Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Youthful Boost Sleeping Mask 10mL

Neutrogena® Youthful Boost Sleeping Mask 10mL is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

DETAILS

This sleeping mask with Shea Butter helps to reduce the signs of ageing as you sleep.

HOW TO USE

Apply to your face after cleansing or after a serum, as the last step of your evening skincare routine. Leave the mask on overnight, your skin will absorb the nutrients while you sleep.

INGREDIENTS

While Neutrogena® strives to keep ingredient lists on this website as accurate as possible, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, reliable, up-to-date, and error-free. Please refer to the ingredients list on the product packaging for the most accurate list of ingredients.

Hexanediol, Sorbitan Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, CI 77019 (Mica), Silica, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Polysorbate 60, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Tromethamine, Isohexadecane, Fragrance, Polysorbate 80, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Sucrose Cocoate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Tremella Fuciformis Sporocarp Extract, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, CI 14700 (Red 4), CI 42090 (Blue 1), Tocopherol.

Wonderful product. Not greasy and my skin feels great next morning. I have very dry skin, and working in air conditioning and heating makes it worse. This product was great, very subtle scent.  Very reasonable price and would buy I would not hesitate to recommend it and I will definitely buy  this product again.
Jo N
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this product! My skin has never felt so good. I have been using this as a ‘night cream’ and just love how easily the gel absorbs without leaving a greasy film. I wish I could buy it in a tub/jar though.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Skin Feels nice when applying. Wake up with skin feeling a little bit greasy but once washed off skin feels great!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boost Sleeping Mask I really loved using the mask it was non greasy and left my skin feel so smooth and soft
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalising face mask It’s wonderful. I didn’t feel it on my skin while I slept. After washing it off my skin felt fresh and soft.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing result. I have tried the product for two weeks and haven't noticed any difference in my skin texture. I know two weeks is a short period but I would have expected some change. The directions were to use the product as instructed on the pack. "Apply at night" wasn't exactly informative. How much do I use each night? My overall reaction to the product is disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena sleeping mask I found using this product easy and efficient. When I first opened the container I thought it was a strange colour, but have since had a closer look and see that it is light mauve and rather nice. Different to the usual white or cream colour. The cream soaked into my skin well and in the morning my face felt smooth and soft. I am hoping that some of the small lines on my face are less, but hard to tell. I think I will have to buy the product and use it for much longer to know for sure.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overnight sleeping beauty It was very easy to apply on my skin and it felt really good. The next morning my skin was refreshed and very smooth. I loved the texture and also the smell. Definitely a skin product that keeps its promise.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous mask for gorgeous skin The Neutrogena Youthful Boost Sleeping Mask went on my skin smoothly, it had a very pleasant aroma and texture. When it came to removing the mask it was an easy process and my skin felt smooth and beautiful and had a silky sheen to it. I love it!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep Tight, skin bright Neutrogena Youthful Boost Sleeping Mask is a thick cream. I found it easy to apply and my skin absorbed it all. I then put a little more on and found it made my skin wonderfully moisturised and soft. The cream is not greasy or heavy but a beautiful light cream that in the morning makes your skin look fresh and hydrated. It does say it's one application but there is quite a large amount in the little container and I didn't put it all on in one night as it would have been too much and would most likely end up on my pillow and in my hair.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely overnight mask I received the pod to test and was really impressed with the size, it was actually enough for 4 nights use. Apply after cleansing, toning and serum at night and let it work it's magic while you sleep! Smells lovely, not overpowering and my skin felt lovely and soft the next day.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Youthful Boost Sleeping Mask The sleeping mask has a very thick consistency, making it easy to apply. A very fresh pleasant scent. Cream absorbed easily into my skin, which was pleasantly soft the following morning. Cream comes in a small convenient pod and I found the pod contained enough product to be used four times, even though the pod suggests it is for a one time use.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Silky I love the texture of the mask, easy to apply and literally felt my skin soak in the goodness, made it stretch out for about 4 days and noticed my skin soft and smoother, to me my skin appeared brighter and clearer. I definitely loved the feel it left my skin. Would love to buy this product to use for an extended period to really notice maximum benefits.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena youthful boost sleeping mask. It seemed to smooth out a lot of lines on my face and make my skin soft and cleaned the pores.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena sleep mask The Neutrogena Youthful Boost sleeping mask left my skin feeling clean and refreshed .I liked the soft feel of my face after i used it i would recommend this product
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena to the rescue The mask comes in a cute capsule – kind of like a coffee pod – and you peel off the plastic before applying the mask to your face. Described as being a one-use pod, I discovered that there was plenty of the Sleeping Mask formula in the container, giving me the opportunity to try it on multiple occasions. Would love to see a resealable function to allow for maximum freshness of the product if used over a few days. I woke up to skin that felt smoother, softer and more supple. I found it best (I used this a couple of times over 3 nights) allow the Sleeping Mask to absorb for a few minutes before bed, otherwise it may stain your pillow. you could lay down a towel over your pillowcase if you wish to do so. OVERALL: I found that after using a generous layer for a couple of evenings, my skin in the morning was definitely hydrated.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and easy to use! The mask was lovely to put on your face, felt soft and made the skin feel hydrated. Wasn't sticky and early absorbed into the skin. Would use next time for a sleeping mask. Fantastic product and small enough to take anywhere with you. Great for traveling.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must try! I got a sample of this in the bonus mask bag with purchase Priceline was doing last month and wasn’t expecting much from it - but it was amazing!! I use a lot of skin products from cleansers, masks, etc and know that for real results from a product you need to use it for at least 3 months. I’m also skeptical of the Benifit of HA as a topical application, but there must be something about combining Shea and HA because I could be seen and feel the difference the next day. My skin was softer, and just looked better hydrated and nourished. I’m going to start including this in my daily skin routine. Neutrogena is not my usual go to skin line, but the price point is reasonable and it’s 100% worth it if I’m going to feel better about my skin.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth I have extremely dry patches from sun damage to the point of flaking. This is the first product in a long time that worked so well on the first use. The next day my skin was still soft with no flaky patches all day (usually dries out by mid morning). I wish it came in a bigger tube Because I will be using it all the time.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I woke up 10 years younger I have been using this product for a month. Since the first application have noticed a huge difference, particularly in the firmness of my skin around my eyes and forehead. My fine lines are noticeably reduced and my skin is all-round plumper. I now use the product every night. One tub lasts me several days (~5 days). I wish Neutrogena would make this as a daily use product in a pump. The small plastic packaging is wasteful (the film lid is non-recyclable, the small tub is). A brilliant product. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells so soothing You notice your skin looking & feeling so much smoother, even after the first application. I love it.....
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and noticeable improvement I have bought a pod, which has enough product for 3 applications to face neck and decolatage. After the 3rd application I noticed my skin is firmer and has a glow about it. It feels good on the skin, smells great and what’s best it works while I sleep!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Improved the look of my dry flaky skin in the morning.  Would recommend this to anyone battling dry skin but with little time for complicated routines or visits to the beautician.  I’ve had trouble with dry skin for some time now so it’s been great to find such a quick fix, simple product.   
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sleeping mask is amazing. I’ve struggled with dry facial skin as long as I can remember and the entire HydroBoost line has been a lifesaver. I tried this mask for the first time a few days ago- I could not believe how much of the product was still on my face when I washed up in the morning. My skin was so soft and deeply moisturized. The capsule will also definitely get you a few uses as well. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product, easy to apply and absorbed quickly.   smelt lovely, and left my skin feeling hydrated and beautiful. Being a nurse, I'm exposed to air conditioning, which has a sting effect on my already dry skin.  This product made my skin beautifully moisturised and soft.   Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.  I look forward to purchasing this product in the future.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a nice product which felt nice on my skin and didn’t was a heavy fragrance. There was too much in the container for one application. But it wasn’t as rich as I had hoped. It would be a good mask for summer but in winter my skin definitely needs something with a bit moore’oomph’.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product. I used it with serum for extra moisturise.It was quite thick so was very easy to apply. The only downside was it went into my eyes even though I avoided the eye area you need to be careful of that. I applied a lot of the mask I didn’t scrimp of the product I made sure my face was fully covered including my neck.In the morning all of the mask had absorbed there was so greasiness or a taccy feeling, my skin felt amazing ! Very soft and my skin was glowing  There was enough for two applications so this makes for excellent value for money. Use with serum for an extra boost 
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product. Not greasy and my skin feels great next morning. I have very dry skin, and working in air conditioning and heating makes it worse. This product was great, very subtle scent.  Very reasonable price and would buy I would not hesitate to recommend it and I will definitely buy  this product again.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked this product.  Arrived in time for a cool change that had my skin feeling drier than usual.  I thought it might have been a bit greasy due to the thick consistency but was pleasantly surprised at the feel after application.  It went on smoothly and was absorbed easily leaving an almost dry powdery texture to my skin.  Felt like it was moisturizing deep down as skin was soft and plump in the morning.  Said to rinse off but I used a tonner, applied my daily oil and was ready to go.  Would recommend if you are suffering dryness, feels lovely and light with a very pleasant smell.  Good night cream.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After 3 weeks of cold and flu medication my skin just loved this little miracle in a pot! It was cooling and hydrating to apply and the smell was not too strong.My skin still felt hydrated a few days later and I had no stinging or irritation at any stage. i would definitely use this product again and would recommend it to use when you feel you need a bit of a boost
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a lot of product in the small tub and I found it difficult to use it all in one go- I felt I couldn't possible put any more cream on so this lasted me for two nights.It felt very nice on my skin and not too heavy.  In the morning I found my skin to be plumper, softer and really hydrated. This will be especially nice to use in winter when my skin needs that little bit extra hydration.I would be happy to use this product again but would definitely get two or three uses out of the tub.
Date published: 2018-05-27
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 470.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT