Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Sleeping Mask 10mL

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Sleeping Mask 10mL is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

DETAILS

This sleeping mask with Hyaluronic Acid works to deeply moisturise your skin while you sleep, leaving it optimally hydrated.

HOW TO USE

Apply to your face after cleansing or after a serum, as the last step of your evening skincare routine. Leave the mask on overnight, your skin will absorb the nutrients while you sleep.

INGREDIENTS

While Neutrogena® strives to keep ingredient lists on this website as accurate as possible, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, reliable, up-to-date, and error-free. Please refer to the ingredients list on the product packaging for the most accurate list of ingredients.

Water, Glycerin, Dimethicone, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, CI 77019 (Mica), Silica, Tremella Fuciformis Sporocarp Extract, Carbomer, Caprylyl Glycol, Tromethamine, Fragrance, Polyacrylamide, Disodium EDTA, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Sucrose Cocoate, Laureth-7, CI 42090 (Blue 1), Tocopherol.

I tried this last night for the first time. Goes on beautifully and the light fragrance is lovely and refreshing. Woke up with smooth skin and there’s more than enough for a few nights. Will definitely purchase again.
Karen B
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never drink enough water which can make my skin very dry and dull. After using the mask a few nights a week, I definitely felt a noticeable improvement. My skin felt smoother and clearer. The pod has enough uses for more than once. I didn't have any issues with feeling sticky; but that may be because my skin is so dry! It takes a few minutes to absorb. I actually wore the mask at work a few times and used it as a normal moisturiser because it made my skin feel nice. Feels great after exfoliating.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo smooth I got it from a free gift bag, tried few times ( can't finish the 10ml pack in single use ). It's so good, especially when I woke up in the morning, my skin is so smooth and winkleless like a baby :) I have to purchase it , thank you!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydration. I tried this last night for the first time. Goes on beautifully and the light fragrance is lovely and refreshing. Woke up with smooth skin and there’s more than enough for a few nights. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I trialed the Neutrogena Hydro Boost Sleeping Mask and absolutely loved it. I found it left my skin feeling soft and moisturized after the first use. I found the pod contained allot of product considering it was only supposed to be for a single use, and as such, allowed me to use it for about five consecutive days. I would definitely purchase this product, and recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love a good mask and a mask that i can sleep with it on is even better. The mask smells amazing. My skin feels plumped and hydrated when I wake up and feels like silk once I wash with water. I follow with the Neutrogena hydration boost day gel for an even more effect for my day ahead. I got 5 uses out of that single capsule. I am so happy with the results that it's done to my skin.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gel! I bought this product on a whim because my skin was dull and dehydrated. I have used other Hydro boost products before and was excited to try a sleep mask! This product is an absolute must have especially for travelling and during a long flight! Left my skin soft and supple which makes for a great base for my make up. Give it a go, you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a huge fan of the Hydro Boost range and this product is no exception. Easy to apply, it has generous amount so you don’t have to skimp it on, and wow, my skin was fresh, plump, bright and so soft. Fine lines were lessened and the great moisturised feeling stayed around for days. This one will become an ongoing regular in my weekly routine! 
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When I woke up after using this product my skin felt so soft and hydrated! The amount of product in the tub was very generous! I would say you could get 3 applications out of one tub. The packaging is attractive and it’s overall very easy to use. Quickly absorbed into my skin and easy to keep on overnight. Would happily use this again! 
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from peeled off in a weird way I bought this because I've always liked the Neutrogena sheet masks. This product flaked off in a weird peeling texture even as I was applying it. I couldn't leave a decent amount of it on my face overnight, it ended up just flaking off and getting all over my clothes and bedding.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The packaging was cute as a button. My skin loved the mask, I have really dry skin and especially around my nose after fighting the flu. I woke up with a drastic improvement around my nose and normal dry areas. Love that it was effortless. I will be purchasing again. 
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sleeping mask! Need more!!! This sleeping mask is just beautifully hydrating on the skin. I was able to get two generous uses out of the container. I would love love love to see this come out in a larger version please!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO refreshing I bought this amazing product yesterday and WOW - already my skin feels amazing and more glowey
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burnt my skin - red raw I bought this to ADD moisture to my skin and after putting this on within 5 minutes my face feeling really hot. I immediately washed it off and 30 minutes later my face is still red & hot. I’m hoping that this eases over night. I have used neutrogena moisturises in the past with no issues, so I thought this would be a great product. I have NEVER had any reactions to any products used on my face before so this is a very unfamiliar feeling.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I have only just started using this product and find it very light weight and refreshing. The fragrance I find very relaxing and helps me sleep.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super hydrating I bought these because they were on sale and they had amazing reviews. I was a bit skeptic about a mask you don’t wash off over night but I woke up and my skin looked super clean and hydrated, normally it’s just dry and dull and I can’t wait to moisturise. A lot of product in the small box, I thought I needed to use all the product so only downfall the mask did start to peel a bit but I think with less product it’ll be fine!!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver! With the winter here I definitely find it hard to keep my skin (dermatitis flair up) from not flaking and having an uneven tone. I used this product after using the face mask and I absolutely love it! So lightweight and hydrating! The only downfall is I would love bigger packaging to use every night! But overall I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but weird The mask peeled off making me look like I had dry skin on my face and it looked terrible the next morning. I didn’t know whether or not to wash it off.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY Impressive I tried this over the weekend. Firstly what a great price point. Secondly I LOVED IT! My skin felt so great the next day and has continued to over the last few days. I would recommend using it over two nights rather then using all the product in one go. Can't wait to try the rest from the range.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I picked up a Neutrogena Hydro Boost Sleeping Mask just prior to leaving on an overseas trip thinking that it might come in handy, and I was thankful I did. The small pod packaging is such a compact size and ideal for travelling.  I had never used a night mask before so I really didn't know what to expect but I was extremely pleased with the results.  After a long flight I applied the gel thickly all over my face.and neck and still had enough for a second night.  At first the gel was rather sticky until it dried and I really thought the product would rub off on my pillow, but it didn't.  The mask felt cool and soothing, and the next morning my skin looked plump and hydrated.  After I washed off the mask my skin looked smooth, bright and radiant.  This was just what I needed for a very hydrating boost.  I would definitely recommend the Neutrogena Hydro Boost Sleeping Mask because it is so easy to use; it is reasonably priced; and it really does give the skin a lovely boost with a visible 'pick-me-up'.  
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packaging is indeed trendy and ideal especially wth traveling Was quite surprised that their was enough of the product to last for days,in this small pod. Liked how I woke up with my face feeling hydrated, moisturised and fresh. On top of that, easy to use. Worth every cent. 
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new HG night product. Love , love this product. Have been using for 3 weeks now and love how hydrated and plump my skin is. A little goes a long way and find that the pod lasts for at least a 7- 10 days. Highly recommended as the last step in you pm routine.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this product last week and used it on Fruday night for the first time. My skin feels amazing since Saturday morning. This is now being added in my night routine (will use on weekends). My skin feels young and tight.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible smell I could not get past the smell of this mask. It smells like toilet deoderiser and gave me a headache. It does leave your face feeling hydrated but unfortunately I wouldn't recommend this mask because of the smell.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing! I brought this mask to try as I seen it always sell out really fast. So glad I did. So much product and it’s so cooling as well as making my skin baby smooth! Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drug store overnight mask Great value for money! Great for sensitive skin! Easy to use! Great for time management! Skin feels hydrated once removed! Would recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it today from woolworth. My ski is always dry and tried many products, but this mask is the best ! I will definitely go back and buy another one
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I brought one to try and when I woke the next morning my face looked fantastic I love it would tell everyone to try it
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask My skin feels amazing!! I would purchase one of these products every night if I could
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed using the Neutrogena Hydro Boost Sleeping Mask.  I love masks because they really give my skin and extra hydration boost, so I was very keen to try the Neutrogena Hydro Boost Sleeping Mask. The mask comes in a cute little capsule – kind of like a little coffee pod, and you peel off the plastic and applying the mask to your face.  There is enough for one use or maybe two if you like to stretch out the product. I however, am quite generous with masks because I like to make sure they really work so I applied it all of the mask in one go to my face and part of my neck. The mask has a pleasant Neutrogena fresh scent (similar scent to other products in the Neutrogena Hydro Boost range) and it felt really cool as I applied it to my face. It is a blue colour and has a jelly like consistency. The mask is easy to apply and absorbs slightly in the skin, and then has a bit of a coat on your skin - not too sticky or oily though which is good.  You leave the mask on overnight and then wash it off in the morning. I didn’t have any issues sleeping with this mask on overnight and it was really easy to wash off in the shower in the morning.  After washing off this mask, I noticed how soft, hydrated and smooth my skin felt all day afterwards. This mask did give my skin that extra hydration boost that is much needed in winter. This is definitely a much that I will look at incorporating into my skincare routine on a regular basis.  Pros: - affordable- hydrating- relaxing- quick and simple to use.  Overall I really enjoyed using this Neutrogena Hydro Boost Sleeping Mask, it works very well especially when paired with some of the other products from Neutrogena’s Hydro Boost range. 
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm not new to Sleeping Masks since I like a lot of korean skincare but this is the first time I've seen a western brand come out with sleeping mask. I like quite a number of Neutrogena Hydro Boost products so I was excited to try this out. This sleeping mask comes in a pod packaging. I'm not sure if its supposed to be a one-use product or not, the amount of mask inside the pot is pretty generous so I ended up just keeping it for multiple uses. When I first opened the product, the first thing that hit me was the strong fragrance. It's the same scent of Hydro Boost line products, so I think those who does not like fragrance in their skincare should pass on this. I'm used to the scent so I was not bothered by it.Thee sleeping mask has a slightly sticky pudding-like texture. It spreads easily, feels cooling and hydrating on the skin. Once it is completely absorbed, it leaves a light coating on the skin that looks matte and does not feel oily or greasy at all. I have dehydrated, sensitive combination skin type. I took a large pea size and apply it all over my face, then put on another pea-sized layer once again, then leave it until the next morning. Immediately, my skin felt cooled, hydrated, soft and supple. I do notice that the sleeping mask pilling off a little if I touch my face but I think if you use less product then you can avoid it from pilling. The sleeping mask reminds me of the cult favourite Laneige Water Sleeping Mask from Korea, but with a thicker and stickier texture.Because the weather is cooler now, I feel like it did not provide enough hydration for my combination skin. I think it will be best used during the hot summer or maybe I need to layer more of the product. I like that it does not leave a sticky or greasy residue, it also does not make my T-zone oilier the next day. Personally, I don't like the pod packaging. I think it would be better if it came in a jar or a resealable packaging so that I can keep the product fresh for the next few days, until I finish it. Since I pay attention to the ingredients list, I also wish that they did not add artificial colouring in the mask to make it blue.Overall, I'd say this Neutrogena Hydro Boost Sleeping Mask is still an affordable and lovely product. I'd recommend others to use it during the hot summer and I think it will be suitable for anyone with dehydrated oily and even dry skin types. Personally, I think the Hydro Boost line is a lovely skincare line in general and is great for anyone looking for affordable, hydrating and cooling skincare products.
Date published: 2018-05-28
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 343.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT