Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Mask 5

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Mask 5

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Mask 5 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Hydro Boost™ Mask 5
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice treat This is a nice spa like treatment you can use at home. You do need to give yourself 15 mins to use this but is a great way to spoil yourself and take time to relax. It is a luxury mask that goes on very easily, just place on your face and smooth out. It felt a little strange at first but was very soothing. Once the time is up just remove and smooth in the excess moisture, it just takes a few minutes to absorb. My face was left very hydrated, smooth, and all dry areas had disappeared.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Caused a reaction to my skin I received a sample and it seemed lovely until I took it off my skin was patchy, red and itchy. Don't use if you have sensitive skin
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Mask.. The Neutrogena Hydro boost mask is a super hydrating fabric face mask. It smells great, convenient to use. The pack comes with a five single sheet mask. It is a great way to treat a dry and dull skin at the end of a day. Since it is a fabric mask it is super stretchable that can be adjusted to fit the face. I used this mask in the night for about 15 minutes. The mask has generous amount of liquid that helps to keep the entire face hydrated. After you remove the mask you could feel the face is super hydrated, soft, fresh. I love how my skin feels after applying the mask. It is a treat for the skin after a stressful day at work. It has a very mild scent which is not overpowering. Apply this mask after cleansing the face for better results. Overall, I quite enjoyed this mask and it's worth trying if you are after a hydrating mask.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goodbye to dry skin I am very happy with this product. As this product is dermatologist tested, I know that I am using a trusted product. I was happy with how easy it is to use. All you need to do is to apply the face mask and relax! You don't need to mix any chemicals at all and there is no mess!!! The Neutrogena hydro boost mask left my face feeling very hydrated - I can now say goodbye to dry skin. I am happy with the end result.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Fantastic...where do I start I used this product with fantastic results I have always had a skin problem with my face being very dry I put this on and could feel a big difference straight away after use it left my face feeling like I had new skin it was well hydrated and the noticable difference was great friends were commenting say they could even see a big difference love it
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mask for summer! This mask was a lovely end to my day. It is easy to put on and remove, and there was enough product remaining on my skin afterwards to massage in, leaving it soft and plump. You would probably need to use this several times a week to enjoy the full benefits of it, but it was a lovely mask to use, especially in summer. It has a very nice fragrance without being overpowering.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good as before I bought two packages 10 days ago. But They are not working at all. My face is so dry after using it. I used to love those face masks.They were out of stock for so long before my recent purchase. I checked chemist three days a week until I bought them. I were so happy to get them form Priceline Pharmacy, Casuarina, Darwin. But I am so disappointed with its poor quality.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hydration turn dry skin into smooth/soft My face was very dry, peeling dry skin. Tried Neutrogena hydro boost. It did exactly that gave my face a boost of Hydro that deeply hydrated my skin. Leaving no dry skin, moisturised, soft and smooth. Didn't irritate my skin. I use moisturiser on my face morning and nighty and none of the products have been able to moisturise my face to the same degree.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great Product Extreme Hydration I liked how it worked straight away. My skin was soft and refreshed. I liked the idea of the mask also it didn't dry out before I could remove it like most masks and the clean up was easy without mess all over my bathroom. The scent is pleasing and not overpowering. All up a really great product that I will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I bought this mask and for one it was an amazing prove and two it was one of the best masks I've used! It was super comfortable and soft when on and it fits my face quite well!!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Face Mask Review The mask left skin feeling smooth, soft and hydrated. I found that the mask was very easy to use and the directions on the packet to be clear and easy to understand. I would consider purchasing this product in the future, if the price was reasonable. Thank you for letting me be a part of the product review.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisture I recently used this Hydroboost Mask to pamper my skin and I really noticed my skin was a lot smoother, clearer and much more hydrated than it's ever been. The results were fantastic. This is definitely an affordable way to achieve salon results in your own home. I can't wait to use this again!
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great anytime treat Hydroboost Mask is a great pick-me-up. It's one of the best fitting cloth masks I've used and it produces quick, visible results. After use, my skin feels refreshed and well hydrated. At an affordable price, it's an excellent way to pamper myself anytime.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1,2,3 Mask :) I thought this mask would be difficult to apply but it was actually quite easy to apply. My skin felt a lot softer and wasn't sticky once removed, like previous experience when using other brands. It's simple, easy and time efficient.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insanely hydrating Brilliant masks that make me feel refreshed and happy. So many uses too (good for neck, face and body after you've done the mask)! They smell divine and plump my face up so I look like I drink 3 litres of water a day! Happy customer!
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Love it!! I found this product surprisingly easy to apply to the face. It was extremely easy to relax whilst having it on for the required time. It really did leave my skin feeling smoother and the next morning definitely noticed a "glow"
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for pamper session I only used 2 of them so far. I don't think it's something I'd buy as I don't really need to moisturise my face even more - I use a cream or lotion and that is sifficient. It does smell nice and make the skin feel nice though
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good n Bad Cant say I loved this product as I don't really have time to use them all that often. Yes they are good if you want to feel your face feel nice afterwards but I prefer a cleanser treatment for a daily beauty routine.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SHEET MASK The only sheet mask that I'm excited to use. My skin was calmed and super hydrated and bouncy after I used it. I would absolutely reccomend to anyone with a stressed complexion that doesn't like heavy moisture.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry skin My sister bought me this product as my skin gets dry easily, definitely the best facial mask at home ever. I loved that it left your skin feeling smooth and glowing. Highly recommend and will continue to use
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and renewing I found that this product was very refreshing and cooling on my face which is lovely on a hot day. I found that it has closed some of the open pores on my face which gives me a better overall complexion.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven in a packet Wow this is heaven! The fragrance is a lot nicer than the foaming cleanser I thought. My face felt so so soft, and Smooth to run my hand along. And just having the mask on is like having a mini makeover
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ! I use these masks very often my face is very well hydrated combined with the creams it is amazing making product. I have always had trouble with dry skin but this product gives me the hydrating I need.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A boost it does! ?? Works excellent after cleansing my face. I can feel the mask working while I relax for 15mins. After that, I use the essence of the mask to wipe my face. It definitely keeps my face hydrated overnight
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fun treat I did this mask after a rough week and need a little me time. It felt funny on my face but was super easy to use and I loved the results I got. My skin felt so much better and I had my glow back.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple hydrating mask I found this to be quite a nice hydrating mask, very simple to use and no fuss or mess since it's just a sheet you apply over your face. My skin was left feeling soft and moistrurised.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEUTROGENA® HYDRO BOOST MASK 5 the product i found simple easy to use it has done wonders to my skin the feeling of well hydrated skin was fantastic felt so young and smooth loved the mask going to buy more to use
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full of moisture Without a doubt I will purchase these masks again, per mask they are fantastic value for money, loaded with moisture and leave tour skin feeling fresh and not tacky.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Boost Mask 5 The Neutrogena Hydro Boost Mask 5 is an amazing addition to your current regime it feels wonderful on your face and leave you skin feeling wonderful for days!
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pamper at home Made my face feel fresh again, more than with a standard mask. Loved the soft plump feel of my skin after. Would be happy to use again!
Date published: 2016-01-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 353.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT