Skip to main content

Bright Boost Resurfacing Micro Polish

Bright Boost Resurfacing Micro Polish

Bright Boost Resurfacing Micro Polish is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 206.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_206
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
ng-bright-boost-polish.jpg
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for smooth and glow on your skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried Neutrogena Bright Boost face polish on my face, and I like it. It's a scrub that make your face looks fresh and feels clean. It doesn't hurt my skin or cause redness, and it polished my face. The result is a smooth and glowing skin. The tube is also convenient to use, it's not too big or too small. Just the right size for me. I like the smell of it. It works good enough on my skin, however it doesn't affect much on my t-zone area. Maybe with another product(s) combination it would works perfectly.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have sensitive skin and it gets irritated pretty easily. However, I did not encounter any problems with this face scrub. It's gentle, has a slight pleasant scent, and does a nice job!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright delight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes my face feel amazing after the first use! As soon as i used it my face felt smoother and was much noticible brighter. I can't wait to keep using it.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Face feels so clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall I thought it was a good product! I have oily skin so I was a little scared that it might break me out, but it didn’t. It was easy to apply and when I got out of the shower my face felt smooth and clean. I think using it over time will help brighten and smooth the face. I thought that this was a good product especially for a skincare line that can be bought in grocery stores.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Abrasive but still good I expected alot more from this product. I absolutely love the hydro boost line from neutrogena which led me to assume that this product was gonna be just as amazing. First off, the texture of it as I was applying it was awfully gritty and felt very abrasive. Almost too abrasive honestly I think that's really the only issue I have with it because the after use feeling of my face is smooth and feels oddly clean and refreshing for not having a mentholated product. I still give it a 4.5 and would recommend to a friend but with a warning of its abrasiveness.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and feels amazing I love this face scrub. It smells great and leaves your skin feeling super fresh. I love to leave it in my shower to use when I remember. Good size for every other day use.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clears my large pores [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have large pores and for the last 5 years my beauty regimen hasn't changed much but my skin has. I struggle with combination skin and black heads. So I need an effective face product. Soft but strong enough to scrub away toxins. I used Neutrogena Bright boost micro polish and It leaves my skin bright and soft while it scrubs away black heads. It's a beauty must have.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleasant but, not surprised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I felt that this product was pretty average. My face did feel clean after using it but it does exactly what it says lightly polishes skin not exfoliate. It has a pleasant scent but for my hyperpigmentation and light breakouts I didn’t notice a change in the short time I used it. I will definitely recommend three weeks of use before expecting any results.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A New Face with this Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena Bright Boost Resurfacing Micro Face Polish with Glycolic and Mandelic AHAs provides gentle chemical and physical resurfacing for visibly brighter, smoother skin. ... This daily exfoliating gentle face scrub gave me a renewed more radiant look, which I'm loving right now especially since it's been so humid and I haven't been wearing any makeup!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush & Creamy Perfection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve tried a few facial scrubs in the past and my sensitive skin just could not tolerate them. They were too hard or over drying. This face polish is so lush, it is rich and creamy like a lotion and is quite gentle on the skin. It has a light scent to it but nothing lingering or over powering. It left my face soft and smooth. Definitely a huge fan.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective, gentle enough for sensitive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have troubled skin and am always looking for an effective, yet gentle way to exfoliate. I like that this product has mandelic acid, which not many otc/drugstore products do. I was worried about the grit because my skin can be sensitive to physical exfoliaters but this did not give me any issues. After use my skin felt a little more tight and dry than I would like, but definitely a bit more bright as well. I plan to use this 1-2 times a week before bed followed with a heavier face lotion.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens my skin without irradiating my oily skin I use it every other day and the results are amazing!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weekly refresher for my ksin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have dry and slightly sensitive skin so I love that this is a gentle face polish that makes my skin feel renewed after using it. The polish is really fine so it doesn't feel abrasive on the skin. Remember to use sunscreen after using this product since it has AHA and makes your skin more sensitive to the sun.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena Bright Boost Resurfacing AHA Micro Face Polish proved to be better than expected. It didnt dry out my face, yet still made my skin feel tight and smooth. I used as directed, 3x each week.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need a fresh feeling face? Buy this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved the Neutrogena Bright Boost Resurfacing AHA Micro Face Polish! First, it smells amazing! Second, the little beads you rub in really help polish the face and third, it made my my skin feel so fresh and smooth. I will definitely be recommending this product!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this product!! It keeps your face feeling amazingly clean and clear! It made my pores look almost completely invisible! You can’t even see your pores after using this!! And my skin has been super soft and smooth! Definitely recommend this stuff!!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polish Perfection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall I though the Bright Boost micro polish was awesome!!! It was not too gritty, which is something I was concerned about at first. It actually had the perfect texture! It made my skin feel fresh and honestly did appear brighter and younger.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You definitely see a difference right away. Your skin looks brighter after the first try. The smell is wonderful but not so strong. The beads are great but not too harsh even for my sensitive skin. Will buy this product again.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and Shiny [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think that the Bright Boost by Neutrogena was fantastic. I saw a noticeable difference in just a matter of days. It made my skin soft and vibrant. My skin wasn't dry or oily. It really does make me look younger.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brightening scrub [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed this product and love the idea of a brightening anti aging face scrub. I was happy that even though it looked similar to the grapefruit line packaging the scent was a light clean one and not the overpowering grapefruit. I may suggest a different package color for that reason. I would not have purchased on my own because I cannot do the strong scent of the grapefruit line. The scrub was good and left my skin smooth and I will continue to use.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My face feels so clean after my workouts I absolutely love it. I used a much more expensive brand before and I actually love this one so much more. Also, it’s not overly exfoliating it’s perfect on my skin!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m so impressed with this product! I was searching for an affordable AHA and this is definitely something I will be able to repurchase. It has made my skin so soft already!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Neutrogena has helped my Face alot [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have only been using this for 2 weeks and I can tell a great difference In my face , my F ace is looking so good , My skin is looking more vibrant and feels so good ,
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positively radiant skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Creates beautiful smooth and polished skin. It was super gentle on my face. It has a pleasant smell and truly brightened my skin. It has a great list of ingredients.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Busy mama of 2 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It felt so nice and gentle as I washed my face. I liked that it didn't dry my skin out. It's has a good amount of exfoliant that you feel it really polishing your face.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena® Bright Boost Resurfacing AHA Micro Face Polish is an amazing product. I absolutely love it. It made my skin silky smooth. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect face scrub I love all neutrogena products. This definitely does the job, it leaves your skin brighter and fresh in the morning. I have been using neutrogena face scrub and cleanser for a while and I really like them.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens and softens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised that this product actually did seem to brighten my skin! It has a mild exfoliant and also made my skin feel incredibly soft!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After testing my free sample of Neutrogena bright booth resurfacing AHA micro face polish I was highly impressed with how smooth it made my skin feel
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get for dry and mature skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product has made my face so soft and smooth. I live in a very dry climate and my skin tends to dries out with other scrubs, but not this one.
Date published: 2019-09-23
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_206
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 290.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT