Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Cleanser Water Gel 145mL

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Cleanser Water Gel 145mL is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

DETAILS

For hydrated and supple skin, new Neutrogena® HYDRO BOOST® Water Gel Cleanser. With gentle cleansing BARRIERCARE® technology this lightweight gel transforms into a silky lather that effectively lifts away dirt, oil and makeup without disrupting the skin barrier. With Hyaluronic Acid, this cleanser is clinically proven to boost the skin’s hydration levels and help lock it in, leaving skin refreshingly clean and hydrated every time you cleanse.

HOW TO USE

Wet face. Apply to hands, add water and work into a lather. Massage face gently. Rinse thoroughly. Shake before use.

INGREDIENTS

While Neutrogena® strives to keep ingredient lists on this website as accurate as possible, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, reliable, up-to-date, and error-free. Please refer to the ingredients list on the product packaging for the most accurate list of ingredients.

Water, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Sodium Hydrolyzed Potato Starch Dodecenylsuccinate, Potassium Acrylates Copolymer, Hydroxyacetophenone, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, Linoleamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Polyquaternium-10, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid.

So glad I tried this product! effectively removes make-up but doesn't dry the face at all. Love the light refreshing smell as well! Will definitely purchase again!
MrsM16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Cleanser I very rarely finish a whole cleanser bottle because my skin usually starts to react or I find that it isn't doing a good job. However, I have almost finished this cleanser bottle and I am definitely considering re-purchasing. My skin feels clean after this cleanser - although a little dry sometimes so I guess that would be its only downfall.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating and cleansing! A hydrating cleanser that deeply cleans pores and skin. I didn't expect it to be quite so watery, so it was a little hard to apply without some of the cleanser dripping away. However, it removed make up well and was hydrating for the skin.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good I would say that this particular face wash is a bit drying so I would recommend it to people with oily skin it does clean makeup off very well but I don't particularly recommend it as your regular cleanser however it is effective.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of all time I have been using skincare products on my face for 26 years and this is hands down the best cleanser I have ever used! It cleanses your skin with such hydration, you can feel it instantly! My skin has never looked better.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating This was great for my dehydrated skin, particularly as I’m often flying and feel that my skin gets so dry. Could possibly be in a smaller size. I would recommend to anyone who has dry skin and needs a new product!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective cleansing hydro boost I’ve tried a lot of cleansers over the years and I have too say this one actually effectively cleansers my skin and leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated I would highly recommend it too others too try
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great skincare product Nice, appealing packaging with way to use pump. The cleanser isn't thick and leaves skin feeling refreshed. Easy to wash off and no residue left. Removes make up residue and doesn’t dry out your skin.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Makeup remover This is hands down the best makeup remover I have ever used, it leaves my skin feeling clean after makeup use but also refreshed and hydrated. Really worth the price.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing supple skin Loved the foaming luxe gel feeling as I use it in the shower. After wards I feel like my skin is more supple and smoothe even Before moisturising
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It’s a great cleanser that does not leave your skin tight and dry, leaves your skin moisturized but not tacky or sticky. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle cleanser I've been using this for a while and it hasn't irritated my skin, which is great. Leaves my skin clean and hydrated and washes off easily.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cleanser A great everyday cleanser that keeps your skin clean and hydrated. It also does a good job of removing makeup. Gentle and effective.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY GO TO My new fav! Was recommended to use this product and I love it! From the smell to the texture to the cleaniness. It’s just fab.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Neutrogena hydro boost water gel cleanser is a great product. Easy to use, easily removed make up and kept my face hydrated.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydro Boost Gel Cleanser The Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Cleanser was easy to work into my routine on a daily basis and made my skin feel clean
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Cleanser! Face feels very clean but not dry after washing. You do need to mix water with the gel to get more foams.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hydration Left my sensitive skin hydrated & really clean My skin was not and irritated in any way
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love it works so well love using it everyday makes my skin feel so smooth it’s awesome
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lathers great I love how light it feels on my skin and it lathers nicely on my face in the shower
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Good sized bottle! The product was very hydrating and didn't hurt my sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel bottle Great for hydration boost. With traveling my skin was moist great results.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt very fresh This really was beautiful to use , it left my skin feeling fresh and clean
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great makeup remover Neutrogena Hydro Booster Water Gel Cleanser is a great makeup remover
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for oily skin I bought this product 2 weeks ago and very happy with this product
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and lightweight cleanser I like it didn’t make my skin tight and was very gentle on my skin
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Excellent makeup remover gives my skin hydration would recommend
Date published: 2020-01-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 299.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT