Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Norwegian Formula Hand Cream (Fragrance Free) 56g

Neutrogena® Norwegian Formula Hand Cream (Fragrance Free) 56g

Neutrogena® Norwegian Formula Hand Cream (Fragrance Free) 56g is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Norwegian Formula® Hand Cream (Fragrance Free) 56g
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really moisturizing with no greasiness Wow, a really protective hand cream with maximum penetrable absorption without the grease slick factor. I could not speak more highly of it, it is just what I have been looking for in a hand cream.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I get chilblains on my hands all year round and my doctor recommended using this cream a few weeks ago. I haven't had any since! Easily absorbed, instantly soft feeling skin. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth hands Absorbs well, easy to use bottle that is convenient to put in my handbag. Keeps my hands moist but not greasy. A great everyday product which I use 2 or 3 times a day.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand cream that works love the results after using Neutrogena hand cream - just after the first use my hand were much softer and smoother. great non greasy cream that works wonders
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your hands will love this. My hard worked hands loved this. I only needed the smallest amount. It does not feel greasy & absorbed well. Great to have n my handbag for every day use.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Hand Cream I found the hand cream very light and not at greasy, I could feel a difference after one use and after using it for a week my hands were a lot softer
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Need to use much I found the cream to work well on my dry hands,but had to remember to use it sparingly or if I used to much it goes quiet a long way
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Hand Cream As hand creams go it was pretty good, moisturised without being too sticky or greasy, non-irritating and protected my skin well.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a great product. The lotion went on the skin well and didn't feel greasy. It made my hands feel soft and smell great.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturised to the max! Nice thick cream that kept my hands moisturised for quite some time. Like that it's fragrance free, no overpowering smells!
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way This hand cream will last awhile as you don't need much at all, it goes a long way and absorbs really well into your skin.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream around Anyone who says this cream isn't good must work for another hand cream company. It fixes your hands overnight.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 500g Please! Thick but not oily. Hydrates cold winter hands. I want this product as a body wash and a body moisture.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Must have Fantastic product. Kept my hands nice and soft. Better then other products I have used before.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the box. Product was just as the box stated, fixed my dry skin with a small smear. Great product.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A treat for your hands! Very luxurious and delicious. I have used this in the past and I love it!
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hand cream Beautiful lotion. Non greasy ang great coverage. Love how my hands feel.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cream! This cream is easily absorbed and makes my hands feel lovely and smooth.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely hand cream beautiful secent and easy to apply. made my hands feel soft and smooth
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely hands I love this cream, it leaves my hands feeling silky smooth.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love Product was not oily and my hands are beautiful and soft
Date published: 2015-12-12
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 300.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT