Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Youthful Boost Hydrogel Mask

Neutrogena® Youthful Boost Hydrogel Mask

Neutrogena® Youthful Boost Hydrogel Mask is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
youthful-boost-hydrogel-mask-new.png
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed this mask. I have mature, dry and sensitive skin and it's hard to find a good mask. This mask left my skin feeling smooth and hydrated. I found it  easy to use, there was a very generous amount of serum in the packet. It stayed in place without slipping. My face felt and looked hydrated for a couple of days after the application.I would recommend it to people with really dry, sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I found this mask had alot of liquid in the pack and the mask was a bit hard to remove from the backing, other than that I found the mask was great. With Winter beginning, my skin was dry and dehydrated and after using this mask for 30 minutes my face felt and looked hydrated and this lasted for several days. I would be happy to use this mask weekly and reap the benefits. 
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glowing and relaxing My skin felt fantastic after using Neutrogena Youthful Mask. I used it at night and found my skin looked better the next morning. I found the mask itself felt very smoothing and cool when on the skin. My only complaint was it was a little tricky to get out of the package and onto the face, but once applied it was well worth it. I would buy and use it again!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Used one of these masks today for the first time. Love it! My skin felt so soft and looked amazing afterwards. Will be buying again.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Instant hydrates instant hydrates as soon as i put the mask on. it has a very pleasant fragrance. however, the mask seems to dry up quickly while leaving the skin greasy feeling instead of hydrating feeling. it seems that all the goodness of the mask is not fully abosrb by my skin, but leaving on my skin surface. it is not a very comfortable feeling.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Smooth I had a bit of problem getting it to stay on at first on one side of my face but once I got it on it was so soothing and made my skin feel so soft afterwards the coolness was the best especially that it is so hot right now and I find it hard to cool down. Thank you for letting me try this as it is worth purchasing later.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't bother trying this. When I opened the product the backing sheet came away from the mask, so I couldn't work out if it was the front or back. When I applied it to my face it kept on slipping down, especially if you moved your face to cough, talk or sneeze. So you had to keep on sliding it up on your face. It was very annoying.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating mask This is a super hydrating mask that left my skin feeling plumped up, smooth and supple. It’s a bit tricky to apply as it comes in two seperate pieces and feels slippery. However as it’s drenched in the serum, I found my skin had lasting hydration as soon as I removed the mask.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time user I used this last night and was very impressed with the product. I’ve never used a face mask before and found the experience wonderful. I agree with the other reviews that it was very slippery and fell out of the package. However my skin felt so replenished after use.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but not amazing It was a nice mask, i like that it is in 2 pieces except that it slid a bit. It made by skin feel nice but i have used a lot of masks lately and it wasn't as nice as others i have used. If i hadn't have been trying a lot of masks i think i would have liked it more
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There’s something magical about a mask Easy to apply and use. It had enough product to absorb into the skin. After application my skin felt hydrated, firm, lifted and plump. I would highly recommend Neutrogena Youthful Boost Hydrogel Mask and would use it once a week for full benefits.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Hydrogel Mask My skin definitely felt softer after the treatment. I did however have some trouble keeping the bottom half of the mask on and actually had to lie back with my head tilted back. I felt it did reduce the fine lines around my eyes somewhat.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising and soothing The mask comes in two parts for the upper face and lower face. It has a lot of fluids on the mask and has a cooling effect when I apply it to my face. My skin feels very supple after removing it. I would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded expectations Bought this on a whim and was pleasantly surprised! The mask is a gel texture (not paper like a lot of other sheet masks) and stays on the face well. I left it on for 20 mins it’s. Skin felt moisturised and plump after use.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I was recommended this facial masks from my friend, so bought a lot, but a bit confusing Which sites is the correct to sticking on the face: one side with lines, one side with the hydrogel...
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this mask several times now, never disappointed, it has cooling effect on my skin, great smell. My skin feels refreshed and smooth. Perfect for weekend pampering. Love your products.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fell off face The mask had slipped from sheets in packaging and slipped off my face numerous times so gave up. There wasn’t sufficient gel in packet or on mask to have any effect. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft glowing skin! The Neutrogena Youthful Boost Hydrogel Mask was so easy to use. Only need to relax for about 30 minutes and wow my skin feels fantastic. Got to chill out and get great looking skin!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As someone you recently turned 40, I was very excited to try the Neutrogena Youthful Boost Hydragel Mask. The product comes in a single use sealed packet, which helps keep the mask fresh and saturated in the serum. The mask can be a bit tricky to open and apply as it is drenched in the serum and feels a bit slippery. It has a unique gel like texture, which makes it easier to stay on your face and not slide off like some of the paper based face masks I’ve used. It has a lovely hydrating texture and I can feel it getting slighter warmer on my face, and this also helps my skin absorb the hydrating serum a lot better than regular masks. I left this on my face for 30mins and gently removed it from my face and then patted in any extra serum and the remainder from the actual pack itself. My skin did feel softer, hydrated and more plumped up after one application. This mask is slightly tricky to apply at first but it does leave your skin feeling very hydrated. I think it would be a lovely weekly treat for dehydrated, mature skin types. I will repurchase this mask in the future when I need that extra hydrating boost. 
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mask up! It’s hard to know how effective unless you used it regularly over a few weeks. It felt fantastic on, cooling and refreshing but after my skin felt a bit heavy and greasy.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I found it very difficult to put on the face. The mask was very hard to remove from the plastic sheeting and stick on the face without it getting stuck together.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth & cool. Beautifully cool and simple to apply - skin felt smooth when removed. No stickiness after removal - a real bonus. Skin felt refreshed. I am impressed.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydration forte Loved the feeling. Left skin wurncgedvabd hydrated all day long. Loved the feeling of the mask. Purchased from Safeway on sale.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hydrating mask Great mask although I do not use them regularly. Found it quite hydrating and easy to use. No unpleasant smells
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturised Left my skin feeling moisturised and smooth. Has a great formula that doesn't smell bad and isn't sticky.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshed look It made my skin feel smooth and invigorated also it made my skin look less tired and dry
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing Neutrogena Youthful Boost Hydrogwl mask Left my skin feeling awake and refreshed.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Mask Great product. Easy to use. Skin felt fantastic. Will definitely be buying again
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrogel Mask Left my skin feeling hydrated and supple. Loved the mask feeling.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hides the tierdness of my skin! Using at the moment and it makes such a big difference!
Date published: 2018-09-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 433.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT