Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Norwegian Formula Fragrance Free Hand Cream 56g

Neutrogena® Norwegian Formula Fragrance Free Hand Cream 56g is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1321.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1321
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

DETAILS

Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Hand Cream delivers effective relief for dry, chapped hands. It is so concentrated that only a small amount instantly leaves even dry, cracked hands noticeably softer and smoother after just one application. Used daily, it moisturises dry, chapped skin. Used overnight, it heals dry skin.

  • Relieves dry, rough skin
  • 24 hours of moisturisation
  • Glycerin-rich

HOW TO USE

Apply only a dab and smooth onto your hands as needed.

INGREDIENTS

While Neutrogena® strives to keep ingredient lists on this website as accurate as possible, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, reliable, up-to-date, and error-free. Please refer to the ingredients list on the product packaging for the most accurate list of ingredients.

Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Dilauryl Thiodipropionate, Sodium Sulfate (702-85).

I have extremely dry cracked hands from the work i do and this stuff is the only hand cream that has actually worked and helped!! My hands are the softest they have ever been thanks to this stuff! Highly recommended
Rebekah
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never want to be without it. I have been using this hand cream for over 30 years, I even use it for a nightly moisturizer. My grandmother heard about it listening to Paul Harvey advertise it and she told me about it because I was waitressing at the time and having trouble with my hands staying cracked open. This completely took care of that and I have been using it ever since. I should actually own stock in the company for as many tubes of this that I have purchased (at least one every 3-4 weeks) over 30 years!! LOVE this stuff and couldn't imagine it ever being taken off the market. It has been a staple in my life since I was a teenager and I recently turned 50. Kudos Neutrogena for a wonderful product.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Lotion. Ever. I am an avid hand washer and my hands have started to crack and bleed. I put other products on them that were supposed to help but dried my hands out even more. My mom bought me this stuff and I am obsessed with this lotion. She bought it for me and tried it then she went back to the store and bought some for her. After just one application my hands were soft again. After 2 applications, my hands were completely healed. I continue to use it every day/night and even my fiance mentioned how soft my hands were. This is the kind of thing you hope is around forever. Job well done, Neutrogena!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually love the new fragrance and hands are silk My husband and I have been experiencing dry, cracked skin this winter. His are worse than mine, so I went in search of a hand cream that we could use at night before bed. I have a daily high-end spa hand cream that I love, but it was just not strong enough for what we needed. I was surprised at how silky our hands feel after just one application - not greasy at all. I actually love the fragrance and think that it does not smell as medicinal as some of the other Neutrogena products. I definitely empathize with many of the reviewers here...I know how disappointing and frustrating it can be when a product you love is replaced with something you don't.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleading with others-CHANGE IT BACK! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE bring the old one back! I have used the Original Neutrogena Hand Cream for over 30 years. And have LOVED the scent as much as how well the cream works to cure my dry hands. I just bought a new tube (have many on hand at all times-bathroom, bedroom, purse, work, car...) but I'm not sure I will purchase again. The NEW scent is HORRIBLE whereas the ORIGINAL was WONDERFUL. It used to smell simply clean-there is NO NEED to add over-the-top smelly floral scents (that's what purfume is for).You will also lose any male customers. A man is the one that introduced the original cream to me in the first place. Please Neutrogena-change it back. Listen to your loyal customers-like I used to be.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This hand cream is better than it states! I love this hand cream. I wonder if it comes in a larger size. It is everything it states. It is so refreshing to use a product that is completely true about its claims.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS STUFF! I absolutely love this hand cream and recommend it to everyone! As a doctor, I have to wash my hands hundreds of times a day, so you can imagine they get quite dry. If I apply this hand cream just before bed, my hands feel silky smooth and completely repaired by morning, I've also started using it as lip balm recently, and it has worked wonders! My lips were cracked and peeling and none of my usual go-to lip balms were working. Again I applied this right before bed (it does leave a weird feeling in your mouth if ingested), and after a few nights my lips were back to normal! I wholeheartedly recommend this product to anyone for any area of skin dryness, not just hands - I've used it on my feet and face too and it's just as fantastic.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream in the store Having tried virtually every type of lotion on my hands in the world, Neutrogena Hand Cream is the best! It doesn't leave your fingers greasy, it absorbs quickly and actually heals the dryness in your skin especially around the fingernails. Great product, have been using it for years now.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my hands looking young! I've used this hand cream for over 35 years and my hands look and feel great. It's not a greasy product and I apply less often than other hand creams and my skin feels and looks so pliable, soft and dewy. I've tried others but keep coming back because this is a great product it does exactly as it says!!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the Norwegian blend hand cream. I bought the hand cream and It is the only cream that makes my hands soft. I also bought the lip moisturizer and love it too. So glad I found these products.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indispensable Always helpful for chapped hands especially in the winter time. Moisturizing but not greasy.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hand Cream I Have Ever Used I Have Been Using Neutrogena Hand Cream and Body Mast for a Few Years Now and My Skin Has Never Been This Soft.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulosity I would say I was pleasantly surprised by this product, but, I wasn't since I've been privy to using this product as a recommendation from my dermatologist. Yes it is a dermatologist recommended product. I love the fact that this doesn't compete with whatever fragrance you're wearing since it is fragrance free. And the only time that you have to reapply is if you wash your hands again, it is a great moisturizer. I would definitely recommend this to those that have sensitive skin or allergies. And although I received this product FREE through Influenster, I was extremely excited to receive it, and all opinions are mine.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works on dry skin I have very dry skin on my hands due to frequent hand washing and wearing gloves. This lotion is a wonder at restoring my hands to be soft again.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Amazing! This was the first time I ever tried this product and I must admit, I'm definitely impressed. I suffer from really dry skin as well as psoriasis so it's really hard for me to find a good moisturizer that works, but I must say this product gets two thumbs up from me. I tried it on my hands and thy when it first came out, I was a little bit nervous cuz I thought it would leave my skin greasy, but that was not the case at all. It left my hands so silky and like a satin finish. This product is a must have in my purse at all times now! Although I did receive this product free for testing purposes, from influenster voxbox, all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my favorite products! I work in a Preschool and have to wash my hands all day every day at work. Because of this (and ESPECIALLY in the winter) my knuckles get so dry and they begin to crack. In order to combat this, I use it every night on my hands, which keeps my skin soft and smooth. The skin around my eyes has always been very sensitive as well (dryness, irritated by other cleansers/moisturizers). As a part of my overall facial routine, I began using it on my eye lids and underneath my eyes. It worked wonders! I always feel instant relief and it has never caused any irritation or redness. I recommend this product to anyone experiencing issues with dry skin!
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love neutrogena I have been using neutrogena hand cream for about 20 years, since I was a kid. I hate how most lotions and creams make you feel greasy after application and love that neutrogena does not make me feel greasy. The advertising could not be more spot on, just a dab heals dry skin. It was true 20 years ago and its true today. As a nurse I always have a bottle in my pocket at work and at least 2 at home. Keep up the great work!
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena hand cream without fragrance Neutrogena hand cream fragrance free: the best hand cream. I use it at night on my hands and cuticles. By morning it is all absorbed. Fragrance free is important to me as I am sensitive to smell. It does last a long time, not sure I get 200 uses as per the box, but a lot of months at once a day use. Also like the foot cream.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lotion I received this lotion in a voxbox as a free trial. I'm not usually that into lotion, but I tried it anyway so that i could review it, etc. I am so happy that I gave it a go! This lotion is perfect, it does what it is supposed to (kept my hands from being too dry) and it rubbed in well, so that I had no greasy feeling afterwards. i also love that it doesn't have an offensive smell. It seems that I always get lotion from family members at the holidays and the smells can be downright nauseating. Not this one though, this lotion is hands down my favorite. I might have gotten the trial for free but when it runs out I will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and so convenient! I am prone to dry skin and I love this product. It's super rich, super moisturizing, and easy to take wherever I need to go! I keep one on my desk at home and one in my bag for work. I love the light scent of it too! It isn't overpowering and doesn't smell too floral or too much like chemicals. I also use the fragrance free formula and while occasionally products that say fragrance free actually smell like someone's grandmother, this truly has no scent at all. I am still pretty new to Neutrogena but I am now a loyal fan. I got to try this product for free from Influenster, but the opinions I have presented are my own, unbiased and uninfluenced.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hand cream ever! My hands get really dry because they are always in water. Your amazing hand cream saves my poor hands from cracking, itching and it helps smooth the wrinkles out. It is one of my favourite beauty buys and I have an endless supply because I never want to run out.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This cream is amazing! This product is fantastic: I absolutely love it. I have been looking for a good moisturizer that is not too greasy but is long lasting and I have finally found it. I live in a very dry climate and I keep it on my desk at work to use multiple times throughout the day and it keeps my hands moisturized but not at all greasy or feeling like I have lotion on. I love that you don't have to use much of this product, it lasts a really long time because a little goes such a long way. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that suffers from dry skin or just wants softer hands. I received this product for free and all these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you need! Neutrogena Fragrance Free Hand Cream is a must have product! I have used it for a few days now and my skin has never felt better. It goes on smooth and rubs in very well. No greasy residue either, which sold me because greasy hands are not fun to have, especially when trying to navigate your smart phone! Many times I buy a lotion product and unfortunately I do not see the results promised. This product does just what it says it'll do, "Concentrated relief for dry chapped hands". I was able to try this product free of charge thanks to Influenster and these opinions are solely mine. I hope this review has helped to make your decision easier!
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from (King of) Oily Hand Cream I have never used any type of Neutrogena hand cream before, however I decided to use this as I received a free one so I thought I would try it out. My first impression when I was rubbing it in was that it gave an oily feeling (not in a good way) on my hands. It did fulfill its purpose, but wish it smelt better. I used it for the sole purpose of moisturizing my hands, but I would not recommend it or buy it again. My hands feel way too oily, smell gross, and it isn't anything spectacular the sets it apart from any other companies. I would like to say again that I did test this hand cream for free (from my voxbox), and my opinion is solely my own.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisturizing without greasy feel Absolutely love this product, I’ve been a user for quite some time now, so when I received this in the IDoVoxBox from influenster, I was so happy to have a brand new bottle. Since my hand usually get dry after a good wash, i apply just a dab of this cream. That’s the great part too, the small bottle will last since you only need a tiny bit each use. A little goes a long way. It goes on white but one you rub your hands together, it will dry clear. It deeply moisturizes your skin without leaving a greasy feel. I’ve also used it for extremely dry patches of skin, like elbows and knees. ** product received complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite hand cream, for 30 years! Neutrogena Hand Cream is one of two items that I always have with me. The second item is Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer. No other products work as well as these. There are products that smell better and come in fancier packages, but no other products that do their jobs as well. I use these multiple times during the day, and one last time before I go to sleep. The Hand Cream is a better value than it appears to be. Just 2 ounces last a long time. You will discover that just a dab will do the trick. Don't put on too much. If your hands are white, you used too much. Love these 2 products!
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a nurse, this lotion saved my hands! I have always had dry, red, cracking hands in the winter, particularly after consecutive shifts at the hospital. With the even more heightened use of hand sanitizer and hand washing during the Covid outbreak my hands have never been worse. My sister sent me this and in one night the redness and cracking was gone!! I was amazed. You should get this (donate!) to more front line nurses, doctors, nursing assistants, and respiratory therapists during this difficult time. Seriously a game changer!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand cream is terrific for dry hands! I have purchased this hand cream at stores numerous times & it is my favorite. It does the best job on dry hands!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only One That Works! My cuticles have always been dry, cracked and peeling. I've tried every product out there, including many recommended by friends and family who swore by them. However, each one provides relief for about an hour and then my hands are dry again. Neutrogena Hand Cream is truly the only product that provides me with long-lasting relief. I only need to put it on twice a day and it works miracles! The only downside is that it's rather greasy, so I don't put it on just before going somewhere where I'll be shaking hands. But that's a minor inconvenience for the benefits it provides. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more dry and painful cuticles! I really enjoyed this hand cream. It it nice and thick without being greasy which I love about it! I live in the mountains and it gets really dry here and my hands suffer from it. My cuticles get all dry and cracked and just downright painful! This cream really is amazing, I use it a couple times a day, just a dab, and it does wonders! I really focus on my cuticle area especially at night and in the mornings they look and feel so much better. I like the fact that its fragrance free so it doesn't burn sensitive and really dry skin. I would highly recommend this hand cream. I tested the Neutrogena® Hand Cream for free, but all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the way this make my hands feel. In my opinion, it is a very good product on the market. I have just started to use this product again because I've tried others and were not really satisfied with the result.
Date published: 2017-12-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1321
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 289.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT