Skip to main content

PDP magnifier asthetic popup

   

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol Night Moisturiser 29mL

   

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol Night Moisturiser 29mL

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great product, light enough on my face that it leaves it feeling hydrated yet doesn’t leave it feeling oily. Smell is very mild. Overall great product!
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality product The product was nicely presented, the packaging was informative, and the pump worked smoothly to provide the right amount of cream. The moisturising content kept dry skin to a minimum as the retinol did it's work, and the fragrance was light and pleasant. It's hard to say after two weeks if there's noticeable improvement but I THINK there has been some, so I intend to continue trialling the product for the next month or so to see if there's a more marked difference.
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth It feels amazing, so smooth and only a small amount is required. A must buy for me.
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Wrinkle Repair I have been using for 2 weeks now, it instantly hydrates, i apply every night after a shower. It's not harsh on my skin. I didn't have any irritation. After a week i could see/feel the difference. The lines on my face didn't appear so deep.
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I loved this product. I really liked that it made my skin feel non greasy and really smooth. Would purchase this product and would highly recommend to others to purchase
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena anti wrinkle I tried this product for several weeks and it made a noticable difference to my skin. I would purchase this product
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retinol plus moisturiser Neutrogena has made a perfect product. It has a good mix of retinol along with moisturiser which prevents the drying effect of retinol. Its perfect leave-on treatment overnight.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich moisturiser I use this after my night serum has been absorbed. It is gentle and gets absorbed really quickly leaving no greasy feel to the skin or dread of most of it being absorbed in to the pillow as you sleep. I find it as good as the more expensive products on the market and I chose to purchase after loving the day cream
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat My normal to dry mature skin loves Retinol and loves the entire Rapid Wrinkle Repair range. This night time moisturiser leaves my skin looking and feeling plump, soft and smooth and works night after night to soften my fine lines. I love the look of my glowing skin each morning.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feel nice on my skin I've been using this every night for about a month now. Haven't seen any difference in wrinkles or my skin texture to be honest but at least I haven't had any reactions from it which is nice because most things make me break out because my skin is so sensitive. I'll keep using it and see if maybe longer use will make a difference. Nice light texture and nice smell too and seems to absorb well, just no difference as far as improvements are concerned.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubs in easy. I needed a night cream. I bought this try try. I love it. It’s in a pump so it’s also easy to apply.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good retinol Good retinol night cream. Smooth and easy to apply and absorb. I'd recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Anti-Aging Night Moisturiser I really love this product, the texture is just right, not too greasy and smells lovely. In a few weeks I could really see the results. My wrinkles appeared softer and gave a nice glow to my skin. It is cost effective and works better than some of the high end creams and serums I have used in the past. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight night cream This moisturiser was light weight and didn't feel too heavy. I didn't notice any changes with the retinol as of yet, but it is still early.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work I ran an experiment with this cream, using it every day on only one half of my face, for 6 weeks. Comparing both sides of my face, this cream has made absolutely zero difference to my fine lines and wrinkles. I am very disappointed as it was advertised as "visible results in 1 week" but does not work as a wrinkle cream at all and is definitely not worth the price. If you have money to burn and want a nice heavy moisturiser, this product might be for you, but if you actually want results I do not recommend Neutrogena.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good retinol introduction This was a great introduction to retinols for the delicate facial skin. I love the texture, a little goes a long way - I'm always pleasantly surprised at how much is left. Fragrance is minimal which I like, and I love how hydrated and smooth my skin feels in the morning.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit greasy for me It is a great product but it is a bit too greasy and heavy ish to my taste and there is not much of it in the tube. I can't say I noticed any dramatic difference on my skin. I much prefer the hydrating gels from Neutrogena.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price I've tried a number of anti aging products and this is my favourite. It has a good amount of retinol that you can feel working yet. I have sensitive skin and this product has been great to use. It is also a good price and often on sale.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good results but too much fragrance I was surprised at the difference this made by plumping and smoothing the lines around my eyes after only two days of use (I'm 36). A week into it, and it's improved the feel and appearance of my skin. We'll see if prolonged use will correct some dark spots I've gotten due to sub exposure. Overall, good product, however I found the perfumed smell of the product a bit irritating and would prefer something more neutral.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoother complexion, softened lines. I’ve been using this for about 2 weeks and I’ve had incredible results. My skin honestly looks the best it has in years. My complexion is smoother, my lines are softer and even my pigmentation has benefited. I wish I had taken a before and after photo. This is honestly a brilliant product.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good cost/benefit I've received this by the start of January and tested it for two weeks, as my single night routine product. It's texture is somewhere in between a serum and a moisturizer. The application is easy and feels good on the skin, leaving it feeling smooth. I've only experienced a light tingling around the eye area on the first couple of nights. After that no irritation at all. It kept my skin moisturized and soft. Regarding the abri-aging effects it's hard to tell what this product did, because I have been using retinoids fire more than 3 months before testing it; that said, it is equally effective as my previous routine, as I saw no worsening of my skin condition. It is a little too heavy for my very oily skin, since I had a few micro pimples show up during my trial. But I'd say it's great if I alternate it with lighter treatments, or maybe in winter. I'll definitely keep using it for these situations, it for when I'm too tired to layer products.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too perfumed I can't remember the last time I used a moisturiser with such a strong smell/ perfume. It lingers on for ages. If you're sensitive to perfume (some stats say up to 50% of ppl have perfume sensitivity) Stay away! There are plenty of other formulations from other companies without the unnecessary irritants. I just don't get it - most companies are moving towards no scent/ perfume yet Neutrogena is taking us to the good old times when we didn't know any better.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible results and easy to use I LOVE this product, easy starting point for someone looking to use retinol. Make sure you are moisturising regularly when using to avoid issues with over-drying but seriously this stuff will erase spots and fine lines in a snap!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this cream 4 weeks ago skeptical but after trying it for 4 weeks I was pleasantly surprised! My skin texture has improved as it has become smoother,and brighter. My wrinkles on my forehead are lessening and smoothing out. The lines and bags under my eyes have improved. I will continue to use this product as it seems to get better and better with time. Never retire it!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant texture and fragrance The texture is light but quite thick providing a veil of protection overnight. The fragrance is fresh and subtle enough not to bother me in my bed. It could have more relaxing aroma though. All in all, a pleasant product working well for the purpose.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Will keep using My skin is a lot smoother, softer and more even in tone and texture. Definitely helped with my larger pores and general look and feel of my skin and therefore, application and wear of my cosmetics greatly improved also.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me it contains too many chemicals for my liking, it had a strong moisturizer smell which was overbearing the first few times I used it and I prefer nice smelling or no smell moisturizers, it sort of made my eyes water.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Feel Love the smell of the moisturiser, and the feel on my skin. Feels so light and makes my skin feel so smooth
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Products Generally effective Very little change in my deep forehead wrinkles but I noticed my facial skin seemed more evenly toned. I used it for a minimum of two weeks but cannot see hardly any improvement in the wrinkles. Maybe some change would occur if I used it longer. I will continue to use it until it is finished because it seems to have improved my facial skin tone. It does have a very pleasant scent which I find relaxing.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Won’t happen in a week but will happen I have only been trialling this product for 10 days , I feel it is starting to work but definitely not a difference in one week like it says on the bottle
Date published: 2019-12-26
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 604.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

DETAILS

Ideal for a beginner retinol user, Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol Night Moisturiser brightens and evens skin's tone, smooths fine lines and texture, and rejuvenates and nourishes skin for a more radiant look.

This formulation contains 0.10% Pure Retinol (Vitamin A) to continuously renew the look of skin, helping to smooth wrinkles fast and diminish the look of dark spots, Hyaluronic Acid to help hydrate and replenish dry and dull skin and Glucose Complex to accelerate skin surface activity and reduce the appearance of fine lines & wrinkles.

Formulated with skin-nourishing emollients for less irritation, this moisturiser has a thicker texture than the day cream with more nourishing ingredients for night time.

- Dermatologist Tested
- Allergy tested
- Oil-free
- Non-comedogenic

  • Powerful retinol results with less irritation
  • Younger looking skin in 1 week
  • Clinically tested
  • Fights 4 types of wrinkles
  • Suitable for daily use

HOW TO USE

Apply at night after your serum to cleansed face and neck. Smooth a pearl-sized amount evenly in gentle massaging strokes until fully absorbed. Turn pump to "closed" position when not in use.

INGREDIENTS

While Neutrogena® strives to keep ingredient lists on this website as accurate as possible, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, reliable, up-to-date, and error-free. Please refer to the ingredients list on the product packaging for the most accurate list of ingredients.

Water, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Dimethicone, Glycerin, PPG-15 Stearyl Ether, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Ceteareth-20, Isohexadecane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Retinol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Trisiloxane, Phenoxyethanol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Polyacrylamide, Polyethylene, Fragrance, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Chlorphenesin, Hydrolyzed Myrtus Communis Leaf Extract, Polysorbate 20, PTFE, BHT, Ascorbic Acid, Disodium EDTA, Laureth-7, Sodium Hydroxide.

I was given this Product in a sample bag & absolutely LOVE IT!!!!
Suzy