Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes 25

Neutrogena® Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes 25

Neutrogena® Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes 25 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_56
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes 25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Got a pack of 7 as a sample and oh my god im in love. Will 100% buy a bigger pack. It removes my makeup really well, its so soft and leaves my skin feeling soft. Smells devine as well. very very happy. One wipe removes all of my makeup including my eye makeup. Love love love ittt
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and high quality The towelette is thick and soft, and has a generous amount of product on it. It's easy to use and leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized. Overall a high quality product that I would recommend to anyone, and I'll continue to purchase and use it myself.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product The towelettes are great, they smell nice and remove the make-up very easily, even my waterproof mascara. I rather use a cotton pad with cream but after using these ones, I will change my mind. They stayed wet in the pack which is great for future use.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutragena Wipes From the very start I was impressed with the packaging giving of a cool, calm and clean impression. The wipes themselves were fantastic, a great balance of moisture and cloth. It took care of my makeup with no traces or stubborn mascara left behind!
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A PRODUCT THAT WORKS The towlettes were one if the better brands i have used before. The packaging was bright and inviting, whilst there was plenty of product on the towels to get hard to move mascara off. Left my face feeling really clean and not dry after using.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kid Friendly makeup removers The Neutrogena Make-up remover wipes have a mild scent, is gentle on sensitive skin and works well. I have been using them with my young daughter who has recently started using stage makeup. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great make up removing power! Neutrogena makeup removing towlettes remove the make up off my skin easily and thoroughly. The are gentle on the eyes when removing eye makeup. They do not dry out in the packet and are easily resealable. I would definitely use them again!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising dirt removing wipes :) I have used quite a lot of different brands of wipes and these Neutrogena wipes were by far the absolute best I have used. They make your skin feel like it is removing the dirt but provides moisture for your skin at the same time.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Makeup Remover EVER! These have to be the best makeup remover I've had ever tried. You only need one towelette to clean a full face of makeup. It easily cleans the face of all traces of makeup. I will continue to buy this product once I'm out.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Great product ..!! NEUTROGENA® Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes . What A great product .. . It removes your makeup easily including mascara and Leave your skin nice and clean and feeling fresh .. Thanx for letting me try them
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Towelettes dry out before using the entire packet I love this product but find the towelettes dry out before I get to use them all, the packets says its a refill pack but I have never seen and type of container to buy to store them in to avoid them drying out
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They have bleached my pillowcases!!! One of the ingredients in these towelettes has completely bleached my $40 pillowcases which look terrible now. DO NOT RECOMMEND unless all your pillowcases are white. Quite a strong scent as well.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found the Neutrogena wipes amazing. I found the Neutrogena wipes amazing. I only needed one wipe for my daily makeup removal. Afterwards my skin felt soft and moisturized. I will most definitely be using this product in the future.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NEUTROGENA® Make-Up Remover Cleansing NEUTROGENA® Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes 25 left my skin feeling super fresh and clean. They were easy to use and reseal back up for later use. Very handy for in your bag or at home.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and simple make-up remover. Easy to use and actually work. They took my make up off easily and I didn't have to scrub hard. They did not have a fragrance and I found there was no damage to my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for removing dance make up Love these wipes my daughters had there dance concert and these wipes came in handy when having to change makeup for different dances and to give them a quick clean before bed
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A quick, easy, effective makeup remover I thought this product was very effective in removing makeup and it didn't leave my sensitive skin feeling dry or leave a residue. I would recommend these towelettes.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from POwerful Makeup Wipes A very effective and useful wipe. Removes makeup easily and simply and a convenient sized pack. Worked well even on heavy and thick makeup. I'm very impressed
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product, must try...... This product works well at removing oil and make-up from your face, it leaves your skin hydrated and soft, doesn't dry your skin out and it smells great.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for every woman! I loved them, they are by far the best makeup remover wipes I have ever used! They smell great, are wonderfully soft and get of all my makeup with ease.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutropenia make up tow lets remover When I used the make up remover the towelettes was moist and not heavy in liquid. I wiped my make up off and it felt smooth towards my skin
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and clean Loved how soft these wipes were. It gently but throughly removed my makeup and was so gentle on my skin. My skin felt soft and moisturized.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product great smell, removed all makeup well even my waterproof mascara, left my skin feeling nice and moist. super all round
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Love this product. It made makeup removal so easy and didn't dry my skin out like other makeup removal wipes
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Cleansing Towel review Very handy to keep by the bed for when you go to bed and have forgotten to remove your make-up. Smell great.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Absolutely loved them would recommend them to all my friends and family I highly rate this product amazing
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wipes away even the stubborn makeup! The product worked well and removed even the stubborn make up. Easy to use and made my face feel fresh!
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Makeup cleaning genius It is very good product and I like it. It very good in cleaning markup .you feel very fresh and clean.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenience plus! I loved these wipes. The were convenient to use, no mess and no fuss. Perfect after a late night out.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NEUTROGENA® MAKE-UP REMOVER TOWELETTES Great product with a nice fragrance good for sensitive skin, left my skin feeling clean and refreshed
Date published: 2016-01-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_56
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 316.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT