Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Ultra Sheer® Body Lotion SPF50+ 85mL

Neutrogena® Ultra Sheer® Body Lotion SPF50+ 85mL

Neutrogena® Ultra Sheer® Body Lotion SPF50+ 85mL is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Ultra Sheer® Body Lotion SPF50+ 85mL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, absorbs beautifully! I loved how this felt after being applied to my skin as it didn't feel like sunscreen. It absorbed really well and didn't feel greasy. It has a light scent, that's not overly sunscreen smelling. I really like this product.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a day at the beach Easy to rub in and the product didn't leave my skin greasy, felt more like a moisturiser. The coverage lasted, I did reply after three hours as I was swimming and at the beach all day. Also there was no sunscreen scent.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from magic lotion i just really was feeling better once i used the lotion nice on me good to know it is 50plus for my skin you need that of course to look after your skin i do say try it out and you will like it too
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen I've ever used! This product was great, when I put it on, there was no shine or greasy feeling, it looked like you didn't have sunscreen on and defence was great, no redness after a one hour walk? Fantastic
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Playful yet helpful This product is good, it kept my skin hydrated for about 6-7 hrs And the spf in it is also a plus. It is a light lotion / cream that can made a difference because i have quite dry skin.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with the product Loved trying this product for the first time. It kept my skin soft and also had the protection from the sun with SPF50+. I would surely recommend this product to my friends and family.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non-Greasy Good Quality Skin Protection It's a great product and the first sunscreen that I've used that doesn't have that thickness and greasiness on the skin. It also has a subtle pleasant smell. A great quality product.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family favourite. The whole family got to enjoy using this product it was great and long lasting. We applied it on twice while we went swimming, and worked a treat, it was easy to use squeeze tube.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the dry -touch I really like it. Rubs in easily without leaving any trace on your skin and its dry to touch. The fragrance is pleasant and not overpowering, and it's great protection 50+.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultra sheer dry touch spf50 sunscreen It is quite a thick cream to apply, however it was non greasy after application. I am easily sunburnt and I'm extremely happy with the level of cover this product gave me.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light but effective I actually really enjoyed using this product. The outstanding thing was that it was the first moisturiser I found that was super light but actually really moisturised.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Lotion review This is a great lotion to use, easy to apply, non greasy and does not have an overpowering smell. Great protection from the sun and can be used by all family members.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spf 50 lotion available I had a mole removed and i have dark/brown skin. So I never thought I would have to worry about sun damage. Thank god I tried neutrogena. Now it's an everyday staple.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Totally love the product went on easy no greasy residue great for The kids Sensitive skin no worries would recommend to anyone that wants a great body lotion
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Lotion This had a pleasant smell and was easy to apply. It absorbed quickly and had no sticky residue - doesn't feel like you even have it on! Convenient size too.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product to use Was not oily on my skin. I was able to apply my powder overtop and it was even Love being able to use under makeup and know I'm protected from the sun
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product highly recommend I found it light and not greasy I really like it I would recommend this product to everyone I know and anyone who wants extra protection from tn sun
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Face sunscream Prefect for face. Non sticky, non oily. Light weight, easy to apply. Great feel to it. Love the feeling of it compared to other creams for the face.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer delight! I loved this sunscreen as it was easy to apply and had a non greasy finish. It had a nice light fragrance that was subtle for s sunscreen.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very happy with the soft feel ! I found the packaging/ Bottle very appealing. I love that it's 50+ and stI'll has a Very soft feel on the body and is easy to glide on.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent!! The product was very good and easy to apply. It worked really well with my skin. I will definitely be buying this product.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Lotion SPF50 Loved this product, it goes on beautifully and feels light on your skin. It's not greasy at all. I really like it.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gotta have Loved it, will definitely be buying more! In our climate sunscreen is a must and it was nice and easy to use
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra easy Went in easy, didn't feel greasy and did the job was in the sun for 45 min, didn't get burnt or even pink!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ultra review It felt light on my skin and didnt leave an oily residue. I used it on my kids as well and they liked it
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth yet not greasy I found this product easy to apply and not as greasy as a traditional sunscreen. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great skin protection that isn't greasy Love that it is not greasy or oily. Nice matte finish. No strong smell, neutral. Great spf level.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunny sharon I loved the non greasy formula, that it was 50plus and the under 100ml bottle for overseas travel
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I really loved the high SPF rating and how the lotion applied without leaving a greasy residue.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can't find where to buy I was given a sample and it's great but noa i can't find anyone that stocks it. Frustrating.
Date published: 2016-09-04
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 280.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT