Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Moisture - Combination Skin 118mL

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Moisture - Combination Skin 118mL

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Moisture - Combination Skin 118mL is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® Oil-Free Moisture - Combination Skin 118mL
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good I like this product does not leave my skin oily and you only need to use a small amount. I wish it had a spf as I am in the sun for long periods every day .
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this moisturiser Feels great on your skin, when it dries it doesn't feel like your even wearing moisturiser it's very light which is a good thing. Helps with oiliness.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oily not Combination My skin is quite oily so I wouldn't have chosen this moisturiser for my skin, in saying that it didn't make my skin more oily than normal.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non ouly This moisturiser wasn't like others. One little drop did my whole face. It was left feeling soft and smooth and not oily at all. Love it
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L This product was good didn't need to use much as it went a long way and was nice and light to wear didn't feel greasy at all
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and non greasy, very effective I really loved it, very gentle, not at all greasy, it moisturises my skin, but it's really light and my skin looks very good
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo!! This is great! If you dont like greasy moisturiser or applying too much because it feels like you need too, this is the one!
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturiser My face felt soft and smooth when using this moisturiser and I was surprised how little I needed to use each time.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisturiser combination skin I enjoyed testing this product as it is lightweight and non-greasy leaving my skin soft without the shin
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product Love that this moisturizer is light in consistency and fragrance, and is fast to absorb into the skin
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising Great Moisturiser. Felt moisturised all throughout the day. Applied day and night for maximum effect.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturiser Love this non greasy moisturiser! Makes skin feel soft and not oily when sweating in summer
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin Great! Nice and light for my face and fragrance free. Works well on sensitive skin.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purpleunicorn Great and light feeling when I used it. I can use it day or night which is great.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light moisturiser Moisturiser was light and was great for under makeup- would purchase again
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! We were thrilled with this product - will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser excellent on the skin, its not dry or too moist after applying
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light feeling this moisturiser left my skin feeling light and fresh
Date published: 2015-12-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 291.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT