Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Pink Grapefruit Scrub 125mL

Neutrogena® Oil-Free Pink Grapefruit Scrub 125mL is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

DETAILS

Enriched with grapefruit extract, this oil-free scrub features gentle exfoliators that smooth away roughness without over-drying or irritating acne-prone skin.

  • Cleanses away dirt, oil, grime, impurities and bacteria
  • Oil-free
  • MicroClear® Technology
  • Salicylic Acid
  • Does not contain plastic microbeads

HOW TO USE

Cleanse twice a day. Wet face. Apply to hands, add water and work into a lather. Massage face gently. Rinse thoroughly.

INGREDIENTS

While Neutrogena® strives to keep ingredient lists on this website as accurate as possible, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, reliable, up-to-date, and error-free. Please refer to the ingredients list on the product packaging for the most accurate list of ingredients.

Water, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Salicyclic Acid, Sodium Chloride, Acrylates Copolymer, Cellulose, Polysorbate 20, Fragrance, Sodium Hydroxide, Ascorbyl Palmitate, C12-15 Alkyl Lactate, Benzalkonium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Polyquaternium-7, Cocamidopropyl Pg-dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Sodium Benzotriazolyl Butylphenol Sulfonate, Propylene Glycol, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Carrageenan, Agar, Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Red 30, Red 40, Violet 2.

Great for acne prone skin, effective and still gentle on your face.
Lisa M
Rated 1 out of 5 by from do not use I brought this a week ago ajd I do not have sensitive skin but since wearing masks I have had alot of pimples. using this mask morning ajd night every other day for 3 days a week left me with a red raw chin cheeks and nose. my skin is burnt so bad I cannot put anything in my face without it burning
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not usually a I'm not usually a fan of physical exfoilants but this one is quite nice. It definitely helps keep the skin clear of congestion and is a good preventative product for acne. id recommend it to anyone with mild to moderate acne. it has nice packaging that looks nice in my bathroom and is easy to use.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from In general I don’t In general I don’t like scrubs as it can be too harsh and abrasive for the skins protective layer, I would say if you did purchase this it would definitely be paired with the acne prone cleanser as they have similar smells and I feel as if the scrub is just the cleanser with beads in it.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just like the cleanser, Just like the cleanser, I felt that this product didn't strip my skin too harshly, easy to use and there will be some fragrance. However, I am a little iffy with what's contained inside as a scrub/exfoliator. I'm not sure what it is, but they claim there are no plastic micro beads.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this scrub! I love this scrub! It has a super refreshing citrus scent, it is quite strong so beware, but smells lovely. It foams up so well & has a medium corneas in scrub which I quite enjoy, maybe for 3 times weekly use? It left my skin feeling fresh & a little tight in all the good ways!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tused to love this Tused to love this product growing up to treat my acne. I loved the smell and the foaming formula that left my skin feeling super clean. This product can be quite drying when used twice daily so is best to use a good moisturiser also. This product also goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing stuff it Absolutely amazing stuff it smells like grapefruit! Very soft on the skin it doesn’t burn and makes your face feel fresh and refreshed. Great price for what it does I’ve been using it now for 2 1/2 weeks and I can see the progress of less blemishes and pimples. 
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked this more I liked this more than I thought I would, I personally use chemical exfoliates over physical bit really enjoyed this one - it didn't feel harsh on the skin like I thought it might! I will definitely keep reusing this one!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This scrub works really This scrub works really well to clean the skin and leave it feeling really smooth and soft, but it is quite harsh and and so i’d only recommend using once or twice a week, otherwise it can make my skin to dry.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this scrub made my this scrub made my face feel so smooth and fresh. it smells so good and gives an amazing result. used it now twice and I don't think I will stop using it. u should totally get yourself one.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this as I received this as part of a vobox and it smells great! Makes your skin feel so smooth and refreshed and as a bonus it prevents acne! I’d repurchase this for sure as it’s very affordable
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I try not to I try not to use scrubs that much in my daily routine but this one is quite subtle which is why I love it! I use it once or twice a week but it’s a refreshing product in itself.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unpleasant skin reaction I purchased this product about a week ago and have used it twice since. After both uses, my skin became sensitive and sore. I will not be continuing to use this product.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was a little bit Was a little bit aggravating tbh but my skin felt very soft afterwards. Might be ok to use every once in a while but definitely don’t recommend for super frequent use
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have really noticed I have really noticed a difference in my face it really works wonders. It’s just the size is perfect but it would be good if you could get it in a bigger container
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed this I really enjoyed this product when I put it on my skin I really felt as if it was exfoliated my skin is in the rid of the dead skin cells and overall I loved it
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Received this product today! Received this product today! I don’t have acne but I will be using it daily for the small pimples that I get here and there. Good for deep exfoliating too!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product smells amazing. I Product smells amazing. I really love the oil free element as it’s great for cleaning oily skin without making it worse. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-11-23
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 361.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT