Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes 25

Neutrogena® Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes 25

Neutrogena® Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes 25 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Skin reaction I got this in a Bella Box and used it at night to remove my make up. Slept and woke up with a red face that is dry and itchy and has small lumps. It’s not all over my face but it covered around 70%. I’m on an antihistamine, oral and topical steroid to get rid of it now. I’m sure this product is great for some people... it’s ruining my self esteem right now thoigh!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy makeup removal & cleanse The Neutrogena Make-Up remover cleansing towelettes are a convenient solution for removing makeup especially when after you come home and its late the last thing you need is a messy hassle to get the makeup off. With these its a simple wipe that also cleanses skin as you go. Quick and easy who doesn't need more of that in their life!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and soft on skin The most important thing I love about the neutrogena make up remover wipes is that it’s so soft and gentle on the sling and does the job perfectly. At first I thought I was going to have a break out as my skin can be like that sometimes but it was perfect. No break out. Exactly what I need. I will definitely buy more.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Got a pack of 7 as a sample and oh my god im in love. Will 100% buy a bigger pack. It removes my makeup really well, its so soft and leaves my skin feeling soft. Smells devine as well. very very happy. One wipe removes all of my makeup including my eye makeup. Love love love ittt
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and high quality The towelette is thick and soft, and has a generous amount of product on it. It's easy to use and leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized. Overall a high quality product that I would recommend to anyone, and I'll continue to purchase and use it myself.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product The towelettes are great, they smell nice and remove the make-up very easily, even my waterproof mascara. I rather use a cotton pad with cream but after using these ones, I will change my mind. They stayed wet in the pack which is great for future use.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutragena Wipes From the very start I was impressed with the packaging giving of a cool, calm and clean impression. The wipes themselves were fantastic, a great balance of moisture and cloth. It took care of my makeup with no traces or stubborn mascara left behind!
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A PRODUCT THAT WORKS The towlettes were one if the better brands i have used before. The packaging was bright and inviting, whilst there was plenty of product on the towels to get hard to move mascara off. Left my face feeling really clean and not dry after using.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kid Friendly makeup removers The Neutrogena Make-up remover wipes have a mild scent, is gentle on sensitive skin and works well. I have been using them with my young daughter who has recently started using stage makeup. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great make up removing power! Neutrogena makeup removing towlettes remove the make up off my skin easily and thoroughly. The are gentle on the eyes when removing eye makeup. They do not dry out in the packet and are easily resealable. I would definitely use them again!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising dirt removing wipes :) I have used quite a lot of different brands of wipes and these Neutrogena wipes were by far the absolute best I have used. They make your skin feel like it is removing the dirt but provides moisture for your skin at the same time.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite makeup remover wipes I've actually been using these wipes exclusively for years now, they are my all time fav. I've tried many brands of makeup wipes & Neutrogena is great value and their wipes are always nice and moist & feel great on my face.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Makeup Remover EVER! These have to be the best makeup remover I've had ever tried. You only need one towelette to clean a full face of makeup. It easily cleans the face of all traces of makeup. I will continue to buy this product once I'm out.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Great product ..!! NEUTROGENA® Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes . What A great product .. . It removes your makeup easily including mascara and Leave your skin nice and clean and feeling fresh .. Thanx for letting me try them
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Towelettes dry out before using the entire packet I love this product but find the towelettes dry out before I get to use them all, the packets says its a refill pack but I have never seen and type of container to buy to store them in to avoid them drying out
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They have bleached my pillowcases!!! One of the ingredients in these towelettes has completely bleached my $40 pillowcases which look terrible now. DO NOT RECOMMEND unless all your pillowcases are white. Quite a strong scent as well.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found the Neutrogena wipes amazing. I found the Neutrogena wipes amazing. I only needed one wipe for my daily makeup removal. Afterwards my skin felt soft and moisturized. I will most definitely be using this product in the future.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing and moisturising The wipes have a very refreshing and clean feeling. They are also moisturizing and unlike other facial wipes, they don't leave your skin feeling dry. Convenient size to use for removing make up.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NEUTROGENA® Make-Up Remover Cleansing NEUTROGENA® Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes 25 left my skin feeling super fresh and clean. They were easy to use and reseal back up for later use. Very handy for in your bag or at home.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and simple make-up remover. Easy to use and actually work. They took my make up off easily and I didn't have to scrub hard. They did not have a fragrance and I found there was no damage to my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for removing dance make up Love these wipes my daughters had there dance concert and these wipes came in handy when having to change makeup for different dances and to give them a quick clean before bed
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A quick, easy, effective makeup remover I thought this product was very effective in removing makeup and it didn't leave my sensitive skin feeling dry or leave a residue. I would recommend these towelettes.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job These wipes are soft and silky. They actually do remove make up well even mascara. They leave the skin feeling good not dry or overly oily afterwards. I like them.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from POwerful Makeup Wipes A very effective and useful wipe. Removes makeup easily and simply and a convenient sized pack. Worked well even on heavy and thick makeup. I'm very impressed
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product, must try...... This product works well at removing oil and make-up from your face, it leaves your skin hydrated and soft, doesn't dry your skin out and it smells great.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for every woman! I loved them, they are by far the best makeup remover wipes I have ever used! They smell great, are wonderfully soft and get of all my makeup with ease.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutropenia make up tow lets remover When I used the make up remover the towelettes was moist and not heavy in liquid. I wiped my make up off and it felt smooth towards my skin
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and clean Loved how soft these wipes were. It gently but throughly removed my makeup and was so gentle on my skin. My skin felt soft and moisturized.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Work very well. They don't leave my skin feeling oily after using like other brands. Will definitely be buying again.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product great smell, removed all makeup well even my waterproof mascara, left my skin feeling nice and moist. super all round
Date published: 2016-01-02
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 302.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT