Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Water Gel 50g

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Water Gel 50g

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost® Water Gel 50g is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Hydro Boost™ Water Gel 50g
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plump up your face over night Love this product. It has a lovely subtle scent and the beautiful blue colour with bursts of darker specks make it visibly appealing. Its very easy to apply and is absorbed into the face easilywith very little needed. It does not leave a sticky or greasy feel. The overall packaging is very aappealing. I will purchase this product in the future and recommend it to family and friends.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My holy grail! I've been using this as a moisturiser for the past year for my oily/acne prone skin and I absolutely love it!! It's lightweight, absorbs into my skin fast, and so moisturising and soothing. If you have acne definitely try this out, I've found now that I'm putting much needed moisture back into my skin, my skin doesn't get as oily or greasy. Love it
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Be careful if you have sensitive skin I bought this yesterday from Woolworths. Yes it feels nice and hydrates your skin...BUT...immediately upon putting it on my skin felt a stinging/burning sensation, I developed a metallic taste in my mouth, and I woke up this morning with an eye discharge. All good after I washed it off in the shower...UNTIL...second time I put it on, immediately my eyes began stinging, and that metallic taste in my mouth appeared again. I'm going to wash it off again now and throw it in the bin..
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product I love this product, my skin soaks it up like a sponge! It's also a great makeup primer! I'm wondering though, as there's no mention of it on the packaging or the jar itself, does it have an SPF as well? I have fair skin, and hate putting greasy block out on, it ends up getting into my eyes. Does anyone know if the Hydro Boost Water Gel (jar) have an SPF in it? I know they have added it to another of their Water Gel products SPF 15 Living in Australia, we have to protect ourselves from the sun - no choice.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relly good to use! I had used the Neutrogena Hydro Boots Water Gel Day and night Cream, More than 1.5 year. Is really good products, especially in Australia the weather really dry, for lady should use it. I love this products the cream not too rich, and moisture up to more than 5hrs. Other brands are expensive too rich, easy get dry. I love this brand for long time. Keep on going to use it.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never Again! Thought it was going to be a good buy because its cheaper than Clinique but ended up wasting my money. This product CLOGGED my pores, the smell is horrible and everytime I use it my skin starts stinging. Ended up throwing it in the bin after 2 wks use. No thanks!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to Neutrogena Have used a variety of different moisturisers from cheapies to Clarins. My lcurrent one is Elizabeth arden - Visible difference. It's ok - no complaints but nothing special, however I just bought the Hydro Boost today at Woollies to give it a try and after washing my face in the shower I put it on and it's seriously lovely on my skin. Felt lovely as I applied it and 3 hours later it still feels very smooth - the way it does after a facial. Hopefully it will continue to impress. Love it!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for those with dry skin Very nourishing cream. I suffer from dry skin and found that applying this every morning and the night cream every night was enough to keep my skin hydrated.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just amazing omg i dont think you understand this hydrated my skin so well and i loved putting it on every morning. just amazing!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Caused Skin to Become Severely Dry After using this product, the area around my nose and between my eyebrows become severely dry. At first I did not know it was this product that was causing it but my skin became a lot better after I stopped using this product. (I didn't change anything else in my routine). But its probably to do with my skin. (I usually have great skin, not dry, don't get pimples)
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from try it you won't want anything else.... What an awesome product, it smells fantastic, it's easy to use. best of all it does what it says it does on the packaging. My skin is so moisturised and has not been dry since I started using this hydro boost water gel. It sits nice and light on my skin and is refreshing, my skin stays moisturised all day I've never had to reapply for the rest of the day... So happy I've found this product, no more dry skin or clogged creams for me....
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing gift for your skin I used Neutrogena sunscreen. And wanted to try this night cream. I looked all the reviews of customers online. And thought to try this one. But after using it I really feel like my skin is happy or say bubbly. My skin is so comfortable and smooth with this gel. I just loved it. I definitely won’t have second thoughts for using this brand. Its simply miracle. Loved it.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have tried many water gels, many much more expensive than this product but this is hands down the best product I have used in a long time. I have never used Neutrogena products before but this was on sale so I decided to give it a try as I needed a hyaluronic acid treatment for dehydration. Seriously impressive results that are noticeable IMMEDIATELY.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing. I have always battled to find a good moisturizer for my combination skin. However when I tried this product I was super happy and started seeing results as little as the first week. Its a beautiful product, which is light and moisturizers at the same time. Your skin feels hydrated and fulfilled. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have an extremely dry skin and after trying loads of products I stumbled upon this. Frankly speaking I have never been this impressed with a product. I bought this last week and within few days I can see a huge difference. My skin never dries, stays hydrated the whole day and I feel great! :)
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Apart of my daily skincare routine. After using this product I have noticed my skin feeling a lot smoother. It has a lovely smell which i really love. I is easy to apply and absorbs fast. I really like the look of the container also. I have incorporated this product into my daily skin care routine an it is doing wonders.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face feels amazing I'm a first time user of anything neutrogena. I love this product!! This gel makes my face feel nice and soft after use, the hydro boost water gel is soft on my skin, glides evenly and doesn't feel oily at, I highly recommend, will be buying this product from now on
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser I do have very sensitive skin. So it’s was very hard for me to choose right moisturiser. I was suffering slot from skin problems but when I get neutrogena moisturiser, my skin problems get reduced though I still get redness, sometimes pimples or acmes as well.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and refreshing The gel is nice and light which is what I need since I live in such a humid area and sweat a lot it. The fragrance in all the hydro boos water range is refreshing and not overpowering which I love and being so light it doesn't make my skin feel cloggy and oily
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy sensitive skin I got this as a sample, I’m a Clinique user due to sensitive skin but I even get a stinging sensation from their products. So I tried this and NO tingling or stinging and my skin feels gorgeous. The price is kinder as well. My new go to.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only product I use while at work. Excellent. My experience of the Hyrdo Boost Water Gel was just excellent. I pack it in my handbag and it apply it all over my face a few times per day. If I am in the office and need a "pick me up" this is my product of choice.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mumma Loves Hydro Boost Water Gel! NEUTROGENA Hydro Boost Water Gel is a light weight gel that doesn't leave your skin greasy, absorbs into the skin on its own and you can see and feel the difference. I have very dry skin and this product made me look so fresh
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as hydrating as I expected Hi I have used a few of the hydro boost range and with super dry skin, i need an oil based moisture boost, not water based... thought this would be better than oil based, but after an hour or 2 I feel dry again...
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for more than 2 years I came to this website to see what other products in this range I could try out because I love this moisturiser so much. Its fast absorbing and its light and it hydrates my skin and keeps it soft and youthful!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome moisturiser non oily! This is super good especially during winter! I have been using this product for 8 months and it super moisturise my skin.Pair it with the hydroboost gel cleanser and say no more to dry flaky winter skin.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That fresh skin feeling! This does actually feel like wearing something as light as water! I love how the product absorbs in leaving your skin feeling so light and refreshed. No greasy after residue. Just fresh feeling skin!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEUTROGENA® HYDRO BOOST WATER GEL 50G I absolutely loved Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel. My skin remained visually fresh throughout the day which allowed my make up look flawless and last longer. Can not recommend this product enough.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product, worth it's money The gel feels amazing, skin feels very soft and hydrated after application. Great base for make up. My skin is fairly dry and sensitive but I had no issues using this product. Would definitely buy!
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fantastic product This product made my skin so soft and a lot less dry like other products do after usage I love the way it smelt and how silky it felt to go on my skin as a gel would totally recommend
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hydration This is a great product...it leaves my skin so hydrated. And I love the fact that it isn't oily. I feels like you are washing your face with water.it has Pleasant aroma to it aswell.
Date published: 2015-12-09
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 269.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT