Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Deep Clean Cleansing Oil 200ml

Neutrogena® Deep Clean Cleansing Oil 200ml

Neutrogena® Deep Clean Cleansing Oil 200ml is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the product used in shower daily My skin felt really good after using the product. I used it in the shower daily for 2 weeks straight in the mornings and loved it. My only slight issue was that I found when I was putting moisturiser the skin was still a little oily no matter how much I tried to get it off in the shower. But that’s ok I still like the product
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and moist skin Neutrogena Deep Clean Cleansing Oil effectively cleans my face, leaving it feeling fresh and moist. I was initially worried that the oil based cleanser might leave my face feeling greasy and gritty but I was pleasantly surprised when my skin was squeaky clean but not dry. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I loved how effective this oil cleaned my make up off at the end of each day. I only needed one pump and that was more than enough to cleanse my whole face. My skin felt fresh afterwards which was great given I have dry flaky skin. I'll definitely purchase this again when my bottle runs out. Great product!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly amazing!! I actually can’t believe how good it is. I have tried so many different cleansers in my time and not one of them has worked as well as this. Full face of makeup and I put the product straight from my hands onto my dry face and massaged in. While massaging I jumped in the shower and then rinsed. The product glided on and felt beautiful, it also smelled amazing. When I got out of the shower I was surprised to see not one dot of makeup left on my face, no panda eyes, nothing. My skin also felt plump and not dry at all. In disbelief I used a makeup wipe to wipe over my face a double check for traces of makeup (my usual routine) and there was nothing there, not even around my eyes. I have used every day since and happy to say I can finally confidently ditch the makeup wipes and this is my new favorite. My 1 recommendation would be to go gentle on the eyes. If you get too much in the eye it will slightly sting but obviously it’s not a product meant for the inside of your eyes.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from History I love the history behind his friends. I know that they have good science and excellent quality towards their products so this was an easy purchase for me. With this oil I use it in the winter when my skin is dry and it is not that I don't need to use an additional moisturizer if I apply this at night.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t use again, terrible acne I started using it to double cleanse with another neutropenia cleanser that I love. But after persisting for over a month, half the bottle used I had to stop. It gave me terrible deep acne that I have never had before. I really hope my skin goes back to normal :(( might be good for some but just not me
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious cleaning oil The oil has a vibrant fruity sent and provides a luxurious glide over skin. It effortlessly melted away Ll traces of makeup and skincare on my face and transformed into a milky emulsion upon contact with water. The oil left no greasy residue and my skim felt hydrated and clean.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neutrogena deep clean cleansing oil Packaging was great, smell really nice. After I dispensed the oil onto two cotton rounds first try it slid right to the sides very fast as if it took a while to be absorbed into the pads. My eyes also stung for quite a while after using to remove my mascara.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not clean well at all. I felt this product did not cleanse well at all. There was still black marks from my mascara left behind and overall did not do a great job cleaning. I would certainly never purchase this product as there are far better cleansers out there.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supple and hydrated After having never used a cleansing oil before i was impressed. Loved how there was definitely no dry or rubbery sensation left on my skin after using this. Easy to dispense and left my skin feeling supple.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Great First Step Cleanser The cleansing oil wored really well as a first step cleanser. It took off my makeup well and emulsified really well when rinsing! Plus, it had a nice, subtle scent and left my skin feeling soft afterwards.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unexpectedly pleasant At the first glance the product seems to be very runny / watery, however I really like the lightness and how it feels on my skin. It leaves my skin feeling clean but yet moisturised and refreshed.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could be good for some, just not me! I liked the smell of the product and the way it felt on the skin. Application was easy. Unfortunately, my skin appearance deteriorated. It appeared flat / dull and I had minor breakouts.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't remove my makeup I have breakouts and I am unsure as to whether this product will make it worse. I also found that it doesn't remove my makeup as well as some other products I have previously used.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it ! Skin feels great I liked this product. It made skin feel great, and is nice to use. Took make up off with ease. And the cherry on the top it smelt great ! Is apple smelling.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light but moisturizing It feels light on my skin but I like the way the oil feels like it’s adding moisture while cleansing, that seems unusual compared to other cleansing products.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, hydrated and smooth skin. Cleasing oil leaves the skin well hydrated and smooth. You don’t have this feeling of dry skin like after removing your makeup with other makeup removes.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious and effective A lovely luxurious oil that feels great on the skin and is refreshing and cleansing without being drying. A great hydrating cleansing oil.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser This is by far the best cleanser I've ever used. Whether I've worn makeup or not it's all I use. Removes every trace of makeup. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Clear Loved the way its so smooth across my face. Cleans REALLY well and my face shines. My face looked very clear and clean LOVE IT THANKS
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try I rarely find products that suit my skin and netrogena deep clean cleansing oil left my skin feeling wonderful
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan Really didnt like the feel of it when applying to my face. Didnt have that clean fresh breathable feel
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin smoother solution Quick and easy instructions, easily applied and skin feels smoother after using the product.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil cleanser Great for make up removal cleans deep in the pores to give the fresh look
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charmaine It made my skin feel refreshed and clean. Did not cause blemishes
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser My skin felt so much smoother and less oily after every wash.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product will but again I think it’s great. It makes my skin soft and oil free
Date published: 2019-12-06
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 286.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT