick and easy, awesome sun protection
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Loved this product used it mainly for my children when they went swimming in our pool at home
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Kids loved the spray, easy to use by all the family. No harsh smell and lasted.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Fantastic and very easy product to use. My teenagers were able to apply it easy
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spray and Smile! Sprays well and is easily absorbed. I would highly recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent SPF50 A bit messy to apply, but rubs in well, was non-irritating and worked well.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Apply I found the sunscreen mist a great product to use as it was easy to apply .
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage It is very easy to use and it cover my skin evenly, fast absorb too.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great also. Love this product. It is very refreshing to use on a hot day.
Date published: 2015-12-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2241, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 273.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT