Skip to main content

Neutrogena® T/Gel Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 200mL

Neutrogena® T/Gel Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 200mL

Neutrogena® T/Gel Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 200mL is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Neutrogena® T/Gel® Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 200mL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my life Amazing product! Changed my life- have been using for over 6 years. Thank you so much Neutrogena! Don't stop making this please!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with Tgel The tgel shampoo was great, did the job and left hair in good condition.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena T Gel Shampoo All round great product suited we to my hair felt clean.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I try everything for my scalp but nothing was working for me, then t gel came out I saw it on the shelves in the supermarket I thought to buy it and try it see how go with the shampoo , it was fantastic for the first time I haven’t scratch my scalp it was the best thing that I bought for myself , I still use it, i haven’t changed shampoo’s for a long time. Thank you
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin itch This shampoo, is the only product I have found that doesn’t leave my scalp itching madly,I’ve used this product for twelve years and yes I would recommend it for sure
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Flaky scalp started when I was going through a bit of a stressful patch. This cleared it up in a few days! I'm still using it a few months on.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Without a DOUBT!!! Bought this a month ago, out of many choices, this was the one I picked. Without a doubt, I will recommend this. No thinking needed!!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena T/Gel Shampoo The best shampoo for an itchy scalp I have ever used...and I have tried them all leaves the hair very clean and shiny.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from small amount goes along way overall I liked these products, a little bit goes along way [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TGel anti shampoo My dandruff is worse and my head is very sore and itchy now !!!
Date published: 2019-09-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
eyedropper bottle

Beauty and Skincare Tips

Improve your skincare and beauty routines with tips from experts.