Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Ultra Sheer® Body Mist SPF50+ 140g

Neutrogena® Ultra Sheer® Body Mist SPF50+ 140g

Neutrogena® Ultra Sheer® Body Mist SPF50+ 140g is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Ultra Sheer® Body Mist SPF50+ 140g
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I love using this on my 5 year old as it's quick and easy and it works! Also no messy hands is a bonus. I also like using it for hard to reach places on myself such as my back. It has a pleasant scent and absorbs well into the skin .
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Mist Fantastic product and so easy to apply. Great for the kids too as it is quick to apply and re-apply as required. Provided great sun protection without my skin feeling weighed down and greasy as can be the case with other sunscreens.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and no mess Its so easy and convenient to usr. I found i would use a regular cream for my kids before they swam. Then i would use this later in the day for reapplication. No messy hands, no sand scratching as you rub in the cream. It's so handy
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultra sheer body mist review Really like this product. Really easy to apply - the spray being very light and the spray area not too big that it goed everywhere. The smell is really pleasant. Does not leave your skin feeling heavy.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Misty perfect. So this is really good, easy to use spray great for the family and great coverage. I would purchase this product again its very convenient and the perfect size to carry along with you.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST everyday sunscreen Wow, this is the best sunscreen I have ever used! I normally hate wearing sunscreen because I hate the sticky feel on my skin and hands after rubbing it in; I hate the white cast it can give you and that you just smell like sunscreen all day. I usually reserve wearing sunscreen for days at the beach or sporting events etc, but lately I've noticed a lot of sun damage on my driving arm and I can just see the aging process happening... So THIS sunscreen is exactly what I needed! I was skeptical about the spray, thinking it would just squirt out into little droplets - but no! It is a completely fine, sheer mist that you can barely see! I think I actually said "wow" aloud when I first used it. It is incredibly quick and easy to use, leaves no white marks (unless of course you concentrate it in one area) and it has an incredibly subtle and very pleasant fragrance. I have yet to test it's endurance on a long day at the beach with plenty of sun, sea, sand and sweat; but I'm thinking I will try Neutrogena's Beach Defence sunscreen because they have completely sold me. This is an amazing everyday sunscreen!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this, just wish it wasn't so shiny I love the neutronabody mist for its ease of use and sun protection. I just wish it wouldn't make my skin so shiny. I look like I have been sweating heavily when I spray this on.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Have mainly used it on the kids. Its a lot easier and quicker to use than rub in sun cream. The kids didnt get burnt on the days I used it and those days were above 30 degrees.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Mist This is easy to apply - great for getting into those hard to reach places! It has a pleasant smell and absorbs quickly with no residue. My skin felt very moisturised as well.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good on the go I loved using this on the kids as it was quick and easy to apply. The only downfall is that you can't see if you missed any spots! A great sunscreen when you're on the go.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen I've ever used! This product is Amazing! It's so lightweight and doesn't leave any greasy residue on the skin despite having such a high spf rating. My boyfriend is hooked on it too.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! Absolutely LOVE this product, my mum was over from the UK and could not stop stealing it too! Its lightweight, easy to apply and I will definitely be buying it.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No more greasy hands I liked the idea of spraying my sunscreen on instead of getting it all over my hands. Only problem I had was the wind was blowing which made it hard to apply.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have Loved it, will definitely be buying more! In our climate sunscreen is a must and it was nice and easy to use And felt light on my skin
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena body mist review Another great neutrogena product, super easy to apply and doesn't leave sticky skin which is great. It absorbs quickly, great stuff!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply and not sticky I never used to put on sunscreen everyday and now I won't leave the house without it and no yukky residue like other sunscreens!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product non greasy easy to apply I loved the mist it was easy to use and easy to apply to my skin it's a great alternative to cream it was light on my skin also
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Totally loved the mist so easy to apply no greasy residue left on my hands so easy to apply to the kids no fuss and mess
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight with 100% coverage Excellent coverage and still skin felt great. Not oily and sticky. I even used it on the kids with no issues at all
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spray on sunscream Very easy to apply to body. Spf 50 is great to have in the handbag for a quick touch up, just not the face.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great spray sunscreen This is a fantastic spray sunscreen. It is really lightweight and so easy to use. Great for wriggly kids.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Will always keep, great and convenient Very impressed, great product for on the run! Used it when trying to get the kids out the door fast
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Easy to use, non greasy socked in quickly, spray is so convenient and most of all it did the job
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunscreen spray! Great product, love that this comes in spray form. Doesn't leave a greasy feel.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ultra spray Worked well on my kids easy to use and they were able to use it by them selves
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from convient easy to use and quick to absorb into the skin. Felt nice on the skin as well
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tash 32 Great product had no. Problem with it especially being a spray on sunscreen
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Product Best ever body mist.. feel so light. Never use before like. Easy to use..
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Mess This product is great for the sheer convenience. Just spray it on no mess.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, helped me avoid burning. It's very lightweight, I didn't feel like I'd sprayed myself with water.
Date published: 2016-02-26
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 270.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT