Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Ultra Sheer® Clear Face Lotion SPF30 88mL

Neutrogena® Ultra Sheer® Clear Face Lotion SPF30 88mL

Neutrogena® Ultra Sheer® Clear Face Lotion SPF30 88mL is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Ultra Sheer® Clear Face Lotion SPF30 88mL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sunscreen for Sensitive Skin I really like using this sunscreen. It's not thick and doesn't clog up my pores, and it doesn't give my face that oily look. It has a very soft scent and doesn't smell harsh or chemically at all. I have sensitive skin and some sunscreens make me itch or burn, but this one was an absolute pleasure to wear. I love this sunscreen, and I'll be sure to continue using it in the future.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality product I hate using sunscreen on my face because it always takes ages to soak in and has a terrible smell This product is very sheer and soaks into my skin pretty quickly, allowing me to do my makeup soon after. I feel like it provides a decent amount of protection, however I am very pale so I probably need a higher spf. Overall, I really like this product
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra sheer face! The ultra sheer face lotion was a hit in our house! Not only did it smell better than regular sunscreen, it also didn't cause my skin to react with pimples (which is common for me). My 1 year old son also used this once when I forgot his sunscreen and it worked wonderfully for him as well, not reacting badly to his sensitive skin.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What i needed ." oily free" i enjoy using the ultra sheer clear face sunscreen as i sometimes have oily skin and i love how there is no oily feeling on my hands after i have rubbed the sunscreen in. i love that its light weight and you don't have to over apply it and you can use a small amount.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight sun protection! This is a great product to use as a sunscreen because it gives you the protection without making your face look greasy! It makes your skin feel smooth! Use it if you have oily skin, if you have dry skin it won't help provide the moisture you require!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A New Favourite I loved this product! It absorbed into my skin so well that there was no oiliness or shininess. I wore makeup over the top and that worked really well. It felt so natural on my skin that I could imagine it becoming a part of my everyday routine.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Actually non greasy! Such a nice convenient bottle to chuck in your handbag. Product is so light and the only face sunscreen I have found that actually isn't greasy! I love the fact that the product is endorsed by the skin and cancer foundation Australia.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT! This is the only sunscreen I've used that doesn't give me oily and pimpley skin!! It's so soft and I even wore it under makeup out in the sun all day and didn't get burnt. I LOVE this product and I don't think I'll ever go back!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non Greasy I enjoyed using this sun cream on a daily basis. I found it a bit thick to rub on, but it absorbed quickly and wasn't greasy which is a must. Provided excellent protection and was small enough to tuck in my handbag
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaves Whitecast on Skin The "Ultra Sheer" branding is a lie. It leaves a very obvious white cast on face. Otherwise it's an okay product. Very light and easy to apply. It stings the skin on my cheeks and around my nose at times.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy This is a really nice sunscreen. It wasn't greasy like most and didn't leave a shiny oily face like most that i've tried! I would recommend this for anyone looking for decent strength sunscreen
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy! :-) Great product. I am hopeless at using sunscreen buy this moisturiser + sunscreen in one is great! Light, not too thick or heavy. Didn't leave skin oily. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely recommend I have very sensitive skin. The sun is not a good friend of mine. So to use this, and feel good in the sun with out the oily feeling and clogged pores is absolutely amazing!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good facial sunscreen - not greasy This product does not feel greasy, but good for the skin. This works well as a facial sunscreen. The feeling of protection seems to last a good amount of time.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive & acne prone skin my skin is prone to getting burnt especially on my nose. And I found this great compared to other sunscreens, it feels light and does the job perfectly.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena ultra sheer face lotion This face lotion is awesome to put on before makeup it spreads on probably and doesnt blot or ruin the makeup you put on top of it
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all skin types Fantastic for sensitive skin, it's so hard to find a sunscreen that I don't react to, and I'm so happy that I have had no issues.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would buy Great quality, non greasy formula. Very light on the face. Nice mild scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good facial sunscreen It has lightweight formula, suitable for my combination skin and easy to absorb without leaving greasy feelings
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this stuff! It was not heavy like some sunscreens can be and didn't clog my pores or leave my face shiny!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I would reach for this in the supermarket again. Great product, did the job, good scent, not oily. Big fan.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face lotion I love this product, it's so good to find a face lotion with Spf that doesn't leave my skin greasy.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunscreen Great sunscreen served it's main purpose . I didn't get burnt I didn't mind using this :)
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! So far so good! Product is not too oily, decent fragrance. Does not bother my allergies.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love hate good product all rounder love the product but think it very expensive for what you get
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Not bad at all. I used it under my other makeup for an extra back up against the sun
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sunscreen designed for acne skin light weight sunscreen designed for acne skin. this is what I have been looking for
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sun It was light on the skin and made me feel protected when out in the sun.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Light weight lotion. Doesnt feel oily. Great to wear under make up.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyday use Great for everyday use. Did not clog pores and was very light
Date published: 2016-01-12
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 301.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT