Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Cleansing Wipes is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These wipes are my go to. I like to use them to take off my makeup then use them to gently cleanse my skin. I only had to use them lightly on my skin to remove all traces of makeup. These wipes feel very soft and moisturising, and they leave moisture on my face afterwards so I don't need to use lots of moisturiser. I did find when I first used these wipes, the scent is fairly strong and I would prefer if the scent was lighter and more natural but I don't notice it that much anymore. The other wipes in the packet do not dry out easily which is a definite bonus for me. I would certainly take these travelling with me as they are very moisturising which is a must-have for me when travelling as my skin gets very dry.  Overall I would recommend these wipes if you are good with stronger smelling wipes. 
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm not a regular user of face wipes, only when travelling or feeling a little lazy in the evenings to do the full routine.. However these are great and do the job well! I didn't feel the need to use all the wipes at once as they sufficiently removed all my make up without leaving my skin dry. I agree with some others about the strong fragrance, however I didn't mind the fragrance and it doesn't turn me off buying them again. Great value and does what it's made for!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received the Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Wipes as part of the Review Crew® panel and have been pretty happy with them so far. A lot of wipes I’ve tried in the past usually leave my skin feeling dry and flaky but these wipes left my skin feeling soft and hydrated. The packaging is as you’d expect and good to chuck in your handbag or makeup bag for on the go. They’re easily resealable so the wipes won’t dry out quickly. I’d definitely purchase for future use!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the Nutrogena Hydro Boost range already and was very eager to try out the wipes. They are great for convenience and travel, they also work beautifully with my overly sensitive skin. Made my skin super soft without leaving a filmy feeling on my face as some other wipes do. I found that I was still using a micellar water for deeper makeup removal and they were a bit strong smelling but I’d definitely purchase again and I absolutely recommend them 
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always been a huge fan of the Neutrogena make up wipes so I was super excited to be able to try the hydro boost formula, which I'm also a huge fan of that range! The wipes are incredible, they are the only form of make up remover that I've ever used that remove all of your make up without excessive amounts of rubbing or drying out your skin. They are super easy to use and amazing for your skin. I will definitely be using these more often!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These wipes are fantastic! As someone who is required to wear make-up for work, I really value make-up wipes where are able to effectively remove all traces of product. These wipes are super moist and are lightly scented leaving the face feeling super fresh. No micellar water required. These wipes handle the job all on their own. They also assist skin hydration leaving the face illuminated. Can't praise highly enough. 
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use wipes regularly and these ones are great, they remove makeup really well and have the added bonus of being really moisturising which is great for busy mums like me. Anything that has more than one function is great :) I would just like to see the wipes a little bigger in size so you only have to use one per application to remove a full face of makeup. I will definitely be changing to these wipes. 
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thumbs up for this product. The wipes are thick, soft and so hydrated that it removes my makeup quite effortlessly, leaving my face feeling moist and fresh. I liked how it didn't sting my eyes because my eyes are quite sensitive and i have previously used other wipes that irritated my eyes. I'll definitely buy this product in the future. I think this would be a great product to use when travelling. 
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are hands down my new favourite makeup remover wipes! I've tried wipes from almost every brand and every line in my quest to find my favourites, and I'm so glad I've now found them! These are the perfect balance between wet and moist and they don't leave your face feeling oily or dry after using them. They remove makeup well (as a first cleanse) and don't have an offensive fragrance. Love!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these wipes! They are so hydrating and removed all my makeup without going dry. They also absorbed quickly enough for me to continue my skin care routine promptly. The fragrance wasn’t overwhelming and I liked the fact that one wipe would easily remove a face of makeup. I don’t have time for complicated routines with 3 kids under 5 so this was a perfect fit for me! 
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very impressed with how effectively these wipes removed my makeup, including waterproof mascara, with minimal rubbing at my eyes. My skin was left feeling soft and clean afterwards. The wipes themselves were perfectly moist and had a pleasant fragrance. They were just the right size, so only one was needed to remove my make up each night. Will be buying these again :)
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic facial Wipes!! I have sensitive skin and sometimes my skin reacts to products by going red and feeling dry. But these Neutrogena wipes were very gentle on my skin and so easy to use. My skin felt nice and soft after using them and they were very good at removing all my makeup. I will definitely be purchasing these wipes in the future.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The packaging of these wipes is a great size to through in your bag when travelling. The scent of the wipes is nice an fresh and they are large enough to only require one, even with a full face of makeup. My skin was left feeling soft and refreshed after using the wipe and they were perfect to use when returning home after a late night! 
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually find make up removing wipes dry my skin out and I always need to use moisturizer after, not with these. My face not only feels clean and soft, but it feels like I've already moisturized. I will be buying these again.They even remove stubborn mascara, only wipes I have found so far that remove my fave
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are great - very moist, soft on the skin and doesn’t leave a heavy/greasy feeling. I also use them to clean my foundation brush daily between proper cleans, they wipe the excess product off effortlessly. Easily removes eye make up without being harsh on or stinging the eyes.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell and works well Nice scent and works well at removing make-up. It leaves the skin feeling clean. I do rinse my face and neck afterwards just to remove the excess otherwise it feels like a layer of residue covers my face. That's fine as I prefer to finish without anything left over my face.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best make-up wipes I have ever used, and I have tried many. They have a lovely fresh fragrance and it is great when removing all my make up whilst leaving my skin nice and moist. I'll definitely be buying this product in the future, my new favourite!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nothing 'average' nothing 'avarage'!!! I tried milions of other brands wipes, but cant get enough of these!!!! I absolutely love it. Well moist, cleans heavenly and leaves your skin hydrated and soft. Definitely a winner for me
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast efficient and convinenent Normally I'm not a fan of wipes as I find they don't remove all traces of make up but these neutrogena wipes were fantastic. Easy to use lovely fragrance and remove all traces of make up. Very impressed
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Refreshing feeling on my face after I’d used it, it has a pleasant subtle smell, not over powering at all, and really got rid of the impurities on my face.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wipe that cleanses without drying. I often find cleansing wipes leave my sensitive skin feeling stripped of moisture. These wipes gave me the opposite effect, my skin feels fantastic.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best facial wipes I have ever used. Unlike other facial wipes, these are really moist & remove every last bit of makeup. Being moist these glide rather than drag over your skin.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I first bought this 5or so months ago, and just loves the way it makes your skin feel . So soft and clean and now I won't use that product
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average wipes The wipes feels very moist although it did removed my makeup very well although it doesnt really leave a clean sensation to my face.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great convenient product Great wipes! Easy to take out! Convenient packaging! Strong & durable! Effective to remove tough make up & stay-on lipstick!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very convenient i love it as it is convenient, especially after a long day. You can just clean your face with the wipe and go to bed.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup remover wipes These wipes are so gentle on the skin and does not irritate the skin. Cleans the makeup and are so inexpensive.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hydro wipes These are good wipes. They don't leave your skin feeling greasy like other wipes can
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Excellent moisture content to remove make- up and refresh the skin. Smells great!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wipes These wipes work well on my face. My face feels fresh and clean after using it
Date published: 2020-11-04
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 325.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT