Skip to main content

PDP magnifier asthetic popup

   

Neutrogena® Moisturiser Combination Skin 118mL

   

Neutrogena® Moisturiser Combination Skin 118mL

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! We were thrilled with this product - will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and non greasy, very effective I really loved it, very gentle, not at all greasy, it moisturises my skin, but it's really light and my skin looks very good
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oily not Combination My skin is quite oily so I wouldn't have chosen this moisturiser for my skin, in saying that it didn't make my skin more oily than normal.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L This product was good didn't need to use much as it went a long way and was nice and light to wear didn't feel greasy at all
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Hands down the best moisturiser that I have ever used!! Nice and light but still doing it's job. No shine and no oiliness. I love this moisturiser ad will be using it again and again
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturiser My face felt soft and smooth when using this moisturiser and I was surprised how little I needed to use each time.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisturiser combination skin I really enjoyed this moisteriser. It made my skin feel amazing and worked well with the other products. I cannot truely express my opinion on value as I do not know the price.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light feeling this moisturiser left my skin feeling light and fresh
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product Love that this moisturizer is light in consistency and fragrance, and is fast to absorb into the skin
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non ouly This moisturiser wasn't like others. One little drop did my whole face. It was left feeling soft and smooth and not oily at all. Love it
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light moisturiser Moisturiser was light and was great for under makeup- would purchase again
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good I like this product does not leave my skin oily and you only need to use a small amount. I wish it had a spf as I am in the sun for long periods every day .
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Moisture. No issues. I found this product to be fantastic for my combination skin. My face felt hydrated all day and yet not greasy. Very pleasantly surprised. The product also did not sting or irritate my skin in any way.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works! After trying many moisturizers it is hard to find one that works and at a reasonable price, This one delivers on both counts, Great retail price and it works well.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo!! This is great! If you dont like greasy moisturiser or applying too much because it feels like you need too, this is the one!
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purpleunicorn Great and light feeling when I used it. I can use it day or night which is great.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisturiser combination skin I enjoyed testing this product as it is lightweight and non-greasy leaving my skin soft without the shin
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Beautiful product to use. I love the results and the overall feel. It's not an overly heaving moisturiser(thank goodness!) and leaves the skin feeling beautiful afterwards.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturiser Love this non greasy moisturiser! Makes skin feel soft and not oily when sweating in summer
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin Great! Nice and light for my face and fragrance free. Works well on sensitive skin.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this moisturiser Feels great on your skin, when it dries it doesn't feel like your even wearing moisturiser it's very light which is a good thing. Helps with oiliness.
Date published: 2015-12-09
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 311.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

DETAILS

Neutrogena Oil-free Moisture for Combination Skin is clinically proven to normalise combination skin by moisturising dry areas while controlling shine in oily areas for softer, smoother skin.


Moisturises dry areas. Lightweight, non-greasy formula moisturises where skin is dry, without leaving it oily or shiny. Skin looks and feels softer and smoother.


Controls shine in oily areas. Clinically proven oil-absorbing Microsponge system controls oil and shine in the T-zone, or wherever skin is oily for a natural, matte finish all day.


Won't clog pores. Oil-free formula absorbs quickly and won't clog pores, which can cause breakouts.


Oil-Free Moisture Combination Skin is:


- Allergy tested


- Fragrance-free


- Alcohol-free (contains no drying alcohol)

HOW TO USE

Use 1 plump and apply all over face and neck. Use morning and night, alone or under make-up. avoid contact with eyes.

INGREDIENTS

Water, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Glycerin, Cyclotetrasiloxane, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Ricinoleate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glyceryl Stearate,  PEG-100 Stearate, Lysine Carboxymethyl Cysteinate, Methyl Methacrylate/Glycol Dimethacrylate Crosspolymer, Diazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Benzalkonium Chloride
I'm a guy and have been using for over 6 years..... now my wife has discovered my secret hidden stash and uses it all the time. Non greasy, easy to absorb and non shiny.... perfect.
Geoff