Skip to main content

Neutrogena® T/Gel Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 200mL

Neutrogena® T/Gel Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 200mL

Neutrogena® T/Gel Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 200mL is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® T/Gel® Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 200mL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my life Amazing product! Changed my life- have been using for over 6 years. Thank you so much Neutrogena! Don't stop making this please!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with Tgel The tgel shampoo was great, did the job and left hair in good condition.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena T Gel Shampoo All round great product suited we to my hair felt clean.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a miracle worker Cannot thank you enough TGel! This has completely cleared away my itchy dry scalp. For years, it has gone between red and angry at its worst, and pink at its best. I have tried many products with varying degrees of success. Decided to try TGel and OMG this product is amazing. I would thoroughly recommend it. My scalp is no longer itchy, no longer dry and there is not a hint of discolouration. The skin is completely clear.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver product!! I had psoriasis, itchy, inflamed scalp for 10 years. I used to wash my hair with doctors' s prescription shampoo, it was expensive and stings mu scalp. Thanks God, this shampoo was on special in chemist and i decided to try, after the first use, no itch and stinging feeling, now i have use it for 2 months already, and my scalp is squeaky clean, no more flaky and itch. Thanks neutrogena
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I try everything for my scalp but nothing was working for me, then t gel came out I saw it on the shelves in the supermarket I thought to buy it and try it see how go with the shampoo , it was fantastic for the first time I haven’t scratch my scalp it was the best thing that I bought for myself , I still use it, i haven’t changed shampoo’s for a long time. Thank you
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin itch This shampoo, is the only product I have found that doesn’t leave my scalp itching madly,I’ve used this product for twelve years and yes I would recommend it for sure
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Flaky scalp started when I was going through a bit of a stressful patch. This cleared it up in a few days! I'm still using it a few months on.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Without a DOUBT!!! Bought this a month ago, out of many choices, this was the one I picked. Without a doubt, I will recommend this. No thinking needed!!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena T/Gel Shampoo The best shampoo for an itchy scalp I have ever used...and I have tried them all leaves the hair very clean and shiny.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from small amount goes along way overall I liked these products, a little bit goes along way [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TGel anti shampoo My dandruff is worse and my head is very sore and itchy now !!!
Date published: 2019-09-01
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 323.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
eyedropper bottle

Beauty and Skincare Tips

Improve your skincare and beauty routines with tips from experts.