Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Youthful Boost Sleeping Mask

Neutrogena® Youthful Boost Sleeping Mask

Neutrogena® Youthful Boost Sleeping Mask is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
youthful-boost-sleeping-mask-new.png
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised by this product.  I recently drove to Adelaide from Melbourne and I knew my skin would be tired and dehydrated so I took the mask with me.  LOVE the fact that the product comes in a pod so it’s easy to pack when travelling.The product is light weight and mildly scented.  After cleansing and toning, I applied the mask and went to bed.  There was no mess left on my pillow and the mask soaked into my skin nicely.The next morning my skin looked great, rehydrated, plump and soft. I own, and use on a regular basis, lots of masks.  Most are pricey and the Neutrogena Youthful Boost Sleeping Mask is as good as some of the best of them.  With this price point, you really can’t go wrong.  I would definitely recommend and purchase this on a regular basis.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results after first use Just bought this product at Priceline pharmacy and the sales assistant said they were really popular... I decided to use it sparingly for my first try and couldn't believe how vibrant my skin looked the next day... I'm 50 years old with really good skin but noticing my skin is starting to look dry and tired... this product is amazing and it gives you almost an immediate lift... will be stockpiling this product as it really does work.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena sleeping mask I found using this product easy and efficient. When I first opened the container I thought it was a strange colour, but have since had a closer look and see that it is light mauve and rather nice. Different to the usual white or cream colour. The cream soaked into my skin well and in the morning my face felt smooth and soft. I am hoping that some of the small lines on my face are less, but hard to tell. I think I will have to buy the product and use it for much longer to know for sure.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a lot of product in the small tub and I found it difficult to use it all in one go- I felt I couldn't possible put any more cream on so this lasted me for two nights.It felt very nice on my skin and not too heavy.  In the morning I found my skin to be plumper, softer and really hydrated. This will be especially nice to use in winter when my skin needs that little bit extra hydration.I would be happy to use this product again but would definitely get two or three uses out of the tub.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena to the rescue The mask comes in a cute capsule – kind of like a coffee pod – and you peel off the plastic before applying the mask to your face. Described as being a one-use pod, I discovered that there was plenty of the Sleeping Mask formula in the container, giving me the opportunity to try it on multiple occasions. Would love to see a resealable function to allow for maximum freshness of the product if used over a few days. I woke up to skin that felt smoother, softer and more supple. I found it best (I used this a couple of times over 3 nights) allow the Sleeping Mask to absorb for a few minutes before bed, otherwise it may stain your pillow. you could lay down a towel over your pillowcase if you wish to do so. OVERALL: I found that after using a generous layer for a couple of evenings, my skin in the morning was definitely hydrated.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sleeping mask is amazing. I’ve struggled with dry facial skin as long as I can remember and the entire HydroBoost line has been a lifesaver. I tried this mask for the first time a few days ago- I could not believe how much of the product was still on my face when I washed up in the morning. My skin was so soft and deeply moisturized. The capsule will also definitely get you a few uses as well. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product, easy to apply and absorbed quickly.   smelt lovely, and left my skin feeling hydrated and beautiful. Being a nurse, I'm exposed to air conditioning, which has a sting effect on my already dry skin.  This product made my skin beautifully moisturised and soft.   Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.  I look forward to purchasing this product in the future.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After 3 weeks of cold and flu medication my skin just loved this little miracle in a pot! It was cooling and hydrating to apply and the smell was not too strong.My skin still felt hydrated a few days later and I had no stinging or irritation at any stage. i would definitely use this product again and would recommend it to use when you feel you need a bit of a boost
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing result. I have tried the product for two weeks and haven't noticed any difference in my skin texture. I know two weeks is a short period but I would have expected some change. The directions were to use the product as instructed on the pack. "Apply at night" wasn't exactly informative. How much do I use each night? My overall reaction to the product is disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Silky I love the texture of the mask, easy to apply and literally felt my skin soak in the goodness, made it stretch out for about 4 days and noticed my skin soft and smoother, to me my skin appeared brighter and clearer. I definitely loved the feel it left my skin. Would love to buy this product to use for an extended period to really notice maximum benefits.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this product, was easy to use, not sticky like some overnight masks. It dried and remained on despite being a side sleeper and no residual on pillow in the morning. Highly recommend for a quick hydrate - definately felt good the next day and made my skin look nice and hydrated.A good price point for all skin types this product won’t disaappoint. 
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells so soothing You notice your skin looking & feeling so much smoother, even after the first application. I love it.....
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Youthful Boost Sleeping Mask The sleeping mask has a very thick consistency, making it easy to apply. A very fresh pleasant scent. Cream absorbed easily into my skin, which was pleasantly soft the following morning. Cream comes in a small convenient pod and I found the pod contained enough product to be used four times, even though the pod suggests it is for a one time use.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth I have extremely dry patches from sun damage to the point of flaking. This is the first product in a long time that worked so well on the first use. The next day my skin was still soft with no flaky patches all day (usually dries out by mid morning). I wish it came in a bigger tube Because I will be using it all the time.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product. Not greasy and my skin feels great next morning. I have very dry skin, and working in air conditioning and heating makes it worse. This product was great, very subtle scent.  Very reasonable price and would buy I would not hesitate to recommend it and I will definitely buy  this product again.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Improved the look of my dry flaky skin in the morning.  Would recommend this to anyone battling dry skin but with little time for complicated routines or visits to the beautician.  I’ve had trouble with dry skin for some time now so it’s been great to find such a quick fix, simple product.   
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a nice product which felt nice on my skin and didn’t was a heavy fragrance. There was too much in the container for one application. But it wasn’t as rich as I had hoped. It would be a good mask for summer but in winter my skin definitely needs something with a bit moore’oomph’.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely overnight mask I received the pod to test and was really impressed with the size, it was actually enough for 4 nights use. Apply after cleansing, toning and serum at night and let it work it's magic while you sleep! Smells lovely, not overpowering and my skin felt lovely and soft the next day.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and easy to use! The mask was lovely to put on your face, felt soft and made the skin feel hydrated. Wasn't sticky and early absorbed into the skin. Would use next time for a sleeping mask. Fantastic product and small enough to take anywhere with you. Great for traveling.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous mask for gorgeous skin The Neutrogena Youthful Boost Sleeping Mask went on my skin smoothly, it had a very pleasant aroma and texture. When it came to removing the mask it was an easy process and my skin felt smooth and beautiful and had a silky sheen to it. I love it!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overnight sleeping beauty It was very easy to apply on my skin and it felt really good. The next morning my skin was refreshed and very smooth. I loved the texture and also the smell. Definitely a skin product that keeps its promise.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This is great, would recommend for any age, makes my skin very hydrated and plump in the morning. There is enough in there for 2-3 uses though so I put it in a ziplock bag and leave in fridge between uses
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this product! My skin has never felt so good. I have been using this as a ‘night cream’ and just love how easily the gel absorbs without leaving a greasy film. I wish I could buy it in a tub/jar though.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena sleep mask The Neutrogena Youthful Boost sleeping mask left my skin feeling clean and refreshed .I liked the soft feel of my face after i used it i would recommend this product
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cheap masks These little masks are so affordable, so great and reliable and leave my skin clear and glowing. Wear while sleeping for maximum benefits
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Skin Feels nice when applying. Wake up with skin feeling a little bit greasy but once washed off skin feels great!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalising face mask It’s wonderful. I didn’t feel it on my skin while I slept. After washing it off my skin felt fresh and soft.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena youthful boost sleeping mask. It seemed to smooth out a lot of lines on my face and make my skin soft and cleaned the pores.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boost Sleeping Mask I really loved using the mask it was non greasy and left my skin feel so smooth and soft
Date published: 2019-12-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 498.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT