Skip to main content

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night 29mL

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night 29mL is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

DETAILS

Clinically proven to help reduce the visible signs of ageing, Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moisturiser with Accelerated Retinol SA improves the look of fine lines and wrinkles, including crow’s feet and cheek wrinkles. It also brightens and evens skin’s tone, smooths fine lines and texture, and rejuvenates and nourishes skin for a more radiant look.

Accelerated Retinol SA is a unique combination of the following ingredients:
Retinol SA
Exclusive sustained action works to continuously renew the look of skin throughout the day, helping to smooth wrinkles fast and diminish the look of dark spots. Retinol SA is scientifically superior to other formats of Vitamin A, such a Pro-Retinol and Retinyl Palmitate, in providing benefit to the skin.
Glucose Complex
A Retinol SA booster that accelerates skin's surface activity for rapid results on the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
Hyaluronic Acid
Adds line plumping moisture to help hydrate, replenish and rejuvenate the look of skin.

  • Dermatologist Tested
  • Allergy tested
  • Oil-free
  • Non-comedogenic

For best results, use with Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair™ Anti-Ageing Day Moisturiser at night. Also try Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair™ Anti-Ageing Eye Cream.

HOW TO USE

Apply at night after your serum to cleansed face and neck. Smooth a pearl-sized amount evenly in gentle massaging strokes until fully absorbed. Turn pump to "closed" position when not in use.

INGREDIENTS

While Neutrogena® strives to keep ingredient lists on this website as accurate as possible, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, reliable, up-to-date, and error-free. Please refer to the ingredients list on the product packaging for the most accurate list of ingredients.

Water, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Dimethicone, Glycerin, PPG-15 Stearyl Ether, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Ceteareth-20, Isohexadecane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Retinol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Trisiloxane, Phenoxyethanol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Polyacrylamide, Polyethylene, Fragrance, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Chlorphenesin, Hydrolyzed Myrtus Communis Leaf Extract, Polysorbate 20, PTFE, BHT, Ascorbic Acid, Disodium EDTA, Laureth-7, Sodium Hydroxide.

I was given this Product in a sample bag & absolutely LOVE IT!!!!
Suzy
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoother complexion, softened lines. I’ve been using this for about 2 weeks and I’ve had incredible results. My skin honestly looks the best it has in years. My complexion is smoother, my lines are softer and even my pigmentation has benefited. I wish I had taken a before and after photo. This is honestly a brilliant product.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would highly recommend The first thing I noticed was the moisturiser has a lovely smell. A good size bottle but I needed more than the recommended ‘pea’ size amount to do my face and neck. I noticed a visible difference in my face by day 5 it felt better, was easier to apply moisturiser to and had a nice glow.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective wrinkle repair I found the Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle repair anti-ageing night moisturiser easy & simple to use with a pleasant aroma and for the time I have used it is effective in moisturising and I think I have noticed a small change in my wrinkles so with continued usage maybe pleasantly surprised
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent anti-aging wrinkle cream At first use, a mild stinging feeling was felt on my face and you would know that the product is working. There was a slight tightening of my forehead and on the sides of my mouth. The scent was good and my skin felt smoother. Would definitely recommend the product.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too perfumed I can't remember the last time I used a moisturiser with such a strong smell/ perfume. It lingers on for ages. If you're sensitive to perfume (some stats say up to 50% of ppl have perfume sensitivity) Stay away! There are plenty of other formulations from other companies without the unnecessary irritants. I just don't get it - most companies are moving towards no scent/ perfume yet Neutrogena is taking us to the good old times when we didn't know any better.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant texture and fragrance The texture is light but quite thick providing a veil of protection overnight. The fragrance is fresh and subtle enough not to bother me in my bed. It could have more relaxing aroma though. All in all, a pleasant product working well for the purpose.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price I've tried a number of anti aging products and this is my favourite. It has a good amount of retinol that you can feel working yet. I have sensitive skin and this product has been great to use. It is also a good price and often on sale.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible results and easy to use I LOVE this product, easy starting point for someone looking to use retinol. Make sure you are moisturising regularly when using to avoid issues with over-drying but seriously this stuff will erase spots and fine lines in a snap!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft skin I loved the way that the moisturiser made my skin feel. It improved my wrinkles giving me more confidence & fresher looking skin. I definitely would recommend it
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoother softer skin The cream is lightweight and makes my skin feel smooth and hydrated, not to strong in fragrance and my skin felt softer in the morning
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good results but too much fragrance I was surprised at the difference this made by plumping and smoothing the lines around my eyes after only two days of use (I'm 36). A week into it, and it's improved the feel and appearance of my skin. We'll see if prolonged use will correct some dark spots I've gotten due to sub exposure. Overall, good product, however I found the perfumed smell of the product a bit irritating and would prefer something more neutral.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lines go away please. I am really bothered by the lines under my eyes and was preying this was going to be a miracle cream. Sadly after 7 days of using (as per instructions) I have noticed no difference in the lines under my eyes. If anything I found the skin under my eyes to be dryer. Unfortunately this cream isn't for me so far. I will continue the trial as instructed. And will do another review at the end. Thank you selecting me.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Products Generally effective Very little change in my deep forehead wrinkles but I noticed my facial skin seemed more evenly toned. I used it for a minimum of two weeks but cannot see hardly any improvement in the wrinkles. Maybe some change would occur if I used it longer. I will continue to use it until it is finished because it seems to have improved my facial skin tone. It does have a very pleasant scent which I find relaxing.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A no from me I am afraid I can't give this a good review. I have dry and sensitive skin and after using for 10 days I can see no difference in my skin whatsoever. Still have dry patches and some uneven skin tones so I don't think this product lives up to the claims made. I also found the moisturiser had a slightly unpleasant smell. Sorry its a no from me on this one
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good retinol introduction This was a great introduction to retinols for the delicate facial skin. I love the texture, a little goes a long way - I'm always pleasantly surprised at how much is left. Fragrance is minimal which I like, and I love how hydrated and smooth my skin feels in the morning.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use It has a pleasant smell,it's light but not to greasy. It's easy to apply . I found it to minimise the smaller wrinkles, and made my skin feels soft and smooth. I like that it comes in a pump bottle it makes it easier to apply. would probably use this product again
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with the results I have only seen a little change in wrinkle reduction, but have only been using it for a week, I have seen a big difference in texture and skin quality, and have now purchased the day wrinkle repair moisturiser to test it longer.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit greasy for me It is a great product but it is a bit too greasy and heavy ish to my taste and there is not much of it in the tube. I can't say I noticed any dramatic difference on my skin. I much prefer the hydrating gels from Neutrogena.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Will keep using My skin is a lot smoother, softer and more even in tone and texture. Definitely helped with my larger pores and general look and feel of my skin and therefore, application and wear of my cosmetics greatly improved also.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me it contains too many chemicals for my liking, it had a strong moisturizer smell which was overbearing the first few times I used it and I prefer nice smelling or no smell moisturizers, it sort of made my eyes water.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Texture and Perfume I liked the smell of the cream. It has a very nice texture. My skin felt softer after using the cream, however, I did not notice a difference in the appearance of wrinkles in the period of time I used it.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Won’t happen in a week but will happen I have only been trialling this product for 10 days , I feel it is starting to work but definitely not a difference in one week like it says on the bottle
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight night cream This moisturiser was light weight and didn't feel too heavy. I didn't notice any changes with the retinol as of yet, but it is still early.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great night time moisturiser great scent, smooth application, measured dose all in all a good anti-ageing night time moisturiser. I would definitely use it again.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and bright night cream Neutrgena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Anti Aging Night Moiuriser is light and easy to use. My skin feels and looks smoother and brighter.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No outstanding changes I didn’t notice any major changes with my wrinkles, I will keep using it and see what it’s like after about a month of using it
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious moisture minus heaviness This moisturiser has a luxurious scent and feel. It is easily absorbed and my skin feels nourished without the greasy feel.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkles be gone! Easy to apply. Delightful fragrance. Easily absorbed. Leaves my skin feeling soft and plump in the morning. Great product!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Feel Love the smell of the moisturiser, and the feel on my skin. Feels so light and makes my skin feel so smooth
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New skin Love this product. Smells and feels amazing and can’t wait to continue to use it.
Date published: 2019-12-20
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 293.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT